Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump

Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump

Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Review 1 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Hugandkiss
Location: Royal Oak, MI
 July 23, 2012

Love these!!!

" Super cute pumps! Surprisingly comfortable for being such high heels. Very well made shoes. "
Review 2 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeaddict68
Location: horsham, pa
 July 4, 2012

half size smaller

" I was searching for gray suede pump for months and came across this shoe.
I ordered it in a an 8 (my true size) but its too big. i need a 7 1/2 which is no longer available. :-(
It's a sexy shoe and the quality is worth price.
If a 7 1/2 becomes available, please contact me! "
Review 3 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SPshoozfan
Location: San Pedro, CA
 March 9, 2012

Sky High But Comfy

" This shoe is remarkably comfortable for being so high. The platform definitely makes a big difference. I have been eyeing another pair of Kelsi Dagger pumps and was thrilled to find these and finally test them out. No regrets! These look great with jeans, slacks, dresses, etc. "
Review 4 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLuva27
Location: PA
 March 6, 2012

Marvelous!

" These shoes are the perfect color grey, they are super comfortable and are a great heal height. They fit very true to size. I highly recommend them. "
Review 5 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Miami
 January 20, 2012
" This shoes are perfect for any ocassion, and they are very confortable "
Review 6 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: girl117
Location: Buffalo, NY
 December 11, 2011

Fabulous!!

" I love these shoes!!! Although the heel is high, they're very comfortable!!! I was looking for a pair of grey suede shoes and these are the ones!!! I plan on getting another pair in another color "
Review 7 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: natmarie
Location: mission viejo, ca
 November 23, 2011
" These shoes are so comfortable and versatile. I love them! "
Review 8 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HGHayley
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 14, 2011

High heel but really cute

" These shoes are really cute but they are a lighter color grey than the picture. The arch is really high for my foot. It just makes walking a little strained because my foot is at such an arch. However, I've worn mine twice already. Perfect for a carpeted office day of walking/sitting at your desk. "
Review 9 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MareBear
Location: NYC, NY
 October 29, 2011

Perfect

" These pumps are awesome. They fit just right and don't smoosh my toes in the front when walking. They are very comfortable for the height and the sheer fact that they're pumps. The grey suede is beautiful. I also picked them up in nude. They are made by the same company as Pour La Victoire: so same design, quality, comfort, but just at a fraction of the price that you would pay for all the extra unnecessary bells and whistles. Great price! "