Customer Reviews for O'neill O'Neill Adrianne Flat

O'neill O'Neill Adrianne Flat

O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Review 1 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueensShoeLover
Location: Queens, N.Y
 January 14, 2013

AMAZING FLATS!

" So I scored these yesterday on sale with a funy little logo that says "here comes the sun". Granted not the most dressy flats but they are neutral and more importantly COMFY! I'm wearing them right now because I coudn't get over how awesome they felt yesterday! Btw I wouldn't say that these are meant for wide feet, however if you have wide feet they will be AWESOME also! The material will accomodate wonderfully to your foot! If you are debating on getting them let my review assure you to GET THEM NOW! lol! Cute flats to go with everything! Might get this cute print I'm seeing above! "
Review 2 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JEGliss
Location: Omaha, NE
 October 14, 2012

unique flat

" This flat is kind of like a slipper or house shoe, it's good for people with wider feet but the sole is not cushioned very much. i will wear these with jeans and a cardigan. I like the flower stitching over southwestern weaving pattern. "
Review 3 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ExtraSauce
Location: Oklahoma
 September 13, 2012

Most Comfortable Shoe EVER!

" These aren't the cutest shoes I've ever seen, but they are the most comfortable. I loved them so much i got another pair in a different print. Great for slightly wide feet. "
Review 4 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Daizy0507
Location: Virginia Beach
 September 2, 2012

Confy Shoes

" I love this shoes. I wear them to work all the time!!! "
Review 5 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pegsters
Location: South Bend In
 August 1, 2012

Loved them so much I had to order another pair!

" I bought my first pair in the store and the sales women were so excited because they had just gotten them in. While browsing the site one day I saw the grey ones. Bought those too! They are so comfortable, soft and very versatile. I LOVE shopping at DSW! "
Review 6 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFabz
Location: NY
 June 25, 2012

Cute, Comfy and perfect for Summer!!!

" I purchased the "here comes the sun" pair and I am in love!! Wore them all day the first day I got them and super comfy! Love the colors, and want to get another pair in another color! "
Review 7 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bungirl
Location: southlake tx
 May 24, 2012

flats

" comfortable shoes and fit great, true to size. "
Review 8 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nedra
Location: Wildwood, MO
 August 5, 2011

Fun Fashion Flat

" "Here Comes The Sun" Embroidery was eye-catching, color of fabric is called pink but pale enough to go with many outfits. The cloth is very soft and comfortable. Fabric flats are my favorite. "
Review 9 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShaiiBabyy
Location: San Diego, CA
 August 3, 2011

Striped/flowers

" These are the cutest shoes ever but I have slightly wide feet and they are super tight so I will be exchanging them for something else. I don't recommend these for wide feet. Also, I wear a 6.5 and got a size 7 and they are really short. "
Review 10 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TarsaFire
Location: Hesperia, CA
 July 21, 2011
" Great stitched on patterns and super comfortable because of the insole padding. Make sure you wear no-show socks or you might end up with blisters on the top of your foot like I did the first time. I still recommend them, since socks fixed the only problem I had with them. "
Review 11 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowflake614
Location: Columbus, OH
 June 29, 2011

love!

" One of my favorites! I bought the "here comes the sun" print and it feels so Cali :). They are really comfy, feels like I'm wearing slippers! "
Review 12 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Courtvb
Location: Lakeville,MN
 June 21, 2011

Love,Love, LOVE!

" Love these shoes!! They are so comfy and cute. I wear them with jean shorts or a cute casual dress. I recommend them to all my friends and family! "
Review 13 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chrisnizzle
Location: san ho, ca
 June 13, 2011

LOVE love love!!!

" i love these shoes they are super comfy and sooo cute! they go with short or pants even skirts! note tho wear socks that dont show because they get stinky otherwise but plus is u can throw them in the wash and air dry and they are brand new again! buy these shoe u will not regret it! im even gonna get the other pair they make "
Review 14 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanatic1010
Location: Tennessee
 June 7, 2011

Cool Shoes

" Just got my shoes today and tried them on and they are very comfy. They remind me of a sort of Earthy shoe and they definitely fit my personality. Plus, the fit is great. I wouldn't suggest wearing them if it is raining or there is a lot of mud around. These are made of a fabric material and will get ruined easily in certain conditions. "
Review 15 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Larissababissa
Location: Connecticut
 June 2, 2011

great casual slip-ons

" Love these with jeans and shorts. Even nice with summer dresses. I purchased the grey. Fit right in with the canvas slip-on, Tom's craze right now. "
Review 16 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edgewater
Location: Minnesota
 May 31, 2011

Fun in the sun!

" This is a fun way to kick it during the summer, great grab and go pair of slip ons that can tie together an outfit without much effort! "
Review 17 for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelodyK
Location: Tn
 May 30, 2011

Surfer Cool

" These shoes are super cute! Have received lots of compliments. very comfy... could use a bit more support.. but overall a great casual shoe! The background is a print but flowers are actually stiched. will probably buy the other color. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for O'Neill Adrianne Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy