Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump

Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
36 of 4090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rhaps
Location: Nashville
 March 15, 2012

LOVE

"I absolutely love these shoes! I wore them for over 4 hours with a mixture of standing, sitting, walking and my feet never hurt. My weight was distributed properly and I didn't get that numb achey stingy pain in the balls of my feet. I think I might become obsessed with Lulu Townsend if all of their shoes are this awesome!"
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellbell011
Location: Virginia Beach
 March 12, 2012

Amazing!

"I bought these shoes for a friends upcoming wedding but have been wearing them for work!! They are super comfy and I can literally walk hours in these without my feet cramping...PLUS, they are super cute!!!"
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TooSweet
Location: Seattle
 February 20, 2012

New Years!

"They went great with a satin red/black dress that i bought. Compliments everywhere. Super cute & sexy."
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimberlyn
Location: aurora co
 February 12, 2012

perfect formal pair

"I needed shoes to go with a bridesmaid dress, and this pair fit the bill. They were comfortable enough to make it through getting ready, the wedding, and half of the reception (5 hours of no sitting). They run a bit short, but after a while they loosen up."
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverJax
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 February 6, 2012
"I bought these for a Christmas party. They were incredibly cute in person. However, when I wore them they actually dyed my feet back, so I ended up returning them. If it wasn't for that I would have definitely kept them. Too bad it didn't work out."
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phillyg8l
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 28, 2012

Great shoes!

"I normally don't wear heels higher than 3 inches because I can't stand the pain, but these shoes are surprisingly comfortable! I was able to dance in them without limping at the end of the night!"
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nadine529
Location: Naples, FL
 January 2, 2012

Love these!

"Wore these for 8 hours on New Year's Eve. They looked fabulous, and make your feet look super sexy!"
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pbryce
Location: tampa, florida
 December 13, 2011

super cute party shoes

"these are really pretty and for as high as they are they are REALLY comfortable. I wore them to a Christmas party for the first time ever - 4 or 5 hours and didnt have a single problem. There was a lot of standing too. I did purchase a half size up from my usual size and I am almost ALWAYS a 7. when shoes are really high sometims the half size up just helps with comfort. great buy!!"
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmmcsmkmm
Location: Maryland
 November 14, 2011

Beautiful shoe

"Very stylish - comfortable shoe."
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angelita
Location: SantaAna, CA
 November 11, 2011

Amazing

"I love this heels. I went to a party and everyone was asking me where I purchased them. Friends told me they looked beautiful on me. I danced all night... and still were comfortable."
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patocito
Location: Mclean
 October 25, 2011

The best one ever!

"This is the best pair of shoes that I bought in long time... they are georgeous, comfortable and super hot! I just have a word: Awesome!"
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChocoLover
Location: Tucson, AZ
 October 24, 2011

Cute but not sexy

"Bought this shoe to wear in a wedding. It's a very classy look. The peep-toe area wears a little snug and the heel tends to slip out."
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Rbath
Location: nj
 October 13, 2011

shoes

"These are for my friend's wedding, really comfortable!!!!"
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmb7
Location: California
 October 11, 2011

Awesome Shoes

"I love these shoes! They are very comfortable and easy to wear. I don't really wear high heels and Lulu Townsend is one designer that I can wear without a problem."
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KRitter22
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 11, 2011

Great Shoes!

"I bought these for a wedding and they were great! Started hurting the balls of my feet after standing for the wedding, but what heels don't do that. :)"
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vegasvixen
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 October 6, 2011

Love them

"These pumps are perfect for soo many different looks.I wore them for a military ball and OMG I was elated that they were comfortable. The sizing is a little tricky though....I have wide feet...I dont ever order my shoes in a Wide size but I thought I would try it with these.DIDNT work LOL! I originally ordered in a 7W and then a 7.5W...the 7W was still a little tight, the 7.5 W was too big...I then tried the 7.5 regular, the width was perfect but it was a little long...I did a heel insert and everything worked out great!"
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoonShoesPotter
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 September 23, 2011
"I just got these in the mail and the look great! They aren't the most confortable but they'll probably be better with an insert. My only gripe is that they're a little tight in the toes, but almost too long. (Maybe it's just because I'm inbetween sizes) Nevertheless I can't wait to wear them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Gretchen Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.3 out of 5
( 3.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.7 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-38 of 38