Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie

Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
34 of 3987%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NDC123
Location: KY
 December 29, 2011
"Bought this boot and absolutely love it! It is so comfortable. I can wear all day and my feet do not hurt. Have rec'd numerous comments as well."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: unoriginal
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 22, 2011

Cute and Practical

"Good wedge that is stable and has a nice non-slip bottom. Comfy for a heel and very easy to walk in. I like them without folding down the top."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hhannahh
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 17, 2011

Fold down bootie

"I bought and returned these at the local DSW, cause I didn't know these were designed to be fold down. So cute and comfy but I didn't really like the wide opening.
Now that I saw the image on the web, I'll definately go back and buy these again with full confidence.
Half size bigger as usual for this brand, so I recommend ordering a half size down.
"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: iamjasonsmom
Location: Allen, Texas
 December 15, 2011

LOVE THEM!

"These are so easy for me to walk in!! They are comfy, give me the height I want, without wearing a high heel. They look so cute with jeans. Can not say enough good things about them. I tried on several pairs before deciding on these and I'm so glad I did!"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hairisme
Location: Michigan
 December 12, 2011

So comfortable

"These are probably the most comfortable wedges I have ever worn. I wear them to work, out shopping, or for a night out. I would recommend them to anyone. I wish they came in more colors."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: izzyshoe
Location: St. Louis
 December 8, 2011

comfy shoe

"This is a comfortable shoe and I love that you can dress it up or down. I got it in the brown and love it!"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DebbR
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 December 5, 2011

love them

"I was looking for a super cute, comfy, and warm boot for winter break in the northeast. These are PERFECT. I love them with leggings and a sweater, or tights and a dress. They run a bit big, but that was perfect for me because it leaves me some room to stuff skinny jeans into them. BEST THING ABOUT THESE BOOTS: the height of the boot shaft itself is low enough to avoid the "cancle" look that bulky boots, like UGG style boots, always seem to give even the thinnest girls. =)"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chauxchau
Location: Stockton, CA
 November 23, 2011
"Luv it. Very comfortable. Not bulky like other boots. My co-worker tried it on & she also loves it. She's getting a pair for herself."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCLL
Location: Columbus
 November 23, 2011

Great buy

"Overall a nice pair of wedges. the shoe itself is a little stiff around the toes"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoman
Location: Des Moines
 November 21, 2011

Love Them!

"I absolutely love these boots. They fit like a glove - very true to size and not too narrow or wide. They are very comfortable, not to mention warm. So far I have only worn them with jeans outside of (over) them with the cuff up. However, they are sleek enough where they will work with slacks also. I highly recomend them and feel as though they offer a great deal of value for the money.
I actually found them at the store, but they did not have my size in the color I wanted (dark brown.) I ordered them online and they showed up at my door in no time. I was very pleased.
If you are looking for a versatile boot that looks great and will keep your feet warm this winter, this it it!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamjo
Location: Indianapolis
 November 20, 2011
"I normally wear a 91/2 and bought a 9 instead and they fit good. Comfort wise they are ok. Was hoping they would be more comfortable."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doxie18
Location: Iowa
 November 17, 2011

Super comfy and cute!

"These boots are super comfy because of the sturdy wedge. They are great because you can dress them up or down. I also like that you can fold them down or wear them up. I have them in the tan color and they go with everything."
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seahawks
Location: WA
 November 7, 2011

Great all purpose boot

"I love this boot. I bought this boot in brown that's just in time for the winter. I wanted an all purpose boot that comfy and super cute. I love that I can dress it up & it can be my everyday boot."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nksoccer
Location: St. Louis, MO
 October 26, 2011

Super comfy

"Perfect for wearing to soccer games to watch my daughter play. Dresses up a pair of jeans in a casual setting."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Wedgelover1989
Location: NY
 October 22, 2011

So cute!!

"I bought this in brown for my mom, she normally doesn't like to wear anything that have heels, but this comfortable enough for her to wear it and I loved it on her."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nettiam
Location: Arlington VA
 October 18, 2011

Great all-purpose boot

"These boots are casual enough for everyday wear with jeans and my football jersey but are also dressy enough to wear for a night out on the town with a skirt and sweater or cute blouse. They're really comfortable, sturdy, and make the perfect fall dressing for my feet."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PIPELINE
Location: new york,NY
 October 13, 2011

nice and soft

"I love this boots they are very soft if you want to walk long distance"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: justme2338
Location: Philadelphia Burbs
 October 7, 2011

Love Them!

"I was concerned these wouldn't fit my slightly wide foot and thicker ankles but they are great. I'm wearing them now and my feet are super comfy. The wedge heel is great and these will be my every day shoes all fall and winter. They'll be great casual with jeans on weekends. The top can be left up or folded over whichever you prefer and the side slit zipper makes them easier to get on. Mind you, they are a little trouble to pull up. Color is slightly lighter in person, more of a beige and not a camel. All suede and good construction. I am a little concerned about the light color and staining."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Edna Wedge Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39