Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Coverlook Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Not Rated Not Rated Coverlook Pump

Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.706 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
14 of 1782%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Review 1 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spacedementia
Location: Michigan
 February 16, 2012
" Amazing shoes, but ran a little long for me so I have to use inserts to fit properly. Love all the detailing of colors. "
Review 2 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Raquel9022
Location: Fort Lauderdale Florida
 February 15, 2012

Looks Better In Person

" I just recieved my heels after only 1 week. These shoes look way better in person than on screen. They are very sturdy and you don't woble or have to think about how your going to make your next step walking in them. The only negative side to it is that they run big. If you think you are a size 10, then you better get a size 9 1/2. I wanted to wear them to work the next day because they look so sexy, but I need to buy some Dr.Scholls to keep them from flip flopping off my feet first. I am a size 10, but the shoes are like 1/2 of an inch too big and a 9 1/2 might be too small for me. So again, get one and a half size smaller than your normal size when ordering these shoes. "
Review 3 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wiese3490
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 December 11, 2011

Adorable.

" These shoes are absolutely adorable. I received a lot of comments and they are super comfy. Get a 1/2 size bigger as they are running that short. "
Review 4 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiviaMae
Location: Monticello, MN
 November 22, 2011

Cute, cute, cute!

" Watched these for a while before I got a coupon that was the deciding factor. They're so cute and will work with so many outfits. I was hesitant after reading some other reviews that said the color was off or they looked cheap. They were sort of on the brownish side of gray, but I will just use that as an excuse to wear them with both brown and gray! I was not a huge fan of the glitter, but from more than a few inches away, it is not even noticeable. "
Review 5 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: andypett
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 17, 2011

Cute and pretty comfy for work

" I love these!! "
Review 6 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoealcoholic
Location: Sugar Land
 November 9, 2011

Great shoe

" I have received several compliments on how cute this shoe is. "
Review 7 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: LuvaBoot
Location: Detroit
 November 6, 2011

Cute but too big

" This shoe is very sexy. I really loved it but it was too big. In peep toe shoes I usually get a size 9 but I had to send them back and hopefully the 8 1/2 work. I really like the shoe! "
Review 8 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: candyfromak
Location: anchorage, ak
 October 28, 2011

Needs to be Broken In

" They'e lil uncomfy at first give it time, worth it "
Review 9 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenny323
Location: Ithaca, NY
 October 27, 2011

Tallest Shoes I Own

" Maybe it's just me, but I've been wearing heels a long time and these still aren't comfortable to say the least. Buy and wear these if you're going to be standing in one place the whole time "
Review 10 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kattstar101
Location: Indiana
 October 18, 2011

Coverlook Pump

" This fashionable peep toe is perfect and versatile. While it wasn't the most comfortable at first and my toes were a bit squeezed, I adjusted once I broke them in a bit more. They are perfect with a great pant leg giving it a sophisticated yet a peek of fun. They also go great with skirts and dresses. The color gives it a very wide applicability to a variety of outfits and colors. They look perfect with a classy pencil skirt. I enjoy the front bow which gives me a youthful and fun look without being too frivolous or crazy especially for the professional look. J'adore "
Review 11 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: chamberdoll
Location: Los Angeles
 October 5, 2011

disappointing =/

" I ordered the gray tweed pumps online and I had to return them......I thought they looked cute online but in person they looked kind of cheap.........the patent borders and the heel are actually brown not black.....I should've paid closer attention to that..........and there are little specks of glitter on the shoe (not necessary)
as for the sizing I think they ran a little big.........I wanted to like this shoe but it wasn't what I expected "
Review 12 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennifer55555
Location: Ohio
 October 5, 2011
" I got these in the leopard and they look even cuter in person. They're the perfect leopard print shoe. Fun and flirty but not gawdy. "
Review 13 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sassystephie
Location: Fresno Texas
 October 3, 2011

Comfy and Cute!

" I love this shoe. Not only is it cute, it's very comfortable! I bought the checkerboard w/ red trim. It's an eye catcher. Would definately buy again and recommend to friends. "
Review 14 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovePumps
Location: Sacramento, CA
 October 3, 2011

LOVE!

" I have these in the grey tweed and they are amazing! I get so many compliments and they are very comfortable! My foot runs slightly wide so I think they fit me perfectly! I am going to order the houndstooth print also because I love them so much! "
Review 15 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeelsRmyFave
Location: Oregon
 October 1, 2011

I was hoping for more.

" The front part of the shoe runs short and doesn't quite cover the part of the foot where the toes meet and is not very flattering. :( "
Review 16 for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Cloverbay
Location: Boston, MA
 September 25, 2011

Great

" A really cute shoe & very comfortable, They run a bit big as I normally wear a 9.5-10 and the 9.5 is a bit bit. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Not Rated Coverlook Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy