Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Boba Boot

Naturalizer Naturalizer Boba Boot

Naturalizer Boba Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 2295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Review 1 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Busymami
Location: Chicago
 December 4, 2012

Love these

"These are great dress boots. They are comfortable and are an excellent value for a full leather boot!"
Review 2 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mick2010
Location: Orlando, FL
 November 26, 2012

Very Comfortable

"These boots are great! Very comfortable!"
Review 3 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoestring
Location: Michigan
 October 28, 2012

Great boots

"Love these! I have been looking for black leather boots for a long time and finally found some I love. Nice heel height, not too high which is great for those on the taller side. Good price for leather too! A must have"
Review 4 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lectra
Location: New York, NY
 October 17, 2012

Great City Boots

"When you live in NY, you are going to murder your shoes. After re-heeling my last pair of black high heeled boots 4 times, it was time for a new pair. These have an adorable silhouette, and they are comfy enough for me to hike 10 blocks without getting blisters. LOVE these boots."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: professorshoelover
Location: KY
 October 13, 2012

Good dress boots

"These are very comfortable and true to size the. The calf circumference is a bit wide on me, but not so big that it is unattractive. They go well with dresses/suits and are comfortable enough to wear all day."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hdz430
Location: New York
 September 17, 2012

Nice boots

"I am picky with boots and these seemed versatile enough to wear to the office with dresses and skirts as well as with slacks and even jeans. I see so many boots where the heel looks either too casual or squarish or too high and pointy. These are pretty and feminine and the leather is really nice, the interior lining feels a little cheap, but not too bad. My only issue is that they are a bit too loose around the ankles, I wish they were just a tad more narrow in that area because I have a feeling they might look a little slouchy after I break them in and I was going for a more refined silhouette. It is't a deal breaker though."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KISSKHAN
Location: NJ
 August 4, 2012

These boots ROCK!

"I bought this last year on sale at the store. These boots cost me about $70 something bucks but these guys are the most comfortable and really cute. If your one of those girls who have big calves hey join the club and this is something you want to buy. I can Rock these boots all the time!!! love it.. <3"
Review 8 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: suchaskirt
Location: USA
 March 18, 2012

Almost Fits the Bill

"While boots are so popular this season, I can't seem to find the one boot I want. I am short, so a shorter boot with a 1-2 inch heel, in leather, is what I want. I have a pair that I love and want to replace them.
These are the closest I have come to the perfect replacement. They run true to size. They are perfect at my calves, not to loose, not too tight. They are leather. They have just the right heel height. They look great.
The only complaint I have is that they are about 1-2 inches too tall. They come to just below my knee and I want something slightly shorter. When my others finally do bite the dust, these will be come my standard boots for the next few winters."
Review 9 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adeets
Location: New York, NY
 March 8, 2012

I love these boots!

"These boots are wonderful! I have skinny calves, so I was elated to find boots that actually fit. There is enough room to wear them with jeans, but its snug enough to wear with a skirt or dress. And these boots can be dressed up and down!"
Review 10 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: blue9396
Location: California
 February 15, 2012

Perfect fit and very comfortable

"I love these boots! The minute I put them on they felt great. At first they felt slightly narrow, but they are leather and they stretched just enough after I wore them for the first time. They are incredibly comfortable. There's no need to break them in as the fit is perfect, and the heel height is just right."
Review 11 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Surfergurl
Location: Cocoa Beach, FL
 January 20, 2012

Nice Boots!

"This is a very nice classic boot. I ordered the Black in a 5. It runs true to size, and is the perfect height (slightly below the knee) for me being 5'3. Not much for breaking in, wore these 2 nights in a row, with no complaints. Love the heel size! I would recommend these!"
Review 12 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: westcoast211
Location: California
 January 17, 2012

The best boot I have ever had.

"Love this boot. Very comfy. Not hurting at all."
Review 13 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blusie
Location: San Diego, CA
 December 18, 2011

I love these boots!

"These are the perfect black boots that I've been searching for to wear with dressy or casual clothes! Naturalizers have always fit me well, and these fit my skinny calves perfectly. They're just a bit tight in the foot, but still very comfortable with great arch support, and the heal is a great height for walking. The first time I wore these was to work and got compliments all day long about how beautiful they look."
Review 14 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCBarrett
Location: Louisville, KY
 December 17, 2011

GREAT tall black boots for gals with skinny calves

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Getting new tall black boots is always stressful for me, b/c 1) I have very skinny calves and 2) most boots I find that do fit my leg well just aren't comfortable. I had ordered about 15 different pairs of boots from Zappo's, based on the calf circumference size listed. The ones that were comfortable were too big on my leg, and the ones that fit my leg well weren't comfortable... or one actually fit well and was comfortable, but wasn't cute. I finally found this shoe today in DSW, and I almost missed it!! When I first tried it on, I didn't realize I had grabbed one that said "wide shaft", so I thought the leg was too big for me and I moved on. But then when I went back again through the store, I realized that they weren't ALL that way... just some were made/labeled as wide shaft. This boot is cute AND comfortable, and clearly works on skinny calf gals AND gals that need a wider shaft. They also have the material on the sole of the boot that keeps them from being loud when you walk on tile, wood floors, etc., which I love b/c I walk hard on my feet (so can be VERY loud). I am in love and want to wear them all the time!!
Also the measurements on these boots are spot on (I found many of the boots I tried online to be incorrect, particularly the calf circumference).
"
Review 15 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Queeniemom
Location: Edmond, Oklahoma
 December 15, 2011

Love, love, love my boots!!!

"Love my new boots and get compliments on them all the time. I'd been looking for new black knee boots for 2 years and found these on line. The price was great for a leather boot and since they are Naturalizers, decided to chance buying without trying them on. They fit very well, are super comfy and the "sash" at the ankle adds jazz::)"
Review 16 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateBootsies
Location: Wisconsin
 December 12, 2011
"I tried these shoes on at the store and then bought them online. I love the look of these shoes... dressy enough to wear with business attire, but slightly sexy to wear with a dress for a night out. The only problem was that after a full day of wearing these shoes my feet did hurt a little bit, although it was my first time wearing them and I don't often wear dressy shoes."
Review 17 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeesaF
Location: Winchester, VA
 December 7, 2011

Love them!

"Great fit and so comfortable! Very stylish with skirt or pants. Finally, looks and comfort, in one boot!"
Review 18 for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JMoney
Location: Raleigh, NC
 December 5, 2011
"I've finally found a pair of boots that fit my skinny calves! The toe is slightly narrow, but overall a fairly comfortable and well-fitted boot."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Naturalizer Boba Boot
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.3 out of 5
Very Comfy