Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Dearme Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Dearme Pump

Bandolino Dearme Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBShoes
Location: Washington, DC
 April 5, 2012

So comfortable!

" These shoes fit true to size - I'm usually a 6 1/2 - 7 and the 6 1/2 fit perfect, even though they are pointy toe and sometimes you need a larger size in pointy toe shoes. They look very classy and are perfect for the office. I wore them all day the first day I wore them without any discomfort or blisters. They are a little slippery on carpet, so just be careful :) "
Review 2 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: barbzap
Location: New York, NY
 March 6, 2012

Perfect Shoe

" These shoes are stylish, yet low enough to be comfortable for work or after. They can go with ANY dress, pants, etc., and they are very comfortable and perfectly sized. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeartRunn3r
Location: Altus, OK
 February 28, 2012

Stylish and Professional looking :)

" Loved loved these shoes!!!! I wear them with jeans and dresses. I got lots of compliments on these. The bow is the perfect feminine detail, not too ostentatious, but still flirty and fun. I usually wear between an 8.5 and a 9. In heels it's usually a 8.5 and that was what I ordered. They fit a little snug but even after wearing them for 5 hours walking around with my husband, they didn't leave any blisters. Yay! Even my husband loved them and he's not really a shoe guy. Btw, I ordered them in the black and white color. Happy Shopping! "
Review 4 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bklerner
Location: San Jose, CA
 February 21, 2012

Just not for me

" These are really, really cute. I like the color, the heel, the mix of material.
That being said, when I put them on, the buckle seemed to hang off too much. Also, the point on the toe starts a bit too early & my toes felt squeezed.
I would still recommend them to others; the buckle thing might not bother anyone else. They are really, really cute. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: loveofkitties6
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 18, 2012

GRAND GLAM

" These shoes really are adorable. Very upscale chic. My only regret is that they run a little bit big, so I may have to return them... but I do love them so. I am hoping I can find an insert of some sort to fill out the gap in the back. Wish me luck! "
Review 6 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMF25
Location: Houston, TX
 February 9, 2012

OMIGOSH

" This is one comfy shoe! Got it in brown and it is a nice professional shoe for walking all over the office building. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alicia82
Location: los angeles
 January 31, 2012

Fab!

" These pumps = chic! Perfect touch to the traditional business suit! "
Review 8 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cwillia40
Location: Toledo
 January 14, 2012

Cute professional shoes!

" These shoes are so cute and comfy! I'm a professional student and I have to dress up a lot and these shoes really jazz up outfits that can look pretty bland and professional.
Kind of tight in the front but overall very comfy
"
Review 9 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnachrisrn
Location: Northern NJ
 January 7, 2012

Love - Love - Love!!

" These shoes are beautiful - will go w/everything! "
Review 10 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: miwoman
Location: Troy MI
 December 14, 2011

Cool shoes

" These are very funky looking and comfortable.
I like the low heel. You can wear all day! "
Review 11 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: redshoe
Location: ny, ny
 December 6, 2011
" I like this shoe alot, and received many of compliments. However, I ordered a wide and if I had to do again I would order regular as it is too wide for me. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: tink2cycle
Location: Clarkston, MI
 November 25, 2011

Bandoline's used to fit me!

" But these shoes are just too large and will be going back. P.S.: not as cute as the picture, either. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RissaP
Location: Minneapolis
 November 23, 2011

Perfect work shoe

" Extremely comfortable shoe. Cute and very versatile - can be worn with jeans or work clothes! "
Review 14 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrisD
Location: Iowa
 November 23, 2011

Cute Kitten Heel

" Very cute heel that isn't too high. I am a teacher and could wear them almost the whole day without any discomfort. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Speck
Location: Dallas
 November 21, 2011

Love but too narrow

" I love them but I was a step sister in a glass slipper. I'm a true 11but they were way too tight. I returned them. Otherwise they are gorgeous shoes and great bargain but the run small across toes. "
Review 16 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KDeso
Location: New York, NY
 November 18, 2011

Comfy

" I love this shoe. Very comfy and professional looking. They look great with a pant or skirt suit. I'm looking forward to wearing them to work! "
Review 17 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Kris831
Location: PA
 November 11, 2011

True Brown

" I ordered these becuase I find it difficult to find a true brown dess shoe. Not in love with them but they are ok and I would buy them again. Comfortable enough height to wear all day are what I expected. "
Review 18 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taury
Location: New Jersey
 September 30, 2011
" Great pair of shoes for work. They run slightly narrow and are not too comfortable but they provide a very business professional look. "
Review 19 for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: manarat
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 September 25, 2011

Good Shoes

" Comfy unless you don't like pointy toe shoes. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Dearme Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy