Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Willa Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Willa Boot

Coconuts Willa Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.02 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
41 of 4984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Willa Boot
Review 21 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: BeckyLL
Location: Wisconsin
 April 22, 2012

Wide Boot

"I LOVE these boots, they are very dark in color and almost have a sheen to them (I ordered the black). The boots are very wide, i have to wear a thick sock in them otherwise my foot slides about. I typically wear an 8, i would recommend sizing down .5."
Review 22 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ThreeD
Location: Lansing, MI
 April 8, 2012
"These boots are very cute on the website and while they are on. The only bad thing I have to say about them is that they are a little uncomfortable even for heels."
Review 23 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pridemom
Location: Tennessee
 March 14, 2012

Love These Boots

"I love these boots. I am short and have a thick calf. (Former runner) I have problems finding a boot in a size 6 that is wide enough in the calf. These were a bit snug, but once I got them on, they were great. They have stretched out enough to be comfortable. I think I could wear these all day - no problem."
Review 24 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sjc8187
Location: Battle Creek MI
 March 12, 2012

Give it time

"At first it was difficult for me to wear the shoe, but I also dont wear alot of heels, but the second time I wore this shoe, I went to the club and never even had to go back to the car to change shoes! I danced for 3 hours straight no problems! Annnd they are gorgeous! Def my most fav pair of footwear ever!"
Review 25 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erin8218
Location: illinois
 March 11, 2012
"The boot was more fitted than expected, but it actually tuned out to be MUCH better and more flattering that way! Very comfortable and I like that you can actually adjust the width with the buckle!"
Review 26 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jessabro
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 7, 2012

cute but a little wide

"I love the look and feel of these boots! They're a bit wide but I plan to use an insert and that should take care of it. Look great with a dress!"
Review 27 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eshopper2121
Location: California
 March 7, 2012

Great Buy!!

"I absolutely love these boots. However, it was a bit weird that a size 7 fit when I normally wear a size 7 1/2 to 8. Aside from that, they fit good and feel comfy. I love the slight shimmer of the fabric and the buckle. I plan on buying them in brown too!!"
Review 28 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emilia269
Location: Madison, WI
 March 6, 2012

Very Comfy Boots!!

"The material of the boot is a little different than I was expecting. I expected something of suede material and it's nothing like that. However, one could wear this boot all day without any soreness to the feet. A must have for boot lovers!!!"
Review 29 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: likeanalliecat
Location: NY
 March 2, 2012

Dark

"I just got my boots in the mail and they look NOTHING like the picture....they are a dark dark brown, not at all the chestnut color of the picture. Also, they are a little big and very wide, you might want to go a half size down"
Review 30 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: summerwantsboots
Location: CA
 February 28, 2012

Cute but...

"I had a great expectation when I purchased and disappointed when I got them. They look cute but cheap looking. The color was darker than the pictures. I had to return them. Sorry!"
Review 31 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dreambuilders69
Location: RICHARDSON
 February 18, 2012

IN A COMFORTABLE RUT!

"I have purchased several shoes online now and I have yet to find a pair that not only fit like a glove but they are incredible shoes. I now have no hindrance in getting all my shoes from DSW online. . . I of course love their shoes so much I will not be able to resist going into the store and finding more shoes!"
Review 32 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAM22
Location: IA
 February 17, 2012

ok

"rubs on the side of my ankles"
Review 33 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoekel
Location: Appleton, WI
 February 14, 2012

Comfy

"These boots are great, they run true to size except for the amount of room inside the shoe, they are not too wide or too long, just too much room. This was easily fixed however with a shoe insert, made my foot "taller" inside and created more cushion. The fuzzy texture of the boot is also something that will get dirty semi-easily, so make sure to spray them before you wear."
Review 34 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stacers
Location: MN
 February 10, 2012

Little Big

"These are super cute, more casual boots. I wish they went up about 2-3 inches higher... The material they are made out of is very soft and looks great! They do run about 1/2 size big though."
Review 35 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gretchen44
Location: Wisconsin
 February 1, 2012

Coconuts Willa Boot

"These boots are sooo cute! The heel isn't too tall so it is not hard to walk in them, and the brown color is great. The height of the boot is a little shorter than I expected it but it still looks great."
Review 36 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nicole0903
Location: Ohio
 January 30, 2012

Love these boots!!

"I am so glad I ordered these boots! they were very inexpensive and they are adorable! a previous review said they were VERY black and they are, but I love them! I have rather skinny calves and boots are always big on me, but these fit great and look wonderful! Very true to size. The shipping was ridiculously fast also! I had them within 3 days of ordering them!"
Review 37 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Quality
Location: Durham, NC
 January 16, 2012
"These are some cute boots. Just a tad narrow but not uncomfortable!"
Review 38 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AStarr
Location: Lacey, WA
 January 16, 2012

cute, but uncomfortable

"These are adorable, but very uncomfortable."
Review 39 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lori79
Location: Cleveland, OH
 January 15, 2012
"Very comfy, cute,and true yo size! A great purchase."
Review 40 for Coconuts Willa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ruth776
Location: Colorado
 January 14, 2012

Great Boots

"These boots are adorable and quite comfy. Great value!"