Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Wyme Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Wyme Pump

Bandolino Wyme Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 of 3388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Indro
Location: Vienna, VA
 September 12, 2011
" The piping and bow are very white...not quite the cream color that's pictured. "
Review 22 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweetlikeambrosia
Location: New York, NY
 September 12, 2011

Love Hurts

" I loved these shoes online. They are so very cute and wanted to love them so bad but alas, they broke my heart and almost my feet (but not my shoe-loving spirit!). I had to return them to save my poor toes. A lot of pressure points that were not worth the amount of mole skin I'd have to apply each time I wore them. :( "
Review 23 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GinV
Location: Houston, Tx
 August 31, 2011

Perfectly Precious

" These are adorable. Great for work, add a little flare to your ordinary black pump, super comfy & perfect for the fall! "
Review 24 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jduzzy
Location: new york, ny
 August 28, 2011

sexy

" I love these shoes, they are so comfortable and still sexy looking. "
Review 25 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tabshoer
Location: Fairfax, VA
 August 27, 2011

cute and professional

" I love the look of these shoes, the patent leather is classy and the bow styling adds another dimension to the shoe--you could wear it dressy or strictly professional with a suit, your pant leg would then cover the bow and white lining. "
Review 26 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: workingmom2011
Location: providence RI
 August 25, 2011

looks great

" these shoes are flattering to the leg. Preppy but not stuffy. Updated and good quality. "
Review 27 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sleigh
Location: LA
 August 24, 2011

Fab shoe

" This shoe is SO classy, SO comfortable and a perfect fit. I really didn't need any black patent shoes, but I feel in love with this shoe the first time I saw it and had to have them - just because! First time in my life I have ever bought shoes I really didn't need, but you only live once and so why not! "
Review 28 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lily1052
Location: Alpharetta
 August 16, 2011

Love it

" Love the design, nice for work. "
Review 29 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickly
Location: CA
 August 15, 2011

Retro pumps!

" I needed to get a gift for my boss and she loves shoes! When I saw this at my local store I knew I had to get it for her. I gave it to her this morning and she was literally screaming with joy! She loves the retro style so this was perfect for her! She usually wears a 8.5 and according to the first day, it fit her perfectly! She does have slightly narrow feet, so it was a bit wide at the toe area, so she put some inserts and it was perfect! "
Review 30 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCgirl1
Location: Washington, DC
 August 8, 2011

Love it!

" Bandolino's are one of my favorite brands - thanks for another great pair DSW!! "
Review 31 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lover4Shoes
Location: California
 August 7, 2011

Love It

" Lady like shoe. Great for work. "
Review 32 for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lloyd
Location: Oxon Hill, MD
 August 5, 2011

Bandolino Wyme Pump

" I absolutely love this shoe! It is so handsome. I really wish it came in other colors because trust me I would buy them all.
Very, Very satisfied!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Wyme Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-33 of 33