Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump

Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 of 3194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alma109
Location: Los Angeles
 December 5, 2012

Too wide

"Shoes are comfortable but run a little long and wide. I would recommend to but half size down."
Review 2 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AllNames
Location: US
 November 26, 2012
"This is now my go-to shoe. The height and wedge is great. No complaints."
Review 3 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOEGIRL137
Location: Los Angeles
 November 14, 2012

Comfortable and Professional

"These shoes are professional enough to wear with a suit, but could also work with jeans and a t-shirt. I had to return them the first time and order up a size because they were too narrow. For "wide" shoes they do not feel wide. Overall, these shoes are comfortable - but I would recommend ordering up a size."
Review 4 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lucy68
Location: Carlstadt, New Jersey
 November 4, 2012

Love this!

"I bought this for my friend. She loves this shoes a lot!"
Review 5 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BostonShoeHound
Location: New York
 October 12, 2012

Great every day shoe

"Looks great with trouser pants...very comfy."
Review 6 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeluvr81
Location: Morrisville, RTP
 October 10, 2012
"I bought these for work. They look great with everything and are very comfortable - especially when I have to do a lot of walking or standing."
Review 7 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: chigirlkt
Location: Chicago
 October 2, 2012

Nice Shoe

"I wear a Wide in dress shoes and bought these in 9.5W however they still fit as a Med so I suspect the Medium runs very narrow. Had to return."
Review 8 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jflovesshoes
Location: Lawrence, KS
 September 19, 2012
"Great work shoes! Bought in taupe and wear with my navy blue suit. Comfortable enough to wear all day. Run slightly big, but because my feet usually swell by the end of the day I kept them in my usual size."
Review 9 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: soila
Location: texas
 August 17, 2012

Great for work!

"I ordered these for fall in the tan color. So far they're comfy, (I usually can tell if they're going to be comfy when I first try them on, having had experience with a ton of shoes). They are a great neutral and will go with many outfits, including animal print."
Review 10 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sarahr08
Location: texas
 May 28, 2012

bandolino wedges

"the wedges are cute. they run narrow though."
Review 11 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Boomshock
Location: Chapel Hill
 May 24, 2012

Beautiful

"These are beautiful shoes, and very practical and comfy for work. I would definitely recommend them."
Review 12 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tlg520
Location: Albany, NY
 May 14, 2012

Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump

"Finally! A comfy close-toed wedge! I searched and searched for a pair (can't wear open-toed shoes to work). A great buy! I will wear these all the time."
Review 13 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danibr75
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 9, 2012

Ok Shoe

"I bought the Taupe color and it is exactly the same color that you see online. It is true to the size that I wear 7.5, however the first day that I used it to work it did hurt my foot - and I almost don’t walk...it’s a job office that I stay almost 90% of the time in my desk...Very sad and disappointing, but I'll try it again as soon as my foot gets better."
Review 14 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ijshoes
Location: Seattle
 April 25, 2012

Love these!

"I bought the nude suede and they are just perfect. A little darker than I expected but nevertheless great looking everyday wear to work shoes. These are also very comfortable and I can wear them all day. My job involves running to a lot of meetings and these are perfect while looking cute."
Review 15 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoes744
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 18, 2012

Cute Shoe

"Liked the shoe, very comfortable, but returned. I bought a similar pair and liked the heel a little better"
Review 16 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Menley83
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 6, 2012

best wedges ever

"These wedges are so comfortable, I could probably wear them for days on end with no problems. The color I got is a little bit more brown than I expected, but it surprisingly works with a lot of clothes! These are my new favorite shoes. They run true to size."
Review 17 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: playgirl
Location: CA
 January 14, 2012

I love it!

"The shoe fits perfectly. I bought this size 6 wide width it felt great. Just what I wanted. I have finally found my size."
Review 18 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: EWilk
Location: Brighton, MI
 January 3, 2012

Too Tight

"I ordered this shoe to be a work shoe, simple and could be utilized often. When I received the shoe it was super cute but way too narrow and tight. I am normally an 8.5 and that is what I purchased but I thought my foot was going to pop. I returned them to the store in hopes to purchasing the next size up but unfortunately the 9 was too large. I had to purchase an entirely different shoe. But they are still super cute and I am still on a hunt for a wedge!"
Review 19 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: berkeley
 December 10, 2011
"My feet is 5.5 size and this one is still a little big for me. But it is very comfortable and good to wear to work everyday."
Review 20 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Charis
Location: NYC, NY
 December 2, 2011
"Would be good but was a bit long. Would order half a size down."