Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Winoma Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Me Too Me Too Winoma Pump

Me Too Winoma Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.317 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
76 of 8293%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Winoma Pump
Review 21 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeckyJNo
Location: Omaha, NE
 November 25, 2012

Updated Pump Is Fabulous and Comfy!

" I was looking for a dressy pump that I could wear all day at work - so nothing too high! This fits the bill! It looks equally great with dresses, skirts, and slacks. The patent leather finish gives it a dressy look, and the rounded toe and low heel height make it perfect for my work day, which involves lots of stairs! A great buy! "
Review 22 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kwyny707
Location: Los Angeles
 November 20, 2012

ok,but not yet tested

" I bought the shoes and wore it only at home but I haven't used it outside the house so I cant tell if It will have a good feedback after an event. but my feet feels ok when I wear it. I have plantar fascitis so I'm quite particular when it comes to shoes. I will update this when I used it in an occasion. "
Review 23 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AcerNY
Location: Suffern,NY
 November 16, 2012

Cutie

" I have this pair in coral color and what a good way to add a splash of color to an outfit. "
Review 24 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kbs1010
Location: Redmond, WA
 October 28, 2012

Good Work Shoes

" These shoes are very comfortable for work. They are pretty low, almost flats, so if you are looking for a mid heel I wouldn't expect to get that in these shoes. But they are good everyday shoes to wear with dress pants, I just would never use them for a more dressy occasion (you wouldn't wear them with a skirt). Overall a good solid purchase in my opinion. "
Review 25 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DelightedShoe
Location: Texas
 October 28, 2012

great work shoes

" My slacks were too long, so I figured new shoes would be the same price as tailoring ;) They're the perfect height and I wore them for 14 hours straight the day after I bought them and no blisters! "
Review 26 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stylish18
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 October 27, 2012

Comfortable&Stylish

" I've been looking for a pair of low heel pumps and was so happy to receive these..I had hip replacement 2 yrs ago and now have some issues with my feet (bunions) so finding something that is dressy yet comfortable for me has been a challenge. These have a cute kitten heel, nice round toe and is cut in the front wide enough so my toes fit..and they are leather to boot! Great purchase (especially for the price). "
Review 27 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alexitag
Location: Brooklyn
 October 24, 2012

So Comfy and Cute

" Perfect shoes to go to work. Best combination bet confort and good looks! "
Review 28 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lee59
Location: NYC
 October 22, 2012

So comfortable

" Bought this shoe in the black and gray. The shoes are very nice looking and well made. Very comfortable, love the heel height. "
Review 29 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tnichelle
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 23, 2012

Nice Surprise!

" A refreshing , modern take on the kitten heel shoe. Wonderfully comfortable. A nice alternative to the ballet flat. The store only had in stock a very cool grey color, but I needed the more practical black and a sales lady ordered it for me! "
Review 30 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizzyboBizzy
Location: Cleveland
 September 10, 2012

Me Too Winoma Pump coral

" This pump is so cute and comfy! It doesn't even feel like you are wearing heels! "
Review 31 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sabinebinebine
Location: Seattle
 August 23, 2012

Comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have them in silver. They fit perfectly - no pinching anywhere, never slip off, and never even so much as rubbed me the wrong way. I should add that I wear them with superfeet orthotics for my arches and like to add a toe cushion for long evenings. My only wish is that they made a version of these an inch or so taller. And maybe that I had bought them in red. These are adorable kitten heels but sometimes I feel like they might as well wear flats since the heel is so little. On the plus side they are more comfortable than most flats. "
Review 32 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jille84
Location: Houston, TX
 May 25, 2012

Color is a little off

" I love these! I got them for my sister's wedding, and they are super comfy..I didn't take them off once! The color is truly more coral/orange, and not a true red...good thing she didn't care! "
Review 33 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mettawa
Location: Illinois
 May 16, 2012

Most Comfy Pump that I Own!

" I love these shoes. They are so comfy. I bought them in red and there look great! "
Review 34 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ichi5
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 15, 2012

Very comfy but with one main downside

" I wear a size 11M and these shoes are very comfortable! I'm not sure how to describe the fit though because they're a tiny bit narrower than most shoes I'm used to and they're also a tiny bit longer, but not so much that I would order a size smaller. I need arch supports anyway so I just put an insole in and it was basically fine. I walked all day in these and I had no soreness or achiness whatsoever.
The only downside to these that I had was that the leather is very soft...so soft that when I stumbled one day some of the leather on the heel scraped off. I'm getting them repaired because I love the shoes but I think that's something you should definitely look out for. "
Review 35 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyGirl
Location: Tennessee
 May 15, 2012

Too Cute

" The coral color is stunning. Beautiful shoe. Unfortunately for me the toe is different from what appears in the picture and it just didn't work. "
Review 36 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennShoez
Location: Maine
 May 8, 2012
" Awesome shoe! I am on my feet all day and this shoe is so comfortable to wear! The heel is a kitten heel so don't expect too much height. I am definitely considering buying this shoe in another color! "
Review 37 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunnyAngel
Location: New York, New York City
 April 26, 2012

LOVE!!!

" Classy looking pumps at very cheap prices, you go, DSW!!!! "
Review 38 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrispyJill
Location: NH
 April 18, 2012

CUTE!

" I wanted a heel that wasn't too high and that's very hard for me to find. I am 5'10" and I LOOVE the look of heels but don't want to tower over everyone when I go out. These are perfect, stylish and comfortable. I am thinking of buying another color! "
Review 39 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DarS
Location: Erie PA
 April 15, 2012
" Love love love these shoes ! Stylish, comfy and can dress up or down. Very pleased with purchase. "
Review 40 for Me Too Winoma Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cf2010
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 13, 2012

Adorable & comfy!

" I loved these shoes because they were comfy and cute, but ended up returning them because they were too flat for what I wanted. The heel is really just a kitten heel, smaller than it looks in the pictures. I would have kept them if I hadn't had something else in mind. "