Customer Reviews for SM Luxe SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot

SM Luxe SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot

SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.941 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
26 of 3476%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Review 21 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mperor
Location: omaha, ne
 February 3, 2012

Gift for wife

" My wife loved these boots! "
Review 22 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: iloveshopping30
Location: NYC
 January 30, 2012

CUTE!

" these boots are such a steal at this price:
- great quality,
-good height
-comfortable wedge
-FASHIONABLE!
the only negative i find is that they run a bit narrow. I went a .5 size up to prevent having a hard time pulling them on and off but even then there is little room for the toe area, at least if you have wide feet (like me). besides that they're a great boot!
"
Review 23 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xR3MiiNiiSc3z
Location: CA
 January 19, 2012

Worth the money!

" This is my first pair of wedges boot that i really really love. Before ordering this boot i was a little bit hesitate because of its wedge.. because it is pretty high for "all day walk around campus" but i gave it a try since it is so cute and stylist. I was very surprise with the outcome of this boot. Surprisingly, for a boot with wedge that height it was very comfortable to walk in. I wore this to school and i have work and school until 7 pm. I was socked that this boot did not gave me any feet cramp. For those who comment on the boot "being too hard to put your feet into" i would suggest you try ordering a size up because the calves of this boot is not that wide/loose. Lucky for me the i did not have any problem putting these on. Its hard to find a pair of boots that give you a little height that feels very comfortable to walk all day in. Therefore I brought another pair in black! I highly recommend this to those who want a little bit of height in their boot. Perfect pair! "
Review 24 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Squasha
Location: College Park
 January 19, 2012

3 Hour Max

" These shoes look and fit great. As other reviewers said, they are a little weird to get on and off because there isn't any zipper. They are also high and get uncomfortable after standing for more than 3 hours. "
Review 25 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sh0eMe
Location: Md
 January 12, 2012

cute!

" very cute and sexy boots, can be worn with a skirt or skinny's, hard to put on and off but worth the struggle once u have them on, comfy because of the wedge! "
Review 26 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: snehal
Location: Toledo, OH
 January 4, 2012

good looking but...

" Very difficult to put on and take off....no opening or zipper!!
Looks cute though, leather quality is good too....runs a little narrow at the toes, so not ment for girls with wide feet, like me!
"
Review 27 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lizzybanks
Location: NY/ NJ
 January 1, 2012

Love, Love

" This boot is so comfortable.It is super great with jeans or tights. Sexy boots to dress up or be casual!!!! "
Review 28 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angiemb2011
Location: Rhode Island
 December 29, 2011
" I love these! They are comfy and I dig the style. I am short (5'2'') and the boots come to mid-knee. "
Review 29 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: shoeforme
Location: Shawnee, KS
 December 17, 2011

Lose the Lacer

" I was so excited to order these but when they arrived I realized they had no zipper in them! After 5 minutes of struggling to put my foot in this wedge boot, I gave up and will be returning them ASAP! Very disappointed. "
Review 30 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CandySandwich
Location: Pittsurgh, PA
 December 8, 2011

White Hot!

" Buttery soft leather boot is trendy and comfort all in one.. "
Review 31 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Corsu
Location: Rochester Hills
 November 14, 2011

AWESOME boots!

" I am SO pleased with these boots! This was the first time I took the risk of ordering a pair of shoes online and I would purchase these boots ALL over again. I have worn them twice already (only had them for a week) and have gotten MULTIPLE compliments! "
Review 32 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debonaire
Location: Cleveland <ohio
 November 14, 2011

LOVE EMMMM

" I love these boots I have both colors they are HOTT "
Review 33 for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: jbron
Location: CA
 November 11, 2011

Doesnt look like picture

" I was really excited when I found these since it was exactly what I was looking for..when they arrived I was soo bummed because the color was a dark brown instead of a light taupe which I ordered & the calf was huge & it cut off at a weird place on my knee..I'm 5'4 with thin legs & it definitely wasnt what I wanted...needless to say, it doesnt look as good as it does in the picture & I'm returning them :( "
Ratings-Only Reviews for SM Luxe Lacer Wedge Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34