Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump

Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 4290%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heather820
Location: Denver, CO
 November 22, 2011

Really Cute

" Not the most comfortable but they look really good! "
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baalmala
Location: Dallas
 November 17, 2011

Slightely Disappointed

" These shoes were absolutely stunning but unfortunately, when i walked in more then an hour my feet were killing me! "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephH
Location: On-line
 November 16, 2011

love this shoe!

" I personally wear this shoe to work. I absolutely love! I normally wear a half size smaller and I have narrow heels but "normal" ball and toe. I find it extremely comfortable! "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mariluna
Location: nyc
 November 12, 2011

great party shoes

" this elegant pair of shoes are the perfect height and the little platform makes them comfortable. Great for a party! "
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Penguine
Location: Austin, TX
 November 5, 2011

Cute!

" These shoes are very cute! I got them in Champagne. They are just as uncomfortable as most high heels are. The only complaint I have, which may just be for my feet, is that the outer part of the left shoe digs into my foot and its pretty painful. "
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: redheadharvey
Location: Southlake Texas
 November 4, 2011
" SUPER CUTE SHOE!! I have a large foot (size 9.5) and it makes my foot look so tiny!! Feels a little odd to walk in, not painful though. Very sexy with jeans! "
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LittleTer
Location: Westchester, NY
 November 2, 2011

Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump

" Love these, very comfortable, the first time I wore these shoes I went dancing, they looked great with my dress and were comfortable to dance in. I also received plenty of complements on them as well. "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yessenia
Location: Los Angeles
 October 29, 2011

Cute and adorable, but not comfy!

" These shoes are incredibly pretty. They give off a very dainty, princess look, but they aren't overly glamorous or obnoxious. However, after an hour of wear, I started to feel the pain in the balls of my foot as the shoe is not well cushioned. I have small feet (size 5) and luckily, these shoes feet perfectly. The toe area fit me well, but I know that it might feel squished for others. "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blondiemurc
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
 October 6, 2011

Great shoes with jeans!

" I order these shoes to wear out with jeans and I figured they would be great around the holidays because they have a nice sheen to them. They are just perfect. I have never ordered this brand before so I was a little weary, but they are very comfortable and fit true to size. They are a nice alternative to black. "
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bbjanee
Location: new york
 September 22, 2011

cute

" i like it. the color goes well with everything. "
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kathydc
Location: silver spring, md
 September 22, 2011
" These shoes are sparkly and beautiful. I bought them because I needed the highest heels I could find for a very long evening gown I purchased that was too difficult to hem. These worked perfectly. Because they're so high (and possibly because I don't wear super high heels all the time), they weren't the comfiest shoes, but they are beautiful. I felt a little cramped in the toes, especially. "
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: janefemmegirl
Location: dayton
 September 21, 2011

I Love Lulu

" This is my third pair from Lulu Townsend. I think the brand has some great designs and they are soooo sexy. I log in and always look for the Lulu. They are well made and this pair has a very unique texture. They may run a little short, but are very comfortable. "
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sstephs
Location: Portland OR
 September 20, 2011

LOVE THEM

" These are my favorite shoes so far. I bought them for a party and danced all night long. They are a little narrow in the front..but they are not too bad.. But great shoes! :) "
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kal1235
Location: Louisiana
 September 14, 2011

AWESOME!

" I bought the shoes not knowing what they would look or fit like and I absolutely LOVE them! I found earrings the exact same pewter of the shoes and can't wait to wear them together! "
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesandCupcakes
Location: Portland, OR
 September 7, 2011

Hello Evening Shoe

" This is my new go-to shoe for evening events where strappy heels aren't quite appropriate, a closed toe stilletto is too stuffy, and a slingback is too laid back. I like how the black/metallic softenes each other and it is wonderful for summer evening work events. I haven't found any little dress this wont work with! I purchased these a half size down from my usual as it wasn't in stock. It has been a little snug but my feet are forgiving about beign pushed and cramped into random shoes, so it hasn't really been a problem, even with standing on my feet for long amounts of time. "
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: kcnj
Location: nj
 September 7, 2011

Beautiful Shoes

" I love these shoes! The only problem is the toe area is a little tight but they still look great! "
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuzMP
Location: Chicago
 September 2, 2011

Love, love, love em!

" These look beautiful on and online pictures do not do them justice. A bit of cramping on the toe area, but that could've just been my tired feet. Comfortable enough for a night of dancing and a wedding the next day (which is exactly how I broke them in!) They also have a gorgeous gunmetal color that makes them super divine! "
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: devpat
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 6, 2011

Beautiful but not very comfortable

" these shoes are beautiful, i saw them in the store and had to get them. they fit pretty well but are a little narrow in the front area for the toes. the shoes look great on but unfortunately they were pretty uncomfortable. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Metallic Pump
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39