Customer Reviews for Report Report Bisett Oxford

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Report Report Bisett Oxford

Report Bisett Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 1580%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Bisett Oxford
Review 1 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoraShaRon
Location: Novi, MI
 October 1, 2012

Great shoe

" Love this shoe. I was surprised how comfortable it was for having such a high heel. It's so versatile, goes with many outfits and looks amazing. "
Review 2 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jaxiebaby
Location: longmont, co
 September 19, 2012

pretty good overall

" narrow - but classy! look great with jeans "
Review 3 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RubyKizzes
Location: Atlanta
 August 16, 2012
" I really love these shoes!!! They are very comfortable and chic. The heel was sturdy although I did find the shoe a tad bit narrow. They go very well with shorts, tights, and skinny jeans. My friends absolutely adored them and I feel great in them so I highly recommend. "
Review 4 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bluenauburn
Location: Norco, CA
 June 19, 2012

Great Platform Style Shoe

" I love this shoe. Girls at the office think they are pretty amazing looking. I have found them to be only a little too wide. Other than that, extremely comfortable. Think once winter rolls around and i break out thicker socks, these may actually fit perfectly! "
Review 5 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Denver74
Location: Denver
 March 25, 2012

Super Comfortable and Chic

" They're one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I have. I bought them in both cognac and black suede. Other then the shoelaces coming undone about every 30 minutes, they're great shoes for the office, for a casual day or night. They look perfect with jeans. The heel is sturdy and stable. I recommend them to anyone. "
Review 6 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsDuncan
Location: Atlanta GA
 January 21, 2012
" I bought this shoe in black for daytime/office wear. They are easy to walk in and a great shoe overall. I have a slightly wide foot and the right toe pinched a tad at first. Once I stretched them overnight they fit perfectly. They go great with jeans and pants. "
Review 7 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Msvix86
Location: Portland, Oregon
 December 31, 2011

Great Retro Bootie!

" These Booties are really comfy! They look great with tights or even under jeans. Danced my booty off in them one night and they didn't seem to faze my feet! Whoa! "
Review 8 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnieShoeWho
Location: Western MA
 December 12, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I'd been searching for a young looking oxford with a chunky heel. These are PERFECT! When I first opened the box I thought "these are way too high to be comfortable" but they are so easy to walk in. I found them easier to walk in without socks than with. With socks my feet felt like they were sliding around on the shiny inside. Maybe it was just the type of socks. But overall, this is a great young twist on a timeless shoe style! "
Review 9 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshopper
Location: PA
 December 2, 2011

Looks & comfort!

" I really love the style and the comfort of this shoe. The one fault I find with it is the heels feel like they are going to snap off when walking. The shoe fits and feels great but I am just waiting for them to fall apart. You can feel how loose the heels are when holding the shoes in your hand. As much as I like them I am afraid they won't last long so I bought a pair of Guess in a similiar style but dressier and the heels are very sturdy. "
Review 10 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tlevey
Location: St Louis
 November 29, 2011

Great style, poorly made

" I purchased these in black, but had to return them because the heels were loose. I ordered another pair to replace them, but the replacement pair has the same problem. Too bad. I really like the style. "
Review 11 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Neciecat
Location: Washington DC
 November 8, 2011

The must have Oxford

" This shoe is wonderfully made as far as the detailing. It truly is a great looking shoe and I receive compliments all the time. Especially comments about how can I walk in them. They look great with slacks, skirts and leggings. The heel really brings definition to the shoe. It's classy and sassy at the same time! "
Review 12 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LittleShulover
Location: California
 November 2, 2011

Size runs small

" I am size 6.5 but I can't fit into these boots. Will have to return them and try size 7. My feet are kinda on the wide side. So you may want to consider half size larger if you have wide foot. "
Review 13 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: officemanager
Location: Mississippi
 October 31, 2011

Love these shoes!!!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I saw them online and went to the store to try them on and purchased them immediately. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. The platform makes you feel like your foot is barely inclined. Super cute and look great with jeans!!! "
Review 14 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jdall
Location: Coopersburg, PA
 October 28, 2011

Happy Feet

" I love these shoes! I searched everyhere to find the perfect Oxford...one that could be worn with either jeans or a dress. I am completely happy with this purchase. The shoes are made very well, are comfortable, stylish and perfect for autumn and winter, when you need a warmer heel, but do not want to sacrifice showing off your adorable tights by shrouding them in boots. ;D "
Review 15 for Report Bisett Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ConfessedShoeaholic
Location: Oregon
 October 7, 2011

Sooo Adorable!

" These shoes are super cute yet still have a sexiness about them! The heel is high but is still ok because of the platform. They are very comfortable and I feel stable in them even with the heel height. I love them so much that I had a hard time deciding on which color. I ended up buying the black but may have to get the brown too! "