Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot

Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
52 of 5890%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Belle3
Location: Alabama
 January 15, 2013

Nice Boot!

" Very comfortable casual boot. Wore it all day the day I received it and hated to take it off. So warm and comfortable. Great around the house and casual wear boot. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jankma
Location: Eagan, MN
 January 15, 2013

Very Comfy

" I bought these shoes because my sister actually had a pair from Target that I loved. They are super comfy and look very cute on. My only complaints (the reason I didn't give them 5 stars) are that you can't really wear them outside unless it is very dry and they won't get wet (the soles obviously aren't made for walking in the rain), and that when I walk my feet kind of slip out a bit because they aren't very tight. Other than that I love wearing these as slippers and they are very warm and nice to walk/lounge around in. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: vrtuswmn
Location: california
 December 17, 2012

COMFY COMFY

" I love these boots. I bought these in natural color and loved them so I purchased in black. The only thing I didn't care about them is that the bottoms is covered with cloth. I wished it was made with a rubber material. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 December 13, 2012

LOVELOVELOVE

" These boots are superrr comfy and fit true to size. I have zero complaints. I absolutley love them and they are a must have for winter! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Vancouver WA
 December 2, 2012

Cozy and Comfy!

" Love these boots! So cozy and keep your feet nice and warm during the cold days. They are very cute with the fur detail and little beaded strings on the sides. They do run a bit big and are a little loose but I think it's the nature of the style of boot. Would definitely recommend! "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicole01
Location: El Dorado Hills, CA
 November 29, 2012

Comfy!

" I am a true half size but since this product only comes in full sizes I decided to go a half size down and am glad I did. They were a little small at first but stretched and now fit perfectly. They are sooo comfy! My only concern was that water would get in easily but I have now worn them when the ground was wet and had no troubles at all. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: berge
Location: california
 November 27, 2012

winter boot

" very spacious, maybe a bit too much but for snow, wearing thick socks it will be great "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dvine513
Location: Houston, TX
 November 22, 2012

walking on air

" one of the best shoes i ever bought.........love it "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IsaPerez
Location: Suffern NY
 November 21, 2012

Heaven in a boot

" These boots are so comfy its like walking on a cotton rug. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grigsby
Location: Atlanta
 November 15, 2012

Comfortable and cute!

" These boots are very cute and very comfortable. Great piece for the cold months! "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Conn1e
Location: Davis, CA
 November 14, 2012

Cute but a little bit loose

" They are cute and comfy. The size doesn't run short or long. Just a little bit loose in the back but wearing socks can fix that I think. I got $10 off for this so the total price of 35 including shipping worth. "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CARMENB
Location: NC
 November 9, 2012
" I LOVE THIS SHOE, IT'S VERY COMFORTABLE, LOOKS GREAT WITH JEANS AND STRETCH PANTS. PERFECTLY PRICED. THINKING ABOUT PURCHASING AS A GIFT.I CAN ALWAYS FIND WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR WHETHER IT'S ON LINE OR IN STORE. "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kenzieshoeluva
Location: washington dc
 November 8, 2012
" true to size and very warm "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElizabethI
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 31, 2012

ShoeMazing

" I Knew when i seen these i was getting a steal I LOVE Dr. Scholls but now i am in complete heaven with these chewy boots great color, fit and oh so comfy like your walking on air if you live up north you should definitely get these excellent quality , great style & fit ! "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshoelover27
Location: michigan
 October 31, 2012

comfy and cute!

" i absolutely love these shoes. they are so comfy you think you are wearing slippers and people compliment them left and right! wear them with leggings, yoga pants, or jeans and achieve a care-free and snuggly look! "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElleF
Location: Atlanta Georgia
 October 25, 2012

CUTE NEW FURRIES

" THESE BOOTIES ROCK "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChocolateShoeDream
Location: Mattapoisett MA
 October 7, 2012

comfy & cute

" What more do you need? And for the price it was a steal! "
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theseshoesSUCKahhh
Location: Boston, MA
 July 21, 2012
" The shoes are really comfy but they are built more for indoor wear than outdoor wear. The part of the shoe that goes over your leg is really flimsy and droopy while the sole is less than durable. They're cute but cheap. "
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChiChick
Location: Holyoke, MA
 July 4, 2012

Cute boots

" These boots are adorable and soooo comfy! Can't wait to wear them this fall and winter. "
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Chewy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: shortee1963
Location: CA
 May 8, 2012

Bottom coming off of the shoe

" These are very comfy and cute. My daughter has gotten many compliments on them. However the bottom has a kind of fabric layer on them and it is coming off and now it is in shreds along the sides. We cut it off but it has left an edge of frayed fabric around the edge of the soul of the shoe. "