Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Marian Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Marian Pump

Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iDazzler
Location: FL
 September 27, 2012

For narrows

"Love the look, but not the fit. Family & friends liked them too, but, these shoes are not for wide feet & are not for dancing either. Uncomfy so I returned. Very pretty & popular for narrow sizes though."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBcas
Location: VA
 August 27, 2012
"Super cute and comfy! Can be dressed up or down. You should get a 1/2 size smaller because it does run a little longer. Looks much better in person! Bought it online. I will say however, that after a number of uses, the wrap on the heel is chipping and peeling, but the chipping is more of my fault getting used to walking in a higher height. The peeling started at the tip where the heel meets the sole. Isn't noticeable unless you're up close."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 August 18, 2012
"I love these pumps so much! They are very comfortable to walk in and can be dressed up or down. Perfect for a work day in an office. Although, make sure you size down 1/2, since they run a bit long. Great buy!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyMM
Location: WNY
 August 2, 2012

Amazing shoes

"These shoes are amazingly perfect. They are comfortable, classy, sharp, with a hint of sexy. Great for work and after work."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DSWJojo
Location: Miami, FL
 August 2, 2012

Very Happy

"I ordered these online, and they look even cuter in person!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: JagAlskarSkor
Location: Virginia
 June 13, 2012

A ltitle cheap looking

"Although it said "real leather", the leather does not look real. The shoe runs a little big in size, I wear a 7.5 in heels, but it was too loose on my foot. So I would suggest ordering .5size smaller. I wasn't too impressed with the shoe so I returned it."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mgabs
Location: Overland Park
 June 7, 2012

AWESOME!!

"Love the shoe!! It works perfect for work, making my boring suits look more fun. Very comfortable as well, and the heel is the perfect size! Looks great with skirts, dresses and skinny jeans.
Highly recommend this shoe.
"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Dotti7483
Location: VA
 January 26, 2012

Audrey Brooke Pumps

""I purchased the Audrey Brooke pumps in all 3 colors........ I absolutely LOVE them ~ but one tiny complaint: I normally wear a size 8 1/2 in heels but I had to return these for a size 8. They fit very tight when you first put them on, but as the day goes by they stretch out. It must be the brand/style because all 3 pairs of shoes did this to me. After purchasing a size 8, I squeeze my feet into them but after 30 mins or so they fit perfectly!""
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marihan
Location: NY
 January 21, 2012
"These pumps are driving me crazy.. I ordered size 7 in black leather, it was too narrow, I tried the 7.5 and it was ok, a little but could work with insoles so I ordered the suede plum color in 7.5 cause I wanted it from the beginning and couldn't find the size. Unfortunately it is way too long even with insoles, seems like the suede runs larger and longer than the leather of same size.. The heels are so comfy and the color is great but now I'm not sure what I'm going to do with it.."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cind
Location: Omaha, Ne
 October 13, 2011

comfortable

"So comfortable and I have received many compliments"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Marian Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BusyTwinMommy
Location: Chicago
 October 4, 2011

Rediculously Comfy

"I'm a busy mom of twin toddlers. I don't have time for sore feet. This pump is cute, inexpensive and so comfy. It's my new go to pump for everything! LOVE LOVE LOVE it! So happy about this purchase. I wore them out of the box for 12 hours to a wedding. I danced with them and walked a lot. New shoes to a wedding, now that's a dangerous venture! I had ZERO discomfort."