Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Garris Bootie

Bandolino Bandolino Garris Bootie

Bandolino Garris Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.044 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
38 of 4584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Review 21 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shortie5
Location: Mesa AZ
 January 22, 2012

Great Bootie !!!

" Love this bootie. Very comfortable and looks great with skinny jeans. Good quality and easy to get on and off. "
Review 22 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jyz1148
Location: DC
 December 19, 2011

Nice boots but runs large

" These are cute and very comfortable but seems to run large. As others have said, the taupe color looks nothing like it does on the website, which makes it look like a bone color. It is much darker and I prefer it because it is more of a true grayish taupe. The photo that one of the customers took is a lot more accurate. I will be ordering a half size smaller so hopefully they will work out! "
Review 23 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: como2
Location: dublin, ca
 December 17, 2011

Adorable!

" Very cute boots and comfy. If you're looking for a lower boot, this is a great choice! "
Review 24 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tialuvshoes
Location: N.J.
 December 16, 2011

too tight

" I wear a 9M and these shoes were too tight. But they are very cute and the leather is so soft. I was disappointed in the fit. "
Review 25 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stlshoe
Location: St. Louis, MO
 December 12, 2011

Love.

" I can't wear heels anymore due to a back problem, but I can handle a small wedge and need one for my longer jeans. These are amazing. I feel like I'm walking in flats - they are so comfy that I had to get them in both colors. I'm typically between a 8.5 and 9, but I definitely needed the 8.5 in these...and I can wear them with thicker socks, so if you are between sizes I recommend sizing down. "
Review 26 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: siofra
Location: New Jersey
 December 8, 2011

Fab

" Runs a bit narrow, but very comfortable. They scratch easily. I only wore them twice at work and have two scratches. Very flexible and the style is great.. just as expected. The hidden heel is really the key. "
Review 27 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCparrothead
Location: Kansas City
 December 8, 2011

Great boot!

" LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these boots! They felt like they were broken in as soon as I put them on! For me, they were true to size. "
Review 28 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edie2742
Location: Northwest, Indiana
 December 3, 2011

Perfect

" Great Style, Great Fit, and Super Comfy. "
Review 29 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lyka
Location: San Diego, CA
 November 28, 2011

I like it

" I've had this for a few months and I have no complaints about it. The shoes are pretty comfortable and I use it casually. The quality is good, true to size, and easy to put on. Great with leggings or skinny jeans. "
Review 30 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trina1977
Location: Saint Louis
 November 28, 2011

Bandolino Garris Bootie

" The color didn't quite match but overall good. "
Review 31 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CDC1
Location: Manassas, VA
 November 24, 2011

Not for me

" These boots are extremely cute. They only thing is the color looked a little different on line as opposed to the actual color but I still liked it. So it was a good surprise but the bad surprise was the fact that my instep was too wide to even go into the boot. So if you have the same dilemma then don't waste your time. They are really cute and like an everyday boot but they did not fit me at all. "
Review 32 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DESblueyes
Location: Nazareth, PA
 November 19, 2011

Love these booties

" I love everthing in the Bandolino line! Ordered these in black and these boots are no exception. They have a hidden heel and are so comfortable. I also love the fact that they come in wide. I usually wear a 9 but in boots I always size up 1/2 size... due to a high instep... The 9 1/2 wide are perfect! "
Review 33 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: rarmp
Location: Moosic, Pa
 November 18, 2011

Great color but...

" I love the color but it's hard to get these boots on your feet. They look easy to wear but they aren't unless your feet are very thin. Mime aren't so back they went. "
Review 34 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heebs484
Location: RI
 November 16, 2011

So cute!

" Got these boots in black for work and to wear with skinny pants and leggings, and they're great! Very comfortable, true to size, and really cute. They look nice with work pants and they're comfy enough to want to wear on the weekends, too. "
Review 35 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Boylan
Location: Albany
 November 13, 2011
" I work on my feet all day on a wood floor and so I am always looking for a comfortable but fashionable shoe and this is it. I usually wear a 7 1/2 but I found that the 8 fit me better with this boot. Love them!!! "
Review 36 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vl2011
Location: San Diego
 November 2, 2011

Garris bootie

" Love them :) I saw them online and I've never been a huge fan of booties but this pair is adorable. I like the way they fit. My feet are on the slender side so they fit perfectly. I haven't worn them out since I've received them due to a recent gym injury but I did try them on and seems comfortable. Love them when worn with a pair of leggings or skinnies. Love the texture of the leather. Great quality and overall appearance. "
Review 37 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atravler
Location: New York, New York
 October 27, 2011

cute!

" The color is more of a butterscotch, perfect for fall heading into winter! Will look cute with skinny jeans or boot cut! "
Review 38 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MOW12
Location: MI
 October 26, 2011

So comfortable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These boots are INCREDIBLY comfortable and they seem to run true to size. I love the hidden wedge too! They are quite a bit darker than the picture looks online (I'm uploading a photo), but I knew that before I ordered them from reading previous reviews. "
Review 39 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 0Candice0
Location: New York
 October 22, 2011
" I got them in black. Very classic! The leather is so soft and supple. Very cute with leggings and skinny jeans! "
Review 40 for Bandolino Garris Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyAllrin
Location: Kenmore, WA
 October 22, 2011

Adorable and Comfortable Booties

" I was looking for a pair of flat booties that were stylish but also comfortable to wear for a long time and I was amazed at just how comfortable these were. I'm learning photography and I walk around a lot, get into some weird body positions to get that shot, and I didn't always want to be wearing athletic shoes during these shoots. These move very well and still look cute even while being scrunched around at weird angles. Also, for a wider calf girl like me, high booties can sometimes be tricky, but these are actually quite flattering. It does feel like it runs a bit wide though - I normally wear a wide, but when I tried the default mediums, it was perfect, and the wides were actually TOO wide. "