Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Porter Wedge Boot

Diba Diba Porter Wedge Boot

Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 of 1681%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oakham
Location: Charleston South Caroline
 October 11, 2012

great boots

" I just received my order and I can honestly say I love these boots! The only thing I would change would be the fact there is now zipper down at the ankle to be able to wedge your foot in. Other than that these boots are wonderful. Incredibly comfortable and the heel is not too high. "
Review 2 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWshowlover
Location: Arlington, VA
 October 9, 2012

Perfect!

" Sexy!!!!!!! "
Review 3 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: blccpr1
Location: brooklyn, n.y.
 September 24, 2012

can't wait

" I ordered these today, base on the review it seems comfy. can't wait to wear them. "
Review 4 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: lilmisssmindy
Location: San Antonio
 May 23, 2012

Very Cute

" I've been looking for some black leather boots for my trip to Vegas and these were perfect. They'e very cute and goes perfect with my leather jacket. The only thing is they're a little tight so it's hard to get anything but real skinny jeans to fit in. "
Review 5 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kijon5
Location: Hunt Valley
 March 21, 2012

I can conquer the world in these

" Very comfy and love the wedge heel. Very sturdy to romp around in. "
Review 6 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JustMyOpinion1
Location: Shark River Hills, NJ
 March 8, 2012

An okay boot.

" I wanted to get a new pair of black boots fast, to replace ones that were ruined. Since it was the end of the season, not much selection. The only reason why I give these boots 3 stars is because I sorta feel like Captain Jack Sparrow when wearing them. (It does not help that my husband calls me that too!) "
Review 7 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eydiebug
Location: San Antonio, TX
 February 18, 2012

Great boot for the money

" After being told by a podiatrist that I was developing a fallen arch on my left foot, I had to give up wearing flat shoes and boots. In my search for new boots, I came across this great wedge by Diba.
I found them to fit true to size, and although they are not leather, the material is very soft and flexible. The wedge is not too high, so I've been able to wear them all day long at work and still go out to dinner and be comfortable.
The slouch feature makes it a very stylish boot, and I can wear them with both leggings and skinny jeans easily.
Great boot for the money!
"
Review 8 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hydee
Location: nc
 January 23, 2012
" love..love..love them! i have very muscular calves and have a difficult time finding boots that fit over my calf..these are very comfortable...perfect motorcycle voots...this is the second pair i ahve ordered.. i wore the others out! "
Review 9 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACDFW
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 15, 2012

Too wide

" These boots looked great online, but were disappointing in person. The material is very soft and flexible, but the calves were just too wide. Even with regular jeans instead of skinny jeans, they just looked out of proportion, which is too bad, because everything else about these boots is great. Unfortunately, these are going back. "
Review 10 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cmiddl01
Location: WV
 December 30, 2011

Cute, but could be better

" I had been looking for a pair of wedge boots that would fit my calves. I think I have medium size calves but some boots are just too tight. No, these aren't leather, but they are cute. They will look nice with a skirt and they are also wide enough to wear with skinny jeans. The only downfall is that there is no zipper and it is very difficult to get your heel into the foot. They are pretty inexpensive, plus I used some reward points. I'm keeping them. "
Review 11 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Raqi
Location: Mableton, GA
 December 29, 2011

Great Deal

" I was looking for a flat black boot but saw these and had to have them. Very comfy, great addition to your shoe/boot collection. I am normally a 9.5 but a 9 fits me great. "
Review 12 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RozieMart
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas
 December 27, 2011

Pretty boots but too narrow

" Because this boot does not have a zipper the ankle area is too narrow to get your foot "into" it therefore not a good fit for me so I had to return them =( "
Review 13 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TrueBella
Location: Michigan
 December 22, 2011

Sharp boots

" I had to return the first pair due to a defeat, customer service was so awesome and quick about the exchange. I love wedges so I was happy when the new pair arrived. I tried them on and loved the fit, can't wait to wear them. "
Review 14 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MathTeacher33
Location: Georgia
 December 16, 2011

Great Boot

" Loved the boot! Seems very comfortable. I ended up returning the boots because I would like the option of wearing them without tucking the pant leg into them. These boots are too bulky to be worn this way. "
Review 15 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Starr22
Location: Ohio
 December 15, 2011

diba wedge boot

" When my boots arrived, I had no idea they would be much nicer than the online photo. I could not wait to try them on, and when I did, I did not want to take them off. I would recommend these boots to anyone who is scared to wear a high heel and bold enough to be confident. These boots will definitely make you feel like a million bucks. "
Review 16 for Diba Porter Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenMD
Location: MD
 December 8, 2011

Good in the rain

" I just wore these boots recently in two days of heavy rain and they held up great! The wedge heel is a little lower than what I am used to, but are very comfortable. I was afraid they would look too cheap, but they actually look pretty good. The cuff detail and the slouch really add style to it. "