Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot

Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
67 of 7194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGinSD
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 2, 2013

Very confy!!

"Love it, these are nice looking boots, feels great, keep feet warm. Goes great with anything."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carol3086
Location: Philadelphia
 December 26, 2012

Great boots!

"These boots are very very comfy! I have small calves and these fit me great. They have great traction and are very warm. I highly recommend these boots!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TK86
Location: APO
 December 19, 2012

Love Them

"The boots are very comfortable and warm and have great traction in the snow and I love that there is enough room for skinny jeans/pants to go inside the boot. The only thing is the sole is a little hard but that's easily fixed with inserts."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: tj25
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 1, 2012

LOVE

"I AM IN LOVE WITH THESE BOOTS. I can't take them off my feet."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: neuftearia
Location: MD
 November 30, 2012

Not for athletic calves!

"I ordered these boots and would have loved them had I not been able to put them on because the shaft was too tight.
If you have athletic calves these are not the boots for you.
These boots are nice and am very sad that they didn't fit right. Will be exchanging them. :-(
"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joselyn
Location: atlantic city
 November 10, 2012

wedge boots

"love these boots.. very practical and comfortabl. would probably try to get these in a different color as well."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redali
Location: Boston, MA
 November 9, 2012

Rockin' Some great new winter boots!

"Living in New England good winter boots are a necessity, not an option... I like loads of other New England women had been wearing functional/practical (and by that I mean flat and ugly) boots that would be good in the snow... now I have found a great combination in the Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot... waterproof, with a tread (great for slippery sidwalks), stylish with a wedge heel and best of all... COMFY!! Well done DSW for sourcing these boots!!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TFC1
Location: Michigan
 November 5, 2012

Love

"I got these a couple weeks ago and I am really excited to use them this winter. The insulation seems like it would make the boots really warm and the tread seems to be good quality.
The boot shaft kind of makes my calves look more bulk, but I guess that is the nature of the insulation, plus I tend to have slightly larger calves. Overall, they look great and feel great!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Julznic
Location: Denver, CO
 October 31, 2012

Great boot for winter!

"I bought this winter boot so I wouldn't have to pack a change of shoes on snowy work days. It is dressy enough to wear under a pair of slacks or with a pair of skinnys/leggings. The traction is great and the wedge heel is nice and sturdy but adds just enough to dress it up a little. They are comfortable to wear and my feet stay warm and dry! I'm very pleased with this purchase and will be getting a lot of use out them this winter!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeschicagostyle
Location: illinois
 October 31, 2012
"i love these shoes they are true to size & stylish not to mention water proof & warm!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Petrina
Location: New York
 October 31, 2012

Love it

"I added theses boots to my basket last minute and i did not regeret it. Very comfy, warm inside, but light weight.Last but not least ist wate resistance, so I will be rocking these boots in style on a rainy/snow day."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyinHeals19
Location: Norfolk VA
 October 27, 2012

Amazing Shoe!

"Not only is the shoe stylish but also practical! They are water resistant on top and lined on the inside to keep your feet warm in colder weather. You can wear them to class and then out for a night on the town. Dress them up or dress them down! Then remember that the top of the boot folds over to give you yet another fantastic look. Multifunctional, practical, AND stylish...what else can you ask for!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsDrea
Location: Long Island, NY
 October 27, 2012

Love these boots!

"The boots are comfortable, warm and water resistant. Perfect for the fall and winter. I also love the grip on the bottom of the boots to prevent slipping. They can also be worn in two different ways. Great purchase for me!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Latinsweetness
Location: Vermont
 October 25, 2012

Comfy and awesome looking!

"I just got these in the mail today and couldn't wait to try them on. They are super comfortable and nice looking. My husband loved them on me! They fit true to size. It's a great shoe!"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DianaNYC72
Location: New York, NY
 October 24, 2012

Cute boot!

"Glad I got them before they sold out in my size. They are cute, comfy, warm and the price can't be beat!"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dami666
Location: Maine
 October 24, 2012

saratoga wedge boot

"These boots are very stylish for a winter boot. They are water resistant and comfortable. I wish they were just a little bit wider. I tend to wear a medium width and would say these are just a little bit narrow but not uncomfortable. I am pleased with this purchase. I like the style of the boot and you can't beat the price!"
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Cinnaminni
Location: Oak Park, MI
 October 23, 2012

Very Sad :(

"They didnt fit. They ran very narrow. Still a cute boot and nice look."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Saadia
Location: Canada
 October 19, 2012

Fabulous winter boots

"Very comfy and perfect winter boot. God only knows how many winter boots we need up here in Canada. These are very warm, waterproof and stylish at the same time. Great buy..."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Golnoush
Location: Long Island, New York
 October 19, 2012

Perfect

""I just moved to New York from California and needed a pair of snow boots that can get my through the winters for a few years. These shoes are PERFECT! I was worried about ordering them online but couldn't resist the price. They are true to size, very comfortable and keep my feet warm. They have a soft fur lining on the bottom so you don't need any padding and can walk around in these all day. LOVE THEM!!!!!!""
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Saratoga Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Riverwalk
Location: San Antonio
 October 14, 2012

Awesome Boots

"Very comfy and totally cute!!!"