Customer Reviews for Ralph Lauren Collection Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal

Ralph Lauren Collection Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal

Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Review 1 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shuluv4life
Location: New York
 September 9, 2013

Just fine!

"These sandals fit my size 42 feet just fine. Bought Three pairs two years ago. Still wearing them! love! love! love!"
Review 2 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chanjoo
Location: Washington
 May 29, 2012

Ralph Lauren Collection shoes~~~very good good~~

"I will buy a lot of shoes.
Ralph Lauren Collection shoes is also the best shoes.
"
Review 3 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Serabat
Location: Manchester
 February 24, 2012

Made in Italy

"These jellies are cute and comfy and nicely made for jellies. I got two colors and may look for more. I was surprised how comfortable they were for inexpensive shoes, flexible and not hot or sticky."
Review 4 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsTy
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 February 17, 2012

Simple but Classy

"These are nice sandal when you want to be trendy but not give to much. They dress your simple outfit up. I love the green they really pop!"
Review 5 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msnicki
Location: Maryland
 February 17, 2012

Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Sandal

"Shoe is quite comfortable and true to size..great buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 6 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Amykins87
Location: MI
 February 17, 2012

Cute pop of color

"I love the value of these cute/chic sandals! Fit is pretty much perfect, and I love the pink color!"
Review 7 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMC56
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 15, 2012

Pink Jellies

"Bought these because they were on sale. Have never worn jelly sandals before and was a bit skeptical on how comfortable they would be, surprisingly they are. Wore them around the house for a few hours and had no issues with them. The pink color is true to the image shown. Style would go with just about everything during the summer and can't wait to actually wear them outdoors."
Review 8 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: VSCA
Location: CA
 February 14, 2012

Ralph Lauren Collection Sandal

"These sandals look great in person. I haven't had a chance to wear them yet, but they fit very well. I am an average size 8 and the 8 in these fit perfect. The adjustable straps helped a lot when trying to get the sandal on and off, as they are stiff - I suppose they will loosen with wear. I haven't owned a pair of this material before and I'm so glad I bought these. I purchased the fuchsia color, which is pretty and just bright enough! The gold accents also look great!"
Review 9 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ob08
Location: California
 February 14, 2012

Ralph Lauren Jelly Sandal

"I bought this sandal in the green and it's not only gorgeous but unbelievably comfortable - wore it to work all day. I'm a size 10 and I wished they had it in half sizes. It fits perfectly but I would have liked an extra half inch of space, otherwise an excellent comfortable sandal for the price. I'm going to order the other colors as well."
Review 10 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MikNy
Location: New York
 February 13, 2012

Great shoe

"My only regret is I didn't find the shoe sooner to buy more then one pair!"
Review 11 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JFK4561
Location: Fort Myers FL
 February 13, 2012

Ralph Lauren Jelly Sandal

"they were a gift and she loved them great color"
Review 12 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ivoryMoon
Location: New York
 February 2, 2012

With DSW, nothing is impossible!

"I feel in love with this sandal the first time I saw it in the store. It look great and fits well except that the price was too high so I did not buy it. Just a few months later, I leap with joy seeing it in the clearance sale! super low price with a Good quality, luxurious sandal! With DSW, nothing is impossible! Thanks a lot!"
Review 13 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glamdoll
Location: nyc
 January 31, 2012

color me happy!!!!

"I am so excited about these sandals i ordered the pink and the green a "whole size up" i have narrow feet and ... it was perfect !!!
Its comfortable it doesnt feel hard on the bottom even thou its a jelly its still soft, the gold accents make the color pop and gives it a nice finish
i told all my friends about it and they will be ordering soon.. Im so excited for them ... i
"
Review 14 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shenyce19
Location: New York NY
 January 29, 2012

Perfect for the Summer

"I purchased these sandals in the green color and i went down a half size from 7.5 to a 7 (but it fit like a glove though) only because of other reviews and remember ladies plastic does stretch so i recommend go down a half size. They are very comfy and the color is nice and vibrant. cant wait to wear in the spring and summer"
Review 15 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aitch
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 26, 2012

Sexy design, flawless quality.

"Great shoe for a great price. Sexy design, flawless quality, lovely fuschia color. Just wish it could be easier to put on and take off - I'm lazy."
Review 16 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBedell
Location: West Bloomfield Michigan
 January 26, 2012

Just Right

"I love this shoe it's so cute and looks neat on the foot but go up a size if you want a good fit this will be the first sandal in my luggage I love all the bright colors they come in."
Review 17 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julia888
Location: Cincinnati
 January 21, 2012

Great Shoe!

"It's a nice sandal for a very good price. Looks much classier than a standard flip flop."
Review 18 for Ralph Lauren Collection Karly Jelly Buckle Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmay
Location: Ellington, CT
 January 14, 2012

jelly sandals

"When I received this sandals I immediately tried them on. I ordered size 6 because though it was the right fit, but a little bit short so if you're 6 or whatever do size up to achieve a perfect fit. Unfortunately have to return mine to get size 7 anyways DSW have free exchanges. I love the quality of this jelly sandals and they look very attractive on my feet, plan to buy all the fun colors!"