Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Dearme Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Dearme Pump

Bandolino Dearme Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBShoes
Location: Washington, DC
 April 5, 2012

So comfortable!

"These shoes fit true to size - I'm usually a 6 1/2 - 7 and the 6 1/2 fit perfect, even though they are pointy toe and sometimes you need a larger size in pointy toe shoes. They look very classy and are perfect for the office. I wore them all day the first day I wore them without any discomfort or blisters. They are a little slippery on carpet, so just be careful :)"
Review 2 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: barbzap
Location: New York, NY
 March 6, 2012

Perfect Shoe

"These shoes are stylish, yet low enough to be comfortable for work or after. They can go with ANY dress, pants, etc., and they are very comfortable and perfectly sized."
Review 3 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeartRunn3r
Location: Altus, OK
 February 28, 2012

Stylish and Professional looking :)

"Loved loved these shoes!!!! I wear them with jeans and dresses. I got lots of compliments on these. The bow is the perfect feminine detail, not too ostentatious, but still flirty and fun. I usually wear between an 8.5 and a 9. In heels it's usually a 8.5 and that was what I ordered. They fit a little snug but even after wearing them for 5 hours walking around with my husband, they didn't leave any blisters. Yay! Even my husband loved them and he's not really a shoe guy. Btw, I ordered them in the black and white color. Happy Shopping!"
Review 4 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bklerner
Location: San Jose, CA
 February 21, 2012

Just not for me

"These are really, really cute. I like the color, the heel, the mix of material.
That being said, when I put them on, the buckle seemed to hang off too much. Also, the point on the toe starts a bit too early & my toes felt squeezed.
I would still recommend them to others; the buckle thing might not bother anyone else. They are really, really cute."
Review 5 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: loveofkitties6
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 18, 2012

GRAND GLAM

"These shoes really are adorable. Very upscale chic. My only regret is that they run a little bit big, so I may have to return them... but I do love them so. I am hoping I can find an insert of some sort to fill out the gap in the back. Wish me luck!"
Review 6 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMF25
Location: Houston, TX
 February 9, 2012

OMIGOSH

"This is one comfy shoe! Got it in brown and it is a nice professional shoe for walking all over the office building."
Review 7 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alicia82
Location: los angeles
 January 31, 2012

Fab!

"These pumps = chic! Perfect touch to the traditional business suit!"
Review 8 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cwillia40
Location: Toledo
 January 14, 2012

Cute professional shoes!

"These shoes are so cute and comfy! I'm a professional student and I have to dress up a lot and these shoes really jazz up outfits that can look pretty bland and professional.
Kind of tight in the front but overall very comfy
"
Review 9 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnachrisrn
Location: Northern NJ
 January 7, 2012

Love - Love - Love!!

"These shoes are beautiful - will go w/everything!"
Review 10 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: miwoman
Location: Troy MI
 December 14, 2011

Cool shoes

"These are very funky looking and comfortable.
I like the low heel. You can wear all day!"
Review 11 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: redshoe
Location: ny, ny
 December 6, 2011
"I like this shoe alot, and received many of compliments. However, I ordered a wide and if I had to do again I would order regular as it is too wide for me."
Review 12 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: tink2cycle
Location: Clarkston, MI
 November 25, 2011

Bandoline's used to fit me!

"But these shoes are just too large and will be going back. P.S.: not as cute as the picture, either."
Review 13 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RissaP
Location: Minneapolis
 November 23, 2011

Perfect work shoe

"Extremely comfortable shoe. Cute and very versatile - can be worn with jeans or work clothes!"
Review 14 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrisD
Location: Iowa
 November 23, 2011

Cute Kitten Heel

"Very cute heel that isn't too high. I am a teacher and could wear them almost the whole day without any discomfort."
Review 15 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Speck
Location: Dallas
 November 21, 2011

Love but too narrow

"I love them but I was a step sister in a glass slipper. I'm a true 11but they were way too tight. I returned them. Otherwise they are gorgeous shoes and great bargain but the run small across toes."
Review 16 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KDeso
Location: New York, NY
 November 18, 2011

Comfy

"I love this shoe. Very comfy and professional looking. They look great with a pant or skirt suit. I'm looking forward to wearing them to work!"
Review 17 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Kris831
Location: PA
 November 11, 2011

True Brown

"I ordered these becuase I find it difficult to find a true brown dess shoe. Not in love with them but they are ok and I would buy them again. Comfortable enough height to wear all day are what I expected."
Review 18 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taury
Location: New Jersey
 September 30, 2011
"Great pair of shoes for work. They run slightly narrow and are not too comfortable but they provide a very business professional look."
Review 19 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: manarat
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 25, 2011

Good Shoes

"Comfy unless you don't like pointy toe shoes."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy