Customer Reviews for SM SM Tiger Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM SM Tiger Pump

SM Tiger Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
0
81 of 8496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Tiger Pump
Review 21 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pautrejo
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
 November 2, 2011

love this shoes

"I got this shoes couple of weeks ago, finally wear them and they are really confortable and look amazing!!"
Review 22 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MimiCam
Location: Memphis, TN
 October 30, 2011

HOTNESS!

""I love these shoes!" Really love the colorblock that's in for this season. These shoes are comfortable and give me a nice height since I am 4'11"."
Review 23 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Growl
Location: North Carolina
 October 27, 2011
"These shoes are so hot. Received so many compliments."
Review 24 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: hick65
Location: Goodyear, AZ
 October 27, 2011

So cute

"I got these in the navy, cream and blue. They are adorable, run a bit short but seem comfortable once I get them on. Easy to walk in."
Review 25 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valory
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 25, 2011
"I love these shoes! I bought them to wear to a weddding & reception and received numerous compliments on them.. If you want shoes that are comfortable & shoes will get noticed, buy these!!"
Review 26 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoesonmymind
Location: Washington, DC/New York, NY
 October 24, 2011

Love it!!!!

"These are now one of my favorite pumps. The ankle strap makes me feel so secure when I'm walking and the heel is pretty sturdy. I ordered a 1/2 size up and I have just the right amount of space in the toe box in these heels. The platform allows the shoe to be pretty comfy for a reasonable amount of time."
Review 27 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaharF
Location: Texas
 October 23, 2011

Fantabulous

"WOW WOW WOW is all I have to say. This shoe is so beautifully and perfectly made which makes is so comfortable to wear. You would not feel that you are wearing such tall heels. I got the gray/blue/lime green combo and absolutly love the shoe."
Review 28 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slover84
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 October 21, 2011
"I must admit, when I first saw these shoes I fell in love. I ordered the Blue multi and there look great and I feel extra SEXY! I could not wait to open up the box and prance around the house!"
Review 29 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: grvaug
Location: Wisconsin
 October 17, 2011

Adorable shoes!

"These heels are so cute! I've been looking at them for a while now and finally bought them this month. I would go up a size, and the heel is more green than yellow. But otherwise I LOVE them. P.S. Make sure you're comfortable wearing an almost 6 inch heel :)"
Review 30 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leslieeeeeeeeeag
Location: texas
 October 17, 2011

:) beautiful.

"I saw these a few weeks ago, and I had been iffy to order them, but i finally did and they are so beautiful! I love them! They fit like a glove! I wore them out the first day I got them, and I was standing for like 2 hours and my feet were killing me :( but I think it's cause it was my first time wearing them. They are so pretty in person that I don't mind the pain.. I haven't worn them again, but i'm hoping next time they will be more comfortable and if not i'll just buy an insole or something. I do recommend them though! beautiful shoe."
Review 31 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MSNIECY3
Location: Houston, TX
 October 17, 2011

Love it

"This shoe is very comfoy, and the platform helps with is. I actually have grey, blue and olive green ones. There are so many things to wear them with."
Review 32 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ijtx
Location: Houston, Tx
 October 17, 2011

Pink and Blk

"Shoes got a lot of attention but they are not as comfy as i thought they should be. Oddly, it was like my toes were not getting circulation when i was sitting down but standing was fine!"
Review 33 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LADYWHOKNOWSSHOES
Location: Irvington, NJ
 October 16, 2011

Better than I expected!!

"I rec'd these pumps a few days ago and was really worried based on the reviews that they would not fit. I am a size 8 1/2 M and that is what I ordered . They fit perfectly. No need to order a larger size, which I was happy about because I got the last 8 1/2 M in the grey. I love these and the pop of color is amazing. I cannot wait to wear these out. They are so hot!!!! I have had bad experiences in the past with SM sizing but these are a keeper and the promo codes and DSW rewards certs certainly helped. Try them ladies. I hope that yours are as perfect as mine turned out to be."
Review 34 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHCRAZY
Location: New York
 October 15, 2011

Gorgeous!!!

"Love, love, love this pumps."
Review 35 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: FlaShoeLover
Location: Tampa, FL
 October 13, 2011

Not what I expected...

"I really thought these were going to be an amazing shoe. When I got them they were not what I expected. The color of the heel was more of a green than yellow. If the heel was yellow and not lime green looking they would have been better."
Review 36 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: footwearqueen
Location: Baltimore
 October 13, 2011

The perfect accent

"These are so cute and I received so many compliments when I wore them. The shoe is quite comfortable to walk in and for all day wear if you are one who wears high heels often. Good deal, too, especially with reward certificates."
Review 37 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DigShoos
Location: Boston
 October 12, 2011

Hot Shoes!

"These shoes are in more lovely in person. They are comfy too. You might want to order half a size larger, they seem a little narrow. Other than that, great buy!"
Review 38 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: africandymond
Location: washington DC
 October 12, 2011

LOVE Them

"They are great! I got the blue and tan color. Great neutral colors."
Review 39 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessica1456
Location: Savannah, GA
 October 12, 2011

SUPER CUTE

"These shoes are very, very cute. They are really high though, especially for someone with a small foot (I wear a 6 so I'm literally standing on my toes). The first pair I received had some glue on them so I sent them back for an exchange..."
Review 40 for SM Tiger Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cblessing
Location: Ohio
 October 8, 2011

Sexy & Comfy!

"I got the Blue/Beige and they are so comfy yet very sexy. I received a lot of compliments :)"