Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump

Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weam
Location: Ithaca, NY
 December 22, 2012

sweet little thing

" I was skeptical to order the shoes but it turned to be one of my favorite. Very comfortable and original "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SC3333333
Location: Boston
 December 11, 2012
" got these to wear to a holiday party with a black dress. they were perfect little addition of color and sparkle to a plain dress! I got a ton of compliments. the edges are a little harsh though against your skin. might wear stockings next time "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gio7
Location: NJ
 December 9, 2012

Love these!!!

" Absolutely love my new shoes!! So much more comfortable than i expected and the heel height is just perfect! "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elizabeth23
Location: Washington
 December 5, 2012

Extremely glittery

" These shoes would be perfect for a holiday party, but they pinch too much at the heel. I bet this would stretch out if I broke them in. Also, I would have to wear them with stockings because I can't stand pumps that do not cover the toes completely. "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: CA
 August 20, 2012
" The shoes are pretty cute. The color is actually more purple and redish instead of black, but still not bad to me. Have not wear it out yet so not sure if it's really comfy =) "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: khedi
Location: new york
 July 10, 2012

dont judge this shoe by its color

" ladies and ladies this picture doesnt do this shoe justice first of all its not black its more of a gun metal grey with the most beautiful colors in it i took a chance of buying it for my aunt and never regretted it. my aunt loves this shoe and shes a very funny woman when it comes to shoes. "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ESwag912
Location: Forth Worth, TX
 July 2, 2012

JUST A LITTLE FLARE

" Just got these in and I'm happy to say I love them. I will say they were not as dark in color as I thought they would be. Instead of being more of a blacker shade which I thought they were from the picture, they are more of a lighter/metallic shade (but not silver! or anywhere close to silver!). The heel was a little shorter than I thought it would be, but that has nothing to do with the way it's advertised and everything to do with me assuming things. All in all. I love these shoes and think they will be great to mix in at the office or just a night out. Probably more suited for a night out, but with the right attire it's the perfect pizazz for an office outfit. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Utopia Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: PA
 May 23, 2012

Funky Fun

" Shoes are glittery fun-young & fresh-Loved by all "