Customer Reviews for Bass Bass Hesper Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bass Bass Hesper Bootie

Bass Hesper Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bass Hesper Bootie
Review 1 for Bass Hesper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: shoeloverbeantown
Location: Boston
 January 4, 2012

Great Boots!

"Love these boots! Perfect for walking the dogs in rain or even snow. They do run a little big though. I'm a true size 11 and these are loose unless I'm wearing thick socks. I decided to keep them anyway, but if I had to do it again, I would order a smaller size. These are super easy to pull on and suit the purpose wonderfully. I definitely recommend!"
Review 2 for Bass Hesper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gogoBoots
Location: NY
 January 4, 2012

very cute

"I usually wear 8 - 81/2 but only found these in an 81/2 at the store (last pair!). They were pretty awesome so I bought them in the camel color even though they were a little big. Now I just wear socks and they fit perfect. This is a cute duckie boot for people who don't like to wear knee-highs or Ugg style boots in the winter. They also look nice with a skirt and tights, leggings, or whatever style floats your boat. And they also have good traction in snow (not sure about ice)."
Review 3 for Bass Hesper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: carolinabeachgirl
Location: north carolina
 December 11, 2011
"Adorable booties for rain or snow! Ran big, had to order 1/2 size down which fit perfect with thick socks"
Review 4 for Bass Hesper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fisherman1
Location: north reading ma
 November 30, 2011

great boots!

"Let me start by saying, ordered these boots at 11am on wed. and they were at my door at 10am the next day! Love that! I was looking for a boot that was easy to slip on for my frequent trips out to walk the dog in New England weather...these are great...easy on and off, run true to size, and very comfortable...My only wish was that they had a bit of some type of cozy lining in them, but easily remedied with big socks...perfect for rain, snow, and they feel safe walking on ice and snow...which is good for me, as I am famous for those embarassing falls a few times a year walking in clogs!!!"
Review 5 for Bass Hesper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bashopper1
Location: Central NY
 October 21, 2011

dry feet

"I bought these boots to take the dog to the park when it rains, it's muddy or snows (that is 3 of our 4 seasons in CNY). I think they are as cute as a rubber boot can be. My feet stay very dry and they are roomy and comfortable with thick socks (I ordered my actual size). They are made well and should last me forever. Very happy with my purchase!"
Review 6 for Bass Hesper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sandi12345
Location: Baltimore
 September 23, 2011
"I ordered these boots because of their great reviews but I was wrong. I couldn't even walk in them when I put them on because my heel rubbed up against the boot so much that it hurt. I would recommend buying regular rain boots instead of these. I am very disappointed."
Review 7 for Bass Hesper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LeeAnimal
Location: Philadelphia
 September 8, 2011

These are great

"These are the best rain boots. So comfortable and so cute. I get so many compliments on them."
Review 8 for Bass Hesper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annabanana1
Location: Highlands, N.C.
 August 18, 2011
"Love my new Bass Women's Hesper Bootie....very snazzy and will work well in rain or snow.
Customer Service Rep, Nicki, was professional, friendly and extremely helpful in resolving some shipping, charges and points issues. Great to work with! Give 'er a raise!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bass Hesper Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy