Customer Reviews for Sugar Sugar Moragami Boot

Sugar Sugar Moragami Boot

Sugar Moragami Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
56 of 5897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sugar Moragami Boot
Review 21 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anorman
Location: akron
 January 27, 2012

boots

" these are very cute ;) "
Review 22 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MamaKat
Location: Oregon
 January 15, 2012

Sweet Gramma Loves Sugar Boots

" I love trendy clothes & footwear even though I'm "vintage" and a bit pudgy. These boots, black sequins & leopard lining, are just my style!! They accommodate my pudgy calves and give me a sense of "glam." Love'em & highly recommend. Bonus: my granddaughter thinks I'm "cool." "
Review 23 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evgame
Location: Maryland
 January 14, 2012
" Cute and comfy! "
Review 24 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Lake Oswego, OR
 January 12, 2012

Very Comfy and Fun!

" I read the reviews and seeing as I'm a 7.5 ordered a size up 8. Its the perfect fit! Its really comfy and you can use the side ties to make it as tight or loose as you want the boot to be.
They don't show the inside of the purple/teal plaid boot in the photos, which I ordered. The inside is a furry off white.
The only thing I wasn't expecting was the sole, it's rubber but has a fuzziness to it, not sure what it is, but it makes them very slippery on smooth surfaces. But its been fine on wet pavement.
All in all I LOVE my sugar boots!!! "
Review 25 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leesaa29
Location: San Jose
 January 10, 2012

Where have you been all my life!

" Okay, so I bought 2 pairs. The argyle, and black sequins! I am so happy with my purchases. They're adorable and I've recieved so many compliments on them! I'll take 2 more please!! Definitly a happy customer! I <3 Shoes! "
Review 26 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EBella
Location: Allen, Texas
 January 7, 2012

The Cutest!

" Bought the black sequins ones prior to a trip to Vegas because A) I'd be doing a lot of walking B) It would be cold and C) They were super cute and cheap! Then when my mom saw them she asked why didn't I get her a pair?!?!? LOL So I bought her a pair for Christmas and now my 84 year old GRANDMOTHER wants me to get her a pair also!!! Now as I prepare to order hers I am thinking about getting me a pair in another color. "
Review 27 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PaliPrin
Location: Chicago
 December 29, 2011

Very Cute Boots!

" I ordered the Black sequins ones yesterday and can I say ladies, these are too cute! Perfect for skinny jeans and black leggings. I am a true 8 and went back and forth with all the reviews on what size to order, so i called customer serv. and the rep recommended I go with an 8, they turned up too tight and so I was able to go into my local DSW store and they exchanged out for a 9, since they don't come in half sizes. All in all, I can't wait to receive the new pair, if they are a bit big...nothing thick socks won't help! They did feel snug and warm good for cold weather. GET THEM! :D "
Review 28 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BrittNicole
Location: Kansas
 December 25, 2011

NICE!

" I got the sparkly black with the leopard inside and LOVE them! I received a lot of comments on them & no others saw a shoe like this. It gives a nice twist to your outfit. GET YOUR SIZE. the sizes are true. "
Review 29 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvinshoesinGA
Location: Georga
 December 25, 2011

Super stylish yet comfy boot

" I got the black and white boots and they are the cutest boot. I have 4 co-workers who have already ordered to boot also. Super warm and comfortable, go great with leggings or skinny jeans. I would recommend this boot to anyone who love super stylish yet comfy. 5 star boot all the way!!! "
Review 30 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatsShoes
Location: Seattle
 December 24, 2011

I LOVE these boots!

" So comfy and warm, and fun. I get compliments on them everywhere I go! I'm living in them since I got them and plan to buy another pair in another color. "
Review 31 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becca123
Location: Philly
 December 23, 2011

Cozy boots!

" I got the purple plaid and they are very cute! These boots are really comfy and cozy - the foot bad is pretty flat- so no arch support, but they are great to throw on and run a quick errand or bum to class or even around the house - they are almost like slipper-boots! The faux fur lining is very warm, granted I probably wouldn't wear these in the snow. "
Review 32 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ohheck
Location: Utah
 December 22, 2011

comfy

" very comfy with the fur lining. I order the black and white version, but didn't realize that it had some shimmery threads, but I still like them for comfort "
Review 33 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tammy1
Location: East Brunswick, NJ
 December 21, 2011
" Adorable boot! Very comfortable! "
Review 34 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kashorses
Location: Alabama
 December 18, 2011

Great Shoes

" I love love love these shoes! The only thing i would point out is that i got the houndstooth ones and they have what almost appears to be tinsel sewn into them. They are still very nice and i love love love them, but that is something i was not aware of when i bought them!!
Happy Shopping! :)
"
Review 35 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoversSister
Location: West Chester, Pa
 December 16, 2011

The Perfect Gift

" I bought these shoes as a gift for my sister and she loves them. I was a little worried about the size of the shoes but they are true to size and fit her great. These shoes are so comfy and cute. The quality is really nice as well. Any young girl or woman would love these fun, sparkly shoes!! "
Review 36 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MTImelda
Location: Bozeman, MT
 December 13, 2011

Instantly comfortable, totally adorable

" These boot are fantastic! I bought 2 pairs: hounds-tooth and plaid. They feel like slippers but look so cute with the tie detail and fabric choices. Every wearing has garnered compliments galore! "
Review 37 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ta2kitty
Location: Desert Hot Springs, CA
 December 10, 2011

Cheap looking

" I saw these online and thought they would be a cute, comfortable winter boot. I got the leopard print. When they arrived, they looked cheaply made. Also, the bows are strange looking and unnecessary. The sole is too thin to be comfortable but they fit true to size. I had to return these the same day they arrived. "
Review 38 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kamilton
Location: Greenville, Texas
 December 10, 2011

HAPPY DANCE!!!!

" I first ordered the leopard print, and got compliments EVERY time I wore them... from complete strangers!!! And, they are SOOO comfortable!! Like them so much I ordered the black and white houndstooth. Came in today and I did the HAPPY DANCE!! Love them, too. I may get the black ones. If you are a half-size, go up. "
Review 39 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bones804
Location: Richmond, VA
 December 10, 2011

not comfy at all

" they are very cute on line, but when I tried them on the foot is to narrow and there is no padding or arch support to them. I returned them. the only reason I'm giving 2 stars is because they were so cute, "
Review 40 for Sugar Moragami Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissDionne
Location: Waterford
 December 9, 2011

Cute and Comfy Combo

" Super cute. Super shiny. Super comfy. What more could a girl ask for?!?!?! I simply L-O-V-E these shoes. "