Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Wyme Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Wyme Pump

Bandolino Wyme Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 of 3388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Indro
Location: Vienna, VA
 September 12, 2011
"The piping and bow are very white...not quite the cream color that's pictured."
Review 22 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetlikeambrosia
Location: New York, NY
 September 12, 2011

Love Hurts

"I loved these shoes online. They are so very cute and wanted to love them so bad but alas, they broke my heart and almost my feet (but not my shoe-loving spirit!). I had to return them to save my poor toes. A lot of pressure points that were not worth the amount of mole skin I'd have to apply each time I wore them. :("
Review 23 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GinV
Location: Houston, Tx
 August 31, 2011

Perfectly Precious

"These are adorable. Great for work, add a little flare to your ordinary black pump, super comfy & perfect for the fall!"
Review 24 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jduzzy
Location: new york, ny
 August 28, 2011

sexy

"I love these shoes, they are so comfortable and still sexy looking."
Review 25 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tabshoer
Location: Fairfax, VA
 August 27, 2011

cute and professional

"I love the look of these shoes, the patent leather is classy and the bow styling adds another dimension to the shoe--you could wear it dressy or strictly professional with a suit, your pant leg would then cover the bow and white lining."
Review 26 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: workingmom2011
Location: providence RI
 August 25, 2011

looks great

"these shoes are flattering to the leg. Preppy but not stuffy. Updated and good quality."
Review 27 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sleigh
Location: LA
 August 24, 2011

Fab shoe

"This shoe is SO classy, SO comfortable and a perfect fit. I really didn't need any black patent shoes, but I feel in love with this shoe the first time I saw it and had to have them - just because! First time in my life I have ever bought shoes I really didn't need, but you only live once and so why not!"
Review 28 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lily1052
Location: Alpharetta
 August 16, 2011

Love it

"Love the design, nice for work."
Review 29 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickly
Location: CA
 August 15, 2011

Retro pumps!

"I needed to get a gift for my boss and she loves shoes! When I saw this at my local store I knew I had to get it for her. I gave it to her this morning and she was literally screaming with joy! She loves the retro style so this was perfect for her! She usually wears a 8.5 and according to the first day, it fit her perfectly! She does have slightly narrow feet, so it was a bit wide at the toe area, so she put some inserts and it was perfect!"
Review 30 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCgirl1
Location: Washington, DC
 August 8, 2011

Love it!

"Bandolino's are one of my favorite brands - thanks for another great pair DSW!!"
Review 31 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lover4Shoes
Location: California
 August 7, 2011

Love It

"Lady like shoe. Great for work."
Review 32 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lloyd
Location: Oxon Hill, MD
 August 5, 2011

Bandolino Wyme Pump

"I absolutely love this shoe! It is so handsome. I really wish it came in other colors because trust me I would buy them all.
Very, Very satisfied!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-33 of 33