Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel

Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel

Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Review 21 for Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JohannaMM
Location: New Orleans, LA
 September 17, 2011
" I received my bag yesterday and I cannot wait to use it! It looks great and is light weight so the actual bag doesn't weight me down. It does have an odd smell like mentioned below, but I believe it's just the packaging, etc. I sprayed the inside with Febreze and let is dry over night and no longer any lingering smell. "
Review 22 for Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: llt87
Location: atlanta
 September 13, 2011

LUV LUV THIS SATCHEL!!!

" OMG what a hot bag! I have it in pewter! I am about to buy the black one! My friend bought the ivory one ! I can not say enough about it ! The price is the bomb! I It makes a statement when you walk in a room! All eyes are on it! "
Review 23 for Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Elmore
Location: WI
 September 6, 2011

Pretty but Smelly

" The bag is soft and pretty on the outside, but has a bad smell on the inside that airing and sprays won't take away. "
Review 24 for Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: UrbanFashionista
Location: New York
 September 1, 2011
" This bag is a MUST for the fall! Big and beautiful. "
Review 25 for Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoeluvr31
Location: Newark, NJ
 August 26, 2011

Gotta love the Bag!

" This bag is so roomy and cute I just had to get it! I got it in pewter and fell in love with the design. I definitely recommend getting this bag :) "
Review 26 for Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sportychick
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 19, 2011

awesome bag!

" This bag is so useful. Good for day or night. Cute with any outfit and it can fit EVERYTHING. LOVE IT "
Review 27 for Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sKkorpio
Location: New York
 August 12, 2011

Love this bag

" This bag is wonderful. I'm going to use it for school because it's so roomy. The quality feels great, and the fact that it's vegan just makes it all the better. It being vegan is what made me make up my mind in the end about getting it, since I wasn't even looking for a new bag for school :-P "
Review 28 for Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pinkpanther44
Location: maryland
 July 18, 2011

Wow.....

" To be honest, for this bag to be Vegan, the quality od this bag is great. It feels like real leather! It is a huge bag though and I love it. The zipper is a little stick but it is a great bag!!! I will be buying this in black : ) "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Urban Expressions Bridget Woven Satchel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-29 of 29