Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Liz Claiborne Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump

Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Review 1 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MonteH
Location: Myrtle Beach SC
 November 11, 2012
"Great shoes! The perfect beige pump. Perfect heel height. Soft sole, no clicking down the halls. And the trim and "tie" up the back gives it some real pizazz...love them!"
Review 2 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SofaShoes
Location: Arlington, VA
 October 27, 2012

Sexy shoe

"I bought the beige pair to wear at work, and they are pretty comfortable. I love the laces at the back, they add a little hint of sexy to an otherwise demure pair of pumps."
Review 3 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcjc93
Location: new jersey
 October 24, 2012
"loved the look of this shoe but it was a bit too big so I had to return them."
Review 4 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuziK
Location: Philly, PA
 October 24, 2012

Pretty Pump

"I got this pump in red and it's wonderful. The seude is very soft and a great deep red. It runs a little long, well, my left foot is slightly smaller than my right so I need to put a cushion/pad in the heel so it doesn't slip. But, I love this pump!"
Review 5 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sharda214
Location: NY
 October 23, 2012

Sexy but sweet

"Love these sexy red shoes but I find it a bit narrow in front, hopefully it will stretch in time"
Review 6 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Az
 October 18, 2012

Great fall shoe

"Perfect fit and the tie up the back of the heel is very sexy"
Review 7 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ellaaa
Location: Texas
 October 13, 2012
"I love these shoes! Very comfortable and great for work!!"
Review 8 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KnownShoeAddict
Location: Georgia
 October 12, 2012

I LOVE Liz

"I love these sharp and comfortable heels. I did have to use heel inserts because they run a bit long and slip off as I walk. With the inserts, they are just perfect."
Review 9 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ocgrover
Location: California
 October 5, 2012

A must have for low heel pumps shoe collection

"I am always super nervous when I order shoes online not knowing how they would look on my feet and if I'll love them as much as I did in the photo,but boy these are amazingggg! Everything bout them is just exceptional be it comfort or looks.i am so glad I didn't waste any time ordering the last 6.5 size available in red!yuhoo!score :)"
Review 10 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Red43
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 October 4, 2012

Beautiful in Taupe!!!

"This is an awesome shoe - I thought it was pretty online but when I got them they were even more beautiful than expected! Great fit, great price, fast shipping - love it!"
Review 11 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CathyG
Location: Georgia
 September 23, 2012

Jazzy Blue

"Ohhh! Love these shoes. I got lots of compliments after wearing them to work. The detail on the heel does the trick for new and fresh. I wore them with slacks but can't wait to rock them with a dress or suit/skirt."
Review 12 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Relax
Location: Midlothian
 November 10, 2011

Hot Lil Number

"Wife Wears these all of the time says they are one of her fav's
Hot lil Shoe.
"
Review 13 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cadorable
Location: Chicago
 November 6, 2011

Unique

"I really like this shoe. It is so different in a good way. They are easy to wear to work and to walk in. I love the detailing at the back. They are true to size as well. They are exciting without being too "club wear". Actually these are very conservative with just the right twist."
Review 14 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candyfromak
Location: anchorage, ak
 October 28, 2011

Run A Mile

"These are as comfy as any flats if not more so"
Review 15 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stepherbee
Location: Coralville, IA
 October 18, 2011

Love, love, love!!!

"I absolutely love these shoes!! I ordered them in red, and they look fantastic! Very comfortable for the heel that they have. I wore them all day and since I work in schools, there is a lot of walking around. I didn't have any problems with them at all. I would absolutely recommend these shoes!"
Review 16 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shanko
Location: glendale az
 October 16, 2011
"Gorgeous--love these shoes, but when walking any kind of distance in them, I strained my foot. Switch to walking shoes and only walk in them for short distances"
Review 17 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMS710
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 October 15, 2011

Great looking shoe

"Very stylish. Great color combo."
Review 18 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FabOne
Location: Maryland
 October 13, 2011

Liz Rocks!

"This shoe is cute true to size. Throat is off-centered which added to the distint look. Accents any dress or suit and the legs.....wear this with a skirt just below the knew and nuetral hose and they will take a double look! I am looking for the bag to match."
Review 19 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: itsmyhobby
Location: Seattle
 October 7, 2011

Versatile, unique

"Got these in the taupe color and love them. The detail in the back is a unique feature that I haven't seen elsewhere. Gives them a bit of sass, but not over the top."
Review 20 for Liz Claiborne Remi Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: classyfashionista
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 22, 2011

Love! Love! Love!

"I absolutley love these shoes. I ordered the red pair - the fit is perfect and the color is perfect (even though the color is slightly darker than pictured on the site it's still nice). I love the black trim and detail - I feel these shoes can easily go from day to night or be dressed up or down. I am def purchasing the taupe color."