Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump

BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Review 21 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: happyinsd
Location: san diego
 February 29, 2012

phynia leopard pump

" I love these shoes but my heel slips out when I walk. Wish this didn't happen! They are gorgeous and the balance between the height of the heel and the platform are perfect. "
Review 22 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kikueshoey
Location: California
 February 29, 2012

Sophisticated..yet sexy

" Loved this shoe! This sexy heel can be dressed up or down and it adds that spice to your outfit! "
Review 23 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akitterman
Location: california
 February 15, 2012

A real eye catcher!

" Just got these and wore them for the first time. Got lots of looks and compliments. They were very true to size and were surprisingly easy to wear. Found them to be fairly comfortable. Love these shoes! "
Review 24 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedSparrow
Location: Leesburg, VA
 February 12, 2012

wild shoes

" Very comfortable for the heel height ;) looks amazing with anything -- skirt, jeans or nothing ;) A MUST!!! "
Review 25 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Doobster
Location: New Orleans
 February 11, 2012

Yes to Leopard

" I have been hesitant about leopard print in the past until I saw this shoe. I saw it and thought this may be the one for me. I was right. I LOVE this shoe. It is the perfect combination of leoprad and black. It is also extremely comfortable. "
Review 26 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naomi43
Location: Philadelphia
 February 6, 2012
" These are absolutely beautiful! The minute I saw them online, I had to have them. They are comfy and very sexy. I even got compliments from a man. "
Review 27 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: davesdoll
Location: Alabama
 February 6, 2012

love!

" Really like these shoes! Was just browsing and decided to get some leopard shoes and decided on these. The narrow part from previous reviews was a plus for me as well. And they are comfortable with or without hose/tights. The black mesh bow is a cute touch also. "
Review 28 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pocahontas902
Location: Venice Beach
 January 16, 2012
" These are very very comfortable. The chunky heel gives added support and the bow is a very nice and sexy touch to the shoe overall. These are my favorite pair of leopard shoes. I can't wait to wear them with skinny jeans!! I'm ordering the grey suede ones next. Lol "
Review 29 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ALC89
Location: Reno, NV
 January 14, 2012

Sooo Cute!

" These shoes are better in person than online! Although i have just worn them around the house, they are very comfortable and I cannot wait to wear them to work on Monday! I have a narrow foot and these fit my foot perfectly. "
Review 30 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moonbel
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 12, 2012

BCBG Paris Phynia Pump

" I thought these shoes were adorable. Unfortunately, they were extremely uncomfortable. I'm used to wearing heels, but I don't believe in having to break shoes in. The footbed was very hard and my toes felt like they were pinched. They looked amazing on, but I could barely stand in them. I don't think sizing up would have helped because my heel felt like it would slip out in this one. I own other shoes in this brand and LOVE how comfortable they are. This one surprisingly was not. Sadly, they were returned. "
Review 31 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atlshoecollector
Location: Atl, GA
 January 4, 2012

comfy heels!

" these are hot! they are extremely comfortable right out of the box. fit true to size. "
Review 32 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bows
Location: online
 January 4, 2012

Cute shoes but not as comfortable as I hoped!

" Even cuter in person but not so comfortable on the feet. I would not recommend these to anyone that has a standard-wide shoe size. There are just too tight. "
Review 33 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alyx
Location: Newnan, Ga
 January 2, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" These shoes are AMAZING! I am 7 months pregnant and wore these shoes for an entire day. They are incredibly comfortable. They made me feel very sexy and that's rare @ this stage of pregnancy! Everyone loved them. Would recommend them to everyone!LOVE LOVE LOVE "
Review 34 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NJReese
Location: McDonough, GA
 December 31, 2011

Love 'em

" Confession: My name is Nicole and I'm a shoe addict! LOL!!!! I was given several DSW gift cards as Christmas gifts. I ordered this pair and another pair of shoes and they arrived in 2 days! That's unheard of, especially with Christmas 'traffic'. I absolutely love this shoe. It matches my outfit perfectly. I'm about to order another pair of shoes right now!!!!!! "
Review 35 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsChrissyD
Location: New York, NY
 December 27, 2011

Talk about a statement piece

" These shoes are amazing. I use to think chunky heels were ugly but these shoes are beautiful. They're pretty comfy for being so high. And they look amazing with a LBD or a pair on ankle pants. They also have almost an 7 hour life before the pair starts in your feet. Please note, I hop over cracks in NYC streets with them on. "
Review 36 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DDavis
Location: PA
 December 16, 2011

Love them!

" These were a birthday gift to my self and I love love love them! "
Review 37 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CRia
Location: Balitmore
 December 4, 2011

Great Shoes

" I absolutely love these shoes & so did everyone who saw me wear them! I got nothing but compliments. They are a little narrow in the toes, but not to the point where it was uncomfortable. I was able to wear them the whole day at work without my feet hurting. "
Review 38 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Michigan
 November 23, 2011

SO CUTE! and sexy=]

" The minute I tried these shoes on at the store I fell in love. They make anyone look like they have a killer pair of legs and the design is so sassy and sexy. They are great shoes to wear with a nice pair of jeans (maybe for going out to a bar). I have gotten a ton of compliments!! I am so glad I found these. "
Review 39 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ambendalosa
Location: St. Louis, MO
 November 3, 2011

Love this shoe

" Perfect shoe to accent my LBD. I rec'd tons of compliments. Very comfortable. I had them on for about 9-10 hrs. Can't wait to wear them again. "
Review 40 for BCBG Paris Phynia Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ms1015
Location: Hollywood, Fl
 October 25, 2011

SOOOOO HOT!!!

" I saw these shoes and had to have them! I've always wanted a pair of leopard shoes but they had to stand out (not that leopard shoes don't already stand out...) I didn't want them to just be another pump with the leopard print on them... These are amazing, the heel is very comfortable, the bow adds another cute element to the shoe, and sooo sexy! "