Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Kailua Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Roxy Roxy Kailua Flip Flop

Roxy Kailua Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Kailua Flip Flop
Review 1 for Roxy Kailua Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ArynRae
Location: Boston, MA
 June 14, 2012

Decent

" These flip flops have a decent cushion on their sole and the thong doesn't chaif (sp?) between my toes, which is a huge plus in my book as I don't usually buy thong flip flops for this very reason. There is little to no arch support, which I need. My feet don't kill me after walking around the city in them though.
Being a native southern Californian, I've had better and worse flip flops. So, like I said, they are just decent.
"
Review 2 for Roxy Kailua Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: flopgirl1977
Location: Lutherville, MD
 May 4, 2012

Comfortable & adorable flip flops!

" Thank you everyone for the reviews saying that these flip flops run small. I decided to go for a size 9 even though normally I am a size 8. The 9 was perfect. These are so comfortable I could wear these every day! They are even cuter in person as well. "
Review 3 for Roxy Kailua Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wyowolf
Location: wyoming
 April 24, 2012

amazing sandal

" I love these sandals but I ordered my normal size 9 and they were to narrow and short I will hopefully be exchanging them "
Review 4 for Roxy Kailua Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Turnandburn44
Location: Indiana
 April 2, 2012

like walking on a cloud

" very soft and squishy material..Best flip flops I have ever owned. Go 1/2 size up they do run a bit short. "
Review 5 for Roxy Kailua Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootpro
Location: South Riding, VA
 March 27, 2012

My Favorite Flip Flops!

" Bought these in silver last summer and they are THE MOST comfortable flip flops I have ever owned! Love them so much I just bought the same exact pair as a back up. They run a little short so size up. Buy this flip flop before they sell out! "
Review 6 for Roxy Kailua Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JosieA
Location: Cherry HIll, NJ
 March 18, 2012

Awesome flip flop

" This is a great flip flop for the money. So cute- the silver is really adorable for summer. The sole is so soft too, destined to be my go-to pair for the pool or running around. "
Review 7 for Roxy Kailua Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blhyson
Location: Nebraska
 March 3, 2012

Flip Flops

" They are some of the most comfy sandals I have had in a long time. Love them!!! Thanks "
Review 8 for Roxy Kailua Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shortyteel
Location: Kona, HI
 December 20, 2011

Best flip flop ever

" I have these in every color and love them. Super confy! "