Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Willa Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Willa Boot

Coconuts Willa Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.02 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
41 of 4984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Willa Boot
Review 1 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Poppi
Location: Charlotte
 October 28, 2012

Loved the shoes

" Loved the shoes!! "
Review 2 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Amerz42
Location: Michigan
 October 15, 2012

Perfect!

" I have extremely skinny legs and boots are usually huge/awkward on me. I spent forever looking for a pair to go with skinny jeans. These fit me perfectly! I was able to adjust the bottom and the top. I also bought a pair in brown. They are the most comfortable shoes I own. "
Review 3 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DnanaBnana
Location: St Paul Minnesota
 October 12, 2012

Strange Arch

" I thought these boots were super cute but wearing them one day to the office I almost broke my toes. The arch is completely off and it felt like there was absolutely no support. Normally, I wear a size 9 with no problem but these felt more like an 8. The toe of the shoe is molded plastic and it will be impossible to break them in. I will have to give them away. Not happy. "
Review 4 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LongDesire
Location: New York
 October 7, 2012

It's okay

" My first time buying high heel boots from DSW so I was not sure whether the size fits me or not. My calves are small than usual, I read a review saying this boot fits perfectly on someone else who has a smaller calf.
Wearing the boots while standing for 10 minutes was very tiring, probably because I'm not use to high heel boots. The calves were wide.
"
Review 5 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kitzy
Location: Boston, MA
 October 6, 2012
" These boots came in better qualities than I expected. The heel height is perfect. They are true to the size, but runs a little narrow (and I have narrow feet already!) It can be a little uncomfortable if you have to walk for too long because they may rub against your ankles . Regardless, these boots make me happy because they are so cheap and sexy. "
Review 6 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slaine
Location: Boston, MA
 September 29, 2012

The Perfect Boot

" I am in love with these boots. Besides being able to be paired with anything, jeans, leggings, dresses, etc. these boots are so comfortable! Living in a city means lots of walking--you can go all day with these bad boys. "
Review 7 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeruby
Location: LA
 September 27, 2012

Love these boots

" These boots are perfect for a long shirt or under jeans because they are not too tall, and will not show under pants. They are adjustable at the calf, which is nice, depending on if you wear them in or outside of pants. I also LOVE the material, it has like a silky but rough sheen making it great to dress up or go casual! "
Review 8 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amandakm
Location: Roseville, CA
 September 23, 2012

Cute boots

" I got these for a great price and am looking forward to wearing them. The shoe is very roomy and will be perfect with thick socks or an insert. The heel isn't too high (I'm already 5' 10") and they're comfortable enough to wear all day. I wish they were a little taller on my leg, but they still look great. I can see how the fabric might get dirty easily, so I will be treating them with something before wearing them outside. "
Review 9 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Paulainma
Location: Ma
 September 22, 2012

awesome boot

" I just got this boot today and I love it! first of all the shipping was super fast and the packaging was amazing. This boot fits true to size and I have been wearing it out all day and find it to be super comfortable and the price is fantastic! "
Review 10 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: KDWA
Location: Seattle, WA
 September 20, 2012

Wrong feet

" I sent these boots to my sister as a gift and was horrified when she called me and told me that they look like they are on the wrong feet - even though they weren't. She said the toes point out in a very awkward way and she will be returning them "
Review 11 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heeldiva
Location: Valle Forge
 September 17, 2012

Ye-owza!

" What an adorable boot! I wanted something vegan (this qualifies) yet stylish (again, this qualifies). Perfect little boot for running around town. "
Review 12 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Red241
Location: Roseville, CA
 September 16, 2012

AWESOME!!

" These boots are amazing...they give a classy yet sassy look. Very comfortable and able to be worn alllll day. They're great!! "
Review 13 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kasiashoes
Location: New Jersey
 September 15, 2012

Love them!

" I bought these boots online and love them. I'm so happy that I found theses boots. The heel height is perfect. They look great in-person. Very comfy. I would def buy again! "
Review 14 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: labetterfe
Location: west milford nj
 August 23, 2012

great look

" great look, great fit "
Review 15 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pickly
Location: CA
 August 19, 2012

Perfect

" Fits like a glove (got my usual boot size) and is so very comfy!! "
Review 16 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Sparkle24u
Location: Boston, MA
 August 10, 2012

Stylish!

" Love the look of these shoes! Haven't walked in them yet for a long period of time, but so far I am very pleased! "
Review 17 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Designertiger25
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 July 29, 2012

VERY uncomfy!

" I gave two starts b/c comfort is everything!! Reading the previous reviews on this boot, I thought they would be somewhat comfortable, but they are not...AT ALL! The side, where the boot is sewn together, rubs right on my ankle to the point that after 2 minutes of having them on, it was painful. I even tried wearing athletic socks with them, but it didn't help much. Off to DSW to return tomorrow:( Too bad...they are very cute & I had outfits planned!! "
Review 18 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knuge7
Location: Fairfield
 June 8, 2012

cute

" these shoes look great with skinny jeans they do tend to run a little big. "
Review 19 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 21, 2012

Coconuts Willa

" The look of this boot drew me in. Love the ruched faux suede upper and buckle details. Sexy and stylish! "
Review 20 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pucca
Location: Nevada
 April 29, 2012

Cute Boots

" I got my order super fast, much sooner than the predicted delivery date. I really like my new boots. These boots would look great with a skirt or pants. I kinda wish they had this style with a longer shaft. But still very cute. "