Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump

Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Adstuck
Location: athens, Ohio
 May 14, 2012

AMAZING!

"This shoe was absolutely incredible. So unique and perfect for the wedding I'm attending this summer. Not only that, but I can throw them on with a summer dress or a pair of jeans and wear them all year round. The decoration on the heel and around the foot are incredibly eye-catching and I get tons of compliments on how they aren't just run of the mill black pumps. I would totally wear these if they weren't comfortable, but they absolutely are. I could wear them for hours. And for the price — you can't beat this shoe!"
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoecrazy25
Location: Philly, PA
 May 13, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I wore these shoes for the first time yesterday and got so many compliments on them! They are absolutely gorgeous and so comfortable! I wore them for about 5 hours, most of which I was standing or walking around, and my feet didn't hurt at all. I got the black and I wish they had other colors in my size so I could get them all. I am definitely ordering more Lulu Townsend shoes in the future!"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Itunubaby
Location: Upper West
 March 6, 2012

Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump

"My oh my! These shoes are HOT! They are so beautiful and I got a lot of complements when I wore them. Thank you DSW for always having my back!xoxo"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiredofenteringnicknames
Location: dc
 February 20, 2012

adorable detailing

"I bought the grey/purple pair and love them. although I am having a hard time finding appropriate outfits that match, I think they are a great shoe and fairly comfortable for the style."
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: fitchick4
Location: OH
 February 1, 2012

Unique design

"I just love the embellishment on this shoe - so unique. I got them to wear to a wedding but they would also go well with pants and suits. The platform eases the wear of the higher heel, so if you aren't used to heels, these give you the height without the feel of an extremely higher heel."
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cheryl36l
Location: Los Angeles
 January 30, 2012

Love it.

"I love this shoe. Not only is it cute, but it is comfy as well. I rate this shoe a 10"
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EEB1313
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 January 23, 2012

Great deal!

"These shoes are super cute. The detail on the heel is particularly pretty. More comfortable than the average high heel, too. Glad I bought them!"
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MZens
Location: Salem, OR
 January 14, 2012
"These shoes are absolutely beautiful! I ordered my regular size, but they were a bit big so I reordered the next half size down. I hope that this new size fit because I CANNOT wait to wear these shoes."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoverofShoes88
Location: Birmingham, AL
 January 12, 2012

Big Hit!

"I loved this shoe! Everyone loved them just as much as I did. I was able to withstand them for hours and I was doing a lot of dancing, so they were really comfortable. I love this designer. I will be purchasing more of her shoes in the future. I'm looking for a pair right now for a concert I'll be attending next month."
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GInMil
Location: Garland, Tx
 January 8, 2012

Love these shoes!

"Gorgeous, Fabulous, Comfortable are just a few adjectives to describe these shoes. They can be worn with jeans for a casual look, or dressed up with a little black dress. And did I mention how comfortable they are? I didn't even need to break them in. They were comfortable from day one.
You have to buy these shoes!!!"
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Patocito
Location: Mclean
 December 16, 2011

Just beautiful!

"They are extremely gorgeous!!! Perfect made!!! Super delicate!!! I'm in love with them!"
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rntarajean
Location: Verona, Pa
 December 13, 2011

Friend's wedding

"I bought a dress for a friend's weeding that was pretty classic in looks and needed a shoe that would go with it. I saw these shoes on the website & bought the black version, they were perfect with my dress. I love the flower pattern, they're an updated version of a classic shoe. I was a little intimidated by the heel height, I usually only wear a 3" heel, but they were very comfortable and with the platform built in, it offset the heel enough that I could walk without fear of falling. I can't wait for a chance to wear them again!"
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RubyRocket
Location: Powell, Ohio
 November 21, 2011

Love these Lulu's!

"These shoes are both cute and sexy at the same time. The heel is so playful. They are comfortable and easy to walk in!"
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Daisy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabzab
Location: Michigan
 November 14, 2011

Daisy Love

"These are THE cutest peep-toe black pumps I have ever owned! The soutache trim makes the shoe, and they are both elegant and adorable. I tried on a boat-load of shoes at the store, but only saw these online. So glad I took the chance and ordered them."