Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump

Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 2387%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mema49
Location: boo
 May 17, 2012
" awsome shoes, very comfy! "
Review 2 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SIStersister
Location: altus
 March 10, 2012

shoe comfort

" Hello people, i just received my shoes, of course you know i tried them on, so comfortable didn't want to take them off, as a matter of fact i made dinner in them... from 2pm-5pm still comfort. i'v tried many shoes on and had to take them right off. these are the only pair of shoes i'v ever kept on making dinner. would recommend to anyone. "
Review 3 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mills1
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 9, 2012

Very Comfy

" Great little wedge for work and to run around town in. They are very comfy. The first couple of times I wore them they pinched a little in the toe box, but they seemed to have stretched and that is not a problem any more. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Alabaster AL
 February 16, 2012

Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump

" I bought these in the brown croc in a 9 1/2W. Every time I wear them they get noticed. Women look at shoes period even on other women's feet. They are very flattering on a rather large foot (like mine). The fit is comfortable even for a dress shoe. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks DSW for making them affordable too! "
Review 5 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vudu
Location: Palo Alto
 January 8, 2012

Cute & Comfy

" I usually wear a size 5 and narrow.
These are a bit long but the way these shoes are shaped somehow doesn't allow them to fall off -- the way they hug my feet. So even though they're a bit long (the only complaint), I can still make 'em work by putting a gell insert at the ball of the feet so my toes don't slip & touch the tip of the shoes. With that I'm feeling confortable in these shoes that I can even run in them. They're also adorable and feminine -- elegant!
"
Review 6 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becky8908
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 January 7, 2012

Cute, but poorly made

" When I first got these shoes, the left one would 'click' when I stepped down on it. There was a small space between the heal and the leather part of the shoe that was doing it. I decided to deal with it instead of shipping them back. The click eventually went away. I wear these about 4 days a week to work and they are very comfy. The outside is holding up very well, but the sole has recently became unattached. Now I have to buy inserts to replace the sole. While these are comfy and nice looking, they aren't the best made shoe I've ever owned. "
Review 7 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cindyroo
Location: New York
 December 23, 2011

will be returning this

" The toe buckles are a bit over-the-top and make it look too clunky. Also it is quite hard and uncomfortable. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindsinLA
Location: LA, CA
 December 21, 2011

Really cute!

" I hope they are comfortable, haven't worn them yet, but they are very cute. I wanted something a little different and not so boring! Cute buckle and nice wedge! "
Review 9 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: teacher79
Location: Kentucky
 December 18, 2011

nice shoe

" I ordered these in wide width, and I still think they run just a bit narrow. They have stretched out with wear, but be aware that they do run slightly narrow. Overall, a nice shoe and pretty comfortable despite the width. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALP5407
Location: New Jersey
 December 15, 2011

Alright shoe for desk job.

" This shoe is very hard and it's very loud when you walk. I don't wear a lot of brown anyway so I bought these knowing I probably wouldn't wear them often. Luckily I work at a desk otherwise I think they would be uncomfortable to walk/stand in all day. "
Review 11 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuLux
Location: Indianapolis
 December 15, 2011

Cute work shoe & a good deal

" These were comfortable out of the box & nice enough to wear with dress pants. I have a similar paid of Bandolino wedges that are an inch taller and plain black (no hardware) that I prefer to wear with suits. This pair is my go-to with everyday black pants. The wedge heel is much more confortable than a pointy/ stiletto heel would be. Don't be deterred by the photo that makes the back of the heel appear narrow - the wedge gives plenty of stability. I ordered in wide & am glad I did - I think the toe box would've been too narrow otherwise. I like these enough that I'm considering ordering another pair in brown. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Swannky
Location: Baltimore, Md
 December 7, 2011

not as cute as pictured-still looking

" Ok so I have struggled all season- trying to locate a great brown work shoe! Ugh! this is not it! shoe is very cute as pictured, however when it arrived I did not like it at all. It runs slighly wider in the toe and much to round in the toe area. Color is nice but just not quite cute enough!!! "
Review 13 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MacD345
Location: Westlake
 December 7, 2011

Love Them

" Really love these shoes. Very comfortable and stylish at the same time. Run very true to size. "
Review 14 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lehaw131
Location: Omaha, NE
 November 25, 2011

Great shoe!

" These shoes are so comfortable! But I honestly expected that of Bandolino. I bought them for dress shoes for work, and they are comfortable to walk in most of the day. I also have them to wear with a couple dresses. They are great! "
Review 15 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaceFace
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 21, 2011

Perfect for the office

" I've only worn these once to far, but I can easily say that I love them. I've been wanting to get black shoes for the office for a while and I knew I wanted a wedge for the comfort. When I saw these online I knew they were perfect, so much so that I bought the brown ones too. I actually like the brown ones more now. Both colors are elegant and go with virtually everything I have. I have even worn them out of the office. They do run a tad narrow but I'm sure I just need to wear them in. Buy these shoes, you'll be glad you did! "
Review 16 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrisK
Location: Milwaukee
 November 18, 2011

Great Pump!

" I loved these shoes! My feet sometimes need wide shoes but these fit great! very comfortable to wear all day at work or for a night out. Would totally recommend these shoes! "
Review 17 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hokie53
Location: Blacksburg VA
 October 27, 2011

Love these

" I love Bandolino shoes and these didn't disappoint me. They are so comfortable and very good looking. "
Review 18 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BridgetD
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 24, 2011

Just what I was looking for!

" Several years ago I sustained an injury to my knee that causes it to swell from time to time, especially during the fall and winter seasons when the weather changes are more dramatic. Because of this, when it becomes inflamed, I am unable to wear my favorite heels but my dress pants are too long for ballet flats. So since this is a sporadic occurence, I decided I wanted a pair of shoes that were still cute and allowed me to wear my work pants while also offering extra support for my knee, especially since it can have a tendency to buckle during these outbreaks. The Bandolino Torni Wedge was the perfect solution. It it cute and stylish, but made of durable leather. The wedge heel is just right, not too high to irritate my knee, but just right to allow me to still wear my pants. And the added support of the wedge below my foot has already averted one near give-out, at church in line for communion no less! These are very comfotable and at the end of an eight hour plus work day, still feel just as comfortable. You can't go wrong with these! "
Review 19 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Holliwood779
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 October 9, 2011

Bandolino becoming my brand of choice!!!

" I've been struggling with finding shoes that fit me. I've tired different sizes and widths, but I think I finally found a winning combination with Bandolino. These shoes are comfortable and fit so good. Cute buckle accent and high quality. I LOVE this shoe, I'll be buying more. "
Review 20 for Bandolino Torni Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ramo
Location: Chicago
 September 27, 2011

Bandolino Torni Wedge

" I ordered these shoes online. Bandolino shoes are not usually comfortable for my feet, so I was a little skeptical, but I decided to give them a shot because they looked very cute in the picture. Turned out that they are very comfortable, and the leather is extremely soft. I am very content with the purchase. "