Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Marsden Clog

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Marsden Clog

b.o.c Marsden Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.912 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Review 21 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julimon
Location: new york
 January 18, 2012

I love this shoes

" I love this shoes because it is so soft &very comfort especially I have bunion! It helps to protect my feet! "
Review 22 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cpage
Location: R.I.
 January 17, 2012
" These are one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I've ever bought. Wore them to work for 9 hours on the first day and never felt like I needed to take them off.They also run true to size. "
Review 23 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sparkey2
Location: Wyckoff, NJ
 January 1, 2012

My new fav shoes

" Love these, sooooo comfy! "
Review 24 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MackJack
Location: The Northwoods WI
 December 29, 2011

Which Size to Buy

" Love the clog. Only wish Born was more consistant with sizes. I usually wear 9.5, so I ordered the 10 as there was no option for half size. The 10 borders on being too large and from past experience size 9 would not allow for even a thin sock. Still, very pleased. "
Review 25 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whyvonee
Location: Atl, GA
 December 4, 2011

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes

" These are the most comfy shoes! I could wear these shoes every where. Thinking about getting them in black as well. "
Review 26 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SCaldwell
Location: Houston
 November 28, 2011

Comfy clogs

" These are awesome shoes if you're looking for a mid-heel "boot look" with jeans and a very comfy fit! "
Review 27 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Borns
Location: Roanoke
 November 22, 2011

Born clogs

" I'm loving all the Born clogs this season. The fur lining in this pair makes them extra comfy! "
Review 28 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHERRRY
Location: Woodbridge, Va
 November 22, 2011

Love these shoes!!

" Great fit and extremely comfortable!!! "
Review 29 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xinya57
Location: NJ
 November 21, 2011

Very comfortable

" Looks good too. Love it. "
Review 30 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shopnredrobn
Location: Orange
 November 14, 2011

Love This Brand!

" I first tried this brand based on other reviews. Everything that was said s absolutely true. They are extremely comfortable and stylish. I bought these to wear with jeans. They are really cute. "
Review 31 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: trbodivr
Location: arizona
 November 13, 2011

stylish & comfortable

" These have a great look, peeking out from your jeans! I have not worn for long yet, but Born is usually a very comfy show. The fur trimming has a nice quality, not cheap looking. "
Review 32 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjw7
Location: online
 November 7, 2011
" So so so glad I went ahead with this purchase. Warm, stylish and as comfy as can be. I love these shoes. I get compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 33 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shesnoplainjane
Location: columbia
 November 5, 2011

Comfy and Sexy!

" I adore these shoes! They feel like my favorite slippers and look gorgeous! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34