Customer Reviews for SM Luxe SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot

SM Luxe SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot

SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.941 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
26 of 3476%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Review 21 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mperor
Location: omaha, ne
 February 3, 2012

Gift for wife

"My wife loved these boots!"
Review 22 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: iloveshopping30
Location: NYC
 January 30, 2012

CUTE!

"these boots are such a steal at this price:
- great quality,
-good height
-comfortable wedge
-FASHIONABLE!
the only negative i find is that they run a bit narrow. I went a .5 size up to prevent having a hard time pulling them on and off but even then there is little room for the toe area, at least if you have wide feet (like me). besides that they're a great boot!
"
Review 23 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xR3MiiNiiSc3z
Location: CA
 January 19, 2012

Worth the money!

"This is my first pair of wedges boot that i really really love. Before ordering this boot i was a little bit hesitate because of its wedge.. because it is pretty high for "all day walk around campus" but i gave it a try since it is so cute and stylist. I was very surprise with the outcome of this boot. Surprisingly, for a boot with wedge that height it was very comfortable to walk in. I wore this to school and i have work and school until 7 pm. I was socked that this boot did not gave me any feet cramp. For those who comment on the boot "being too hard to put your feet into" i would suggest you try ordering a size up because the calves of this boot is not that wide/loose. Lucky for me the i did not have any problem putting these on. Its hard to find a pair of boots that give you a little height that feels very comfortable to walk all day in. Therefore I brought another pair in black! I highly recommend this to those who want a little bit of height in their boot. Perfect pair!"
Review 24 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Squasha
Location: College Park
 January 19, 2012

3 Hour Max

"These shoes look and fit great. As other reviewers said, they are a little weird to get on and off because there isn't any zipper. They are also high and get uncomfortable after standing for more than 3 hours."
Review 25 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sh0eMe
Location: Md
 January 12, 2012

cute!

"very cute and sexy boots, can be worn with a skirt or skinny's, hard to put on and off but worth the struggle once u have them on, comfy because of the wedge!"
Review 26 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: snehal
Location: Toledo, OH
 January 4, 2012

good looking but...

"Very difficult to put on and take off....no opening or zipper!!
Looks cute though, leather quality is good too....runs a little narrow at the toes, so not ment for girls with wide feet, like me!
"
Review 27 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lizzybanks
Location: NY/ NJ
 January 1, 2012

Love, Love

"This boot is so comfortable.It is super great with jeans or tights. Sexy boots to dress up or be casual!!!!"
Review 28 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angiemb2011
Location: Rhode Island
 December 29, 2011
"I love these! They are comfy and I dig the style. I am short (5'2'') and the boots come to mid-knee."
Review 29 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: shoeforme
Location: Shawnee, KS
 December 17, 2011

Lose the Lacer

"I was so excited to order these but when they arrived I realized they had no zipper in them! After 5 minutes of struggling to put my foot in this wedge boot, I gave up and will be returning them ASAP! Very disappointed."
Review 30 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandySandwich
Location: Pittsurgh, PA
 December 8, 2011

White Hot!

"Buttery soft leather boot is trendy and comfort all in one.."
Review 31 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Corsu
Location: Rochester Hills
 November 14, 2011

AWESOME boots!

"I am SO pleased with these boots! This was the first time I took the risk of ordering a pair of shoes online and I would purchase these boots ALL over again. I have worn them twice already (only had them for a week) and have gotten MULTIPLE compliments!"
Review 32 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debonaire
Location: Cleveland <ohio
 November 14, 2011

LOVE EMMMM

"I love these boots I have both colors they are HOTT"
Review 33 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: jbron
Location: CA
 November 11, 2011

Doesnt look like picture

"I was really excited when I found these since it was exactly what I was looking for..when they arrived I was soo bummed because the color was a dark brown instead of a light taupe which I ordered & the calf was huge & it cut off at a weird place on my knee..I'm 5'4 with thin legs & it definitely wasnt what I wanted...needless to say, it doesnt look as good as it does in the picture & I'm returning them :("
Ratings-Only Reviews for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34