Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nike Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 3394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 21 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oddugie
Location: LOS ANGELES, CA
 September 9, 2012

Not worked for me

" I only wear Nike for running. However, this shoe size was not fit to me. I usually wear 6.5 but it seems like it came out one size smaller than usual. I had to return it. However, it was very light weight and looks comfy only if it fits to me. "
Review 22 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChefOrgana
Location: St. Louis, MO
 August 19, 2012

Great Shoe

" This is my second purchase of Nike Dual Fusion shoes. This shoe is very light and comfortable. "
Review 23 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jlyk06
Location: Seattle
 July 10, 2012

Great shoes!

" I love these "cool" shoes - they have great venting for working out on warm days. Color is great, they are sized appropriately. I have been wearing them comfortably around the house, can't wait to head out for a run later! "
Review 24 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Butterbb
Location: Marina Del Rey
 June 5, 2012
" These shoes are very stylish and comfortable but they run too narrow for me. It would've been perfect if they come in wide width. I would have kept these if they are wider in width. "
Review 25 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: altima5788
Location: massachusetts
 June 5, 2012

Like walking on air

" I have a pair in grey and pink, they are so comfortable. Very lightweight but good support, great for running or just walking around. Love slipping them on after work, my feet feel like I'm walking on air. Cute and comfy, love them. "
Review 26 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zooey22
Location: Tenneesse
 April 12, 2012

Great Shoes!

" This is my second pair of Nike's bought through DSW. They are the most comfortable walking and running shoes I've ever had. I've always had a problem finding great shoes at a good price since I wear a size 12 in women's and my feet are rather narrow. Nike's run a bit on the narrow size naturally so they are wonderful! I did have to put in a pair of insoles for arch support, but other than that easy fix I'm so happy and wear them all the time. "
Review 27 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover258
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 April 4, 2012

Great Running Shoe

" Very comfy !!! Wore this shoe to go hiking in the mountains and had no problems or discomfort at all !!! "
Review 28 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JRRShoes
Location: New Jersey
 March 29, 2012

love shoes

" love them "
Review 29 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Beckaaaboo
Location: Kent WA
 March 21, 2012

Excellent shoe

" I wear these shoes to work everyday and I am a CNA so I am always on my feet, I noticed a huge difference in comfort compared to my last shoes and I feel lighter on my feet. I also have gone running in them and they are excellent. "
Review 30 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kelmj
Location: branford, ct
 March 6, 2012
" these sneaks are super comfy!!! I've been standing at work all day in them and I can't wait to take them for a run!!! "
Review 31 for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: truiz
Location: Oceanside, Ca
 January 23, 2012

comfty

" i am never disappointed with Nikes. These are great quality shoes and very comfortable "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion ST 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32