Customer Reviews for Anne Klein NY Hosiery Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Anne Klein NY Hosiery Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging

Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Review 1 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoonToBeMrsAlston
Location: Marlton
 April 14, 2013

Perfect Fit

" I LOVE these Jeggings they fit perfect and I look great in them!!! "
Review 2 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CathyVH
Location: mn
 April 11, 2013

Great fit!

" I love this legging, it fits perfectly on my petite body. "
Review 3 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Toledo
 April 2, 2013

Legging

" Great fit! "
Review 4 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Branay
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 March 30, 2013

Fit like a glove!

" These are the best denim leggings I have come across! I know that a lot of the reviews say that they run short, but that works in my favor because I am 5'1'' and they come right to my ankle. It's so hard for me to find leggings that aren't too long and these are perfect. The leggings also fit perfectly in the waist and thigh area and I found that the sizing chart on the back was very accurate. I am 5'1'' and weigh 140 lbs and the S/M fit perfectly. I wish I had known in advance that these would fit so well because I would have bought another pair while I was in the store. "
Review 5 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynthianyc
Location: nyc
 November 4, 2012

love the color, but problematic fit

" great material and color. nice sheen if you want to dress it up a bit. the only issue is that i am constantly having to pull them up because they start sagging. they fit everywhere else perfectly and i doubt i could go down a size, but the waistline seems to not hold its shape well and there are no belt loops to hold it up. unfortunate because i really like these leggings! "
Review 6 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarcelaLe
Location: Seattle
 October 29, 2012
" they look very nice, they run slightly short , because they are S/M ..is more like size S. "
Review 7 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NinaW
Location: Ohio
 October 18, 2012

Nice legging

" Very glad that I bought this legging. Would recommend it to friends too. "
Review 8 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: elainecbl
Location: Richmond VA
 September 20, 2012

Not sized correctly

" I am under 5 ft and weigh around 100 lbs. could not get these all the way up. Had to exchange for mediums, which fit much better.
Plus, neither one of the pairs had a pocket any where - very strange. Kept them anyway. "
Review 9 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: QuesoNacho
Location: NJ
 August 12, 2012

Love it!

" I've been looking for a nice pair of leggings. These are great. Fabric's not flimsy and see-through. "
Review 10 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: RosieDr
Location: New Jersey
 May 27, 2012

Ann Klein Leggings

" Anne Klein Leggings are great in quality and durability. I have purchased other brands that were cheaper and stylish; however, they did not hold up in quality beyond 4 washes. "
Review 11 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Emmiebry
Location: VA
 April 16, 2012

Great leggings

" These are awesome leggings; great quality, great styling!
I'm 5 8" size 4/6 & I found I was a bit between sizes. I found the M/L to be a bit on the large side for someone who's closer to the bottom of the M/L scale on the packaging, but I need the length which is perfect. I also found the rise to be a little higher than I would like . The size S/M fit me better but was awfully short......... but overall these are a really great quality especially for the price. "
Review 12 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amoresapatos
Location: Willow Grove, PA
 April 11, 2012
" Fits perfectly. "
Review 13 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: teriKC
Location: kansas city, MO
 March 28, 2012

quality

" these leggings are well made. i highly recommend them. "
Review 14 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: the1caz
Location: Toms River, NJ
 December 8, 2011

Runs small

" According to the size chart on the package, I'm within the upper range of the size, but I really need the next size bigger. I'm wearing them, but they are a little uncomftable because it ran small. Nice fabric, though, and decent quality for the price. "
Review 15 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJ6061
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 5, 2011

Great Color!

" Love this legging. Very nice denim color. Can wear with so much. Thought I'd wear a large but medium is perfect. "
Review 16 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yushan0304
Location: greensboro
 November 23, 2011

very comfortable

" very comfortable, the strech is just right.
Also warm, good in this season.
"
Review 17 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Linzisu
Location: Boulder
 November 18, 2011

Cute leggings

" These leggings are cute and work well with boots that go over your jeans. The waistband is a little tight, but the fabric is soft and comfy. "
Review 18 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 November 8, 2011

AK Leggings

" these leggings are so cute! I am 5'3'' and size 3/5 in jeans. I bought the S/M and they fit perfect! length is right to my ankle. perfect. there are only back pockets, the front pockets are just printed design. "
Review 19 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sapatos
Location: boston, massachusetts
 November 8, 2011

runs small

" bought these in a M/L and it was still too small especially around the waist. I felt like the waistband was cutting off my circulation. I am 5'2 and 120lbs and based on the size chart that came with the legging, I should have bought a small! Bought the large and it was still too small... It's a nice looking legging, just be mindful when you buy it... "
Review 20 for Anne Klein NY Denim Pocket Legging
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twistedinChicago
Location: Chicago,IllinoisUSA
 November 8, 2011

perfect fit

" fits perfect. shipment fast. "