Customer Reviews for Taryn by Taryn Rose Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Taryn by Taryn Rose Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump

Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maldoliza
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 10, 2013

Incredibly comfortable

"These are beautiful quality, very comfortable. I could see these becoming my favorite office shoes to wear with dress pants."
Review 2 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cpoole
Location: NH
 December 31, 2012

Perfect for people who are in their feet all day

"I needed a dressy shoe to wear while on my feet for 8+ hours.
This is perfect for the retail employee required to be professional.
"
Review 3 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: swaflygirl
Location: BWI, MD
 November 20, 2012

LOVE These Shoes

"They are very comfy and I love these shoes. I wear them to work and after standing on an airplane for 8 hours my feet do not hurt at all."
Review 4 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BronxLady
Location: NY
 September 9, 2012

No Arch Support

"I would not recommend this shoe for those who need good arch support. This is my first time buying Taryn Rose, I really don't get why they cost so much. If you want to try them, purchase them at DSW, they are sold far cheaper than in the major dept. stores."
Review 5 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Teeeyecee
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 26, 2012

feels like a sock!

"very comfortable shoe. i walked over 3 miles the first time i wore the shoe & no blisters. very soft shoe. cute shoe- i was a bit worried when ordering it after reading another reviewer's comment on the lack of stylishness of this shoe. i will keep it. i expected a little bit more arch & sole support. otherwise, great shoe so far."
Review 6 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Julnewma82
Location: St. Louis
 August 21, 2012

Comfortable, Stylish, but Runs Large

"If you're interested in purchasing this pair of shoes, I would recommend sizing down half of a size. Aside from the sizing issue, the shoes felt comfortable and light."
Review 7 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leih
Location: Eugene,Or
 July 30, 2012

Mist wedge

"I was so excited to try it on when i received it. It was so comfy and soft, the style is simple and i love it. Unfortunately, its too long for me, i ordered size 6 and it seems like its 6.5. If only they have my size, im so heartbroken!!!"
Review 8 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vespa1
Location: Santa Barbara CA
 June 28, 2012

Extreme comfort!

"Your feet will thank you! These are the perfect heel height for work. These shoes put other shoes to shame in the comfort department. Love the brand. These are cute to wear with skirts or pants for work. Love them!"
Review 9 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: yaya12
Location: CT
 June 15, 2012

Comfortable but looks weired

"It is a well-made shoes. But I don't like the looks on my feet."
Review 10 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lap2
Location: Union,NJ
 December 1, 2011

comfort

"these shoes are very comfortable. i was looking for a dress shoe with comfort and found them."
Review 11 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Mist Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: drbabs
Location: Huntington, NY
 November 23, 2011

nun shoes and too big

"I thought these shoes were so cute when I saw them on line, but I looked like a nun in them. They were also huge--a tieast a full size too long and fairly wide. Not recommended."