Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Bearpaw Loki Clog

Bearpaw Bearpaw Loki Clog

Bearpaw Loki Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Review 1 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmalt
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 21, 2014

Need to break in

" These are great quality, warm and very soft. They are still a little stiff and tight to get on but I know once I wear them more they will break in to be even more comfortable. "
Review 2 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: breezyLA
Location: Los Angeles, California
 September 5, 2014

comfy enough... but not for me

" I got these because I needed new slippers and the reviews on this product were so good. I got them and I feel they're a little short and slightly narrow, I didn't mind the narrow but they're a bit tight on the foot so maybe going up a size will be better. they were comfy but I guess I'm picky, I thought the sole was too stiff and they just wernt comfy enough for me, I'm gonna return them. I'm gonna try again with another pair maybe in the store. "
Review 3 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danky
Location: Tulsa
 June 17, 2014

Comfy!!

" Prefect fit and very comfy!!! "
Review 4 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sonicgal
Location: Tulsa ok
 October 14, 2013

Comfy

" Great house shoe ... "
Review 5 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjoyous
Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA
 September 26, 2013

Comfy and Cozy

" My boyfriend bought these for my birthday... love them!!! I adore my new slippers and he's pretty adorable too. "
Review 6 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous987
Location: MN
 December 1, 2011

Love It

" These shoes are so comfortable. I'm so glad I purchased them. "
Review 7 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Liz9122
Location: Seattle
 November 14, 2011

Love color and feel

" Love the fur inside. It is very soft and comfortable.
I have narrow feet so the arc is little bit high, but it doesnt bother me much.
It is perfect winter slipper <3 "
Review 8 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tammying
Location: Boston, MA
 November 6, 2011

Comfy and Warm

" When I first received this item, I thought "oh no, it looks too short" but when I wore it it turned out to be just nice. Half a size larger probably wouldn't have been hurt (I'm usually a size 6). Been wearing it around the house everyday - it keeps my feet nice and warm. I wouldn't wear this out of the house though, looks kinda big and clunky. "
Review 9 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nelli21
Location: Boston
 November 5, 2011

super comfy

" Love these clogs, I wear them allllllll the time! Super warm and great price "
Review 10 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chodog
Location: Boston
 November 2, 2011

love these

" not a big fan of bearpaw, but purchased these b/c they were cute and on sale
very comfortable, goes with anything from jeans to sweats, not to mention very warm :)
LOVE them
"
Review 11 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ImeldaMarcosSister
Location: NY
 October 28, 2011

Nice Slipper for the price!

" I liked these a lot when they arrived. The brown suede is nice color. Thought the suede and the lining were very rich and look just like Uggs. The bottoms are lightweight which makes it a nice house slipper, yet I wanted a drive-your-kid-to-the-bus-stop slipper...something a little tougher. Still like them though and they will be sure to keep my toes cozy and warm! "
Review 12 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hal2me
Location: Boston, MA
 October 19, 2011

Great Shoes!

" Love these clogs by Bear Paw. They are very comfortable and sturdy. I wear these shoes everywhere I go and they keep my feet nice and warm. Wish more colors would be offered on this shoe. Great to see an option to purchase in a size 5. Bear Paw makes great products! "
Review 13 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sweetzch
Location: BOSTON,MA
 October 13, 2011

quite comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this pair of shoes!I bought them for myself to welcome the winter~Everybody knows winter in Boston is really horrible .And the excellent quality of them really amazed me !The inner lining is quite soft and make my feet so warm!Absotutely recommend! "
Review 14 for Bearpaw Loki Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reetz
Location: Douglassville, PA
 October 7, 2011

Bearpaw Loki Clog

" I bought these for my daughter. They are very, very comfortable. The inner lining is soft and luxurious and keep her feet warm. Great with casual clothes or just hanging around the house. Well made with quality material. Definitely a great purchase. "