Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump

Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.114 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
0
36 of 4482%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amo21mn
Location: MN
 September 8, 2013

Cute work shoe

"Not too flashy, good for work. They are comfy. It was about hour 12 before my feet hurt."
Review 2 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eehh
Location: Atlanta
 August 16, 2013

Good for work!

"These shoes are very comfortable. I walk a lot for my job and these are great for it. They are a tad slick, as I slide forward a lot, but I bought some simple no-slip stickies to put in them and they work just fine.
I usually wear a 7 1/2-8 and I bought a size 7 1/2."
Review 3 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: BeautifulFt
Location: Maitland, FL
 January 20, 2013

Elegant Professional Wedge

"Well made, nice leather and good fit just slightly narrow at toes. I was able to wear them all day without pain and in time they will fit like a second skin.
Nice height and balance with a flirty peep toe."
Review 4 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Emmy3
Location: Miami, FL
 January 19, 2013
"comfortable and beautiful."
Review 5 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinDH
Location: New York, NY
 January 11, 2013

Perfect wedges!

"I bought these because I needed something last minute to wear to a wedding. I don't often wear heals so I went with the wedge, assuming it would be more comfortable. Best decision ever. I wore these shoes for almost 12 hours with no pain or discomfort. They will definitely become a go-to shoe for me."
Review 6 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomfromNJ
Location: NJ
 December 19, 2012

Sexy shoe

"narrow cut on the base of the shoe.. hits right on the bunion!! Wish it was a little more room on the top of the shoe.. has too much toe cleavage
Reluctantly with bunions killing me and even stretching won't deal with.. gotta send them back
"
Review 7 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fehess
Location: San Francisco
 December 3, 2012

Wonderful and Classy!

"These are so beautiful, and proffessional. Not only are they beautiful and comfortable, but they are well made and luxurious. LOVE THEM"
Review 8 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Camille1128
Location: Georgia
 November 2, 2012

Nice work appropriate heel

"I needed/wanted a new pair of heels that I could wear to work or business casual events. These are cute, stable enough to walk and stand in for work or events, and they come in widths. I usually end up buying medium shoes a half size larger so my toes aren't pinched, then end up padding the heel so they don't slip. With this shoe, I could buy the right size and they fit perfectly."
Review 9 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LaLa9604
Location: Miami
 October 17, 2012

first timer

"im a flats person on a regular, i bought these for work, and they are great, i expected a little discomfort the first day, i knew i had to break them in, but no i was able to wear them all day with no complaints! usually i cant last more than 3hrs with any heel, but this one is just right!"
Review 10 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBShoz
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 22, 2012

Pretty comfy

"I was hoping to have these shoes be my answer to office high heels. Love the height but I think it is a little too big for my foot so my foot slides down too much at the toe - which is uncomfortable. Very cute though! (And not too uncomfortable that I won't wear them - just not the "dream" shoe I was looking for ;) )."
Review 11 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amiel
Location: Anguilla
 September 14, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE!

"very comfortable. happy about my purchase. Would purchase another."
Review 12 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MoBought
Location: Chicago, Il
 September 10, 2012

Need to break in

"I bought these shoes to wear for a business meeting with a client in Las Vegas. I wore them for the first time the day of my flight. Big mistake. They were snug going into the day and by the time you fly (your feet swell) and walk through an airport I was nearly screaming with every step. The second I got my luggage I switched into flats and wore flats the rest of the week. The leather of this shoe actually cut my swollen foot above my toe, so I was bandaged and in pain for my meetings.
But, months later the memory of that pain wore off and I tried again. In small doses at first, because they were so painful, and worked my way up to full 10 hour work days without kicking them off under my desk.
They are my favorite shoe now, I wear them at least three days a week, but man-o-man is the breaking in period miserable. If you have the ability to break them in slowly I say go for it, they're lovely. But, if you need a shoe pronto that's going to be your immediate go-to I say keep browsing.
"
Review 13 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: firstshopper
Location: Columbus OH
 September 10, 2012

Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump

"It is very comfortable shoes. It is nothing special, but goes well with any outfit. I usually wear 6.5 but 7 fits well for this one. You may want to go half size larger than usual.
I just don't like the heelside texture, but overall, it's cute.
"
Review 14 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Memms
Location: Gainesville, FL
 August 15, 2012

Love

"Very comfortable, professional and goes with everything."
Review 15 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lady2012
Location: north carolina
 August 9, 2012
"Good for work but they run larger than expected. I need to go down half a size."
Review 16 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eteves
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
 July 26, 2012

great work shoe

"i love these super comfy shoes for work - perfect height with pants"
Review 17 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KMac11
Location: Nassau County
 May 28, 2012
"Love this shoe - perfect for every day!"
Review 18 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rachelellisa11
Location: OH
 May 27, 2012
"These are super comfy and I got lits of compliments on them. Perfect height too!"
Review 19 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Minimalist
Location: Canton, Ohio
 May 25, 2012
"This is a very versatile and attractive shoe. Not so comfy at first try on, but maybe they just need broken in."
Review 20 for Bandolino Getonby Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meghanr
Location: Madison, WI
 May 22, 2012

classic shoes

"I wanted shoes that would be classic and yet modern looking at the same time for a formal event, and these fit the bill. I was very happy with the quality of the shoe for the price. I don't normally wear heels because I can't stand the foot pain, but I was able to wear these wedges for the whole day without wanting to take them off."