Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Marsden Clog

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Marsden Clog

b.o.c Marsden Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.912 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Review 21 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julimon
Location: new york
 January 18, 2012

I love this shoes

"I love this shoes because it is so soft &very comfort especially I have bunion! It helps to protect my feet!"
Review 22 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cpage
Location: R.I.
 January 17, 2012
"These are one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I've ever bought. Wore them to work for 9 hours on the first day and never felt like I needed to take them off.They also run true to size."
Review 23 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sparkey2
Location: Wyckoff, NJ
 January 1, 2012

My new fav shoes

"Love these, sooooo comfy!"
Review 24 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MackJack
Location: The Northwoods WI
 December 29, 2011

Which Size to Buy

"Love the clog. Only wish Born was more consistant with sizes. I usually wear 9.5, so I ordered the 10 as there was no option for half size. The 10 borders on being too large and from past experience size 9 would not allow for even a thin sock. Still, very pleased."
Review 25 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whyvonee
Location: Atl, GA
 December 4, 2011

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes

"These are the most comfy shoes! I could wear these shoes every where. Thinking about getting them in black as well."
Review 26 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SCaldwell
Location: Houston
 November 28, 2011

Comfy clogs

"These are awesome shoes if you're looking for a mid-heel "boot look" with jeans and a very comfy fit!"
Review 27 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Borns
Location: Roanoke
 November 22, 2011

Born clogs

"I'm loving all the Born clogs this season. The fur lining in this pair makes them extra comfy!"
Review 28 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHERRRY
Location: Woodbridge, Va
 November 22, 2011

Love these shoes!!

"Great fit and extremely comfortable!!!"
Review 29 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xinya57
Location: NJ
 November 21, 2011

Very comfortable

"Looks good too. Love it."
Review 30 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shopnredrobn
Location: Orange
 November 14, 2011

Love This Brand!

"I first tried this brand based on other reviews. Everything that was said s absolutely true. They are extremely comfortable and stylish. I bought these to wear with jeans. They are really cute."
Review 31 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: trbodivr
Location: arizona
 November 13, 2011

stylish & comfortable

"These have a great look, peeking out from your jeans! I have not worn for long yet, but Born is usually a very comfy show. The fur trimming has a nice quality, not cheap looking."
Review 32 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cjw7
Location: online
 November 7, 2011
"So so so glad I went ahead with this purchase. Warm, stylish and as comfy as can be. I love these shoes. I get compliments every time I wear them."
Review 33 for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shesnoplainjane
Location: columbia
 November 5, 2011

Comfy and Sexy!

"I adore these shoes! They feel like my favorite slippers and look gorgeous!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Marsden Clog
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-34 of 34