Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bandolino Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump

Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 of 3194%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Review 21 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: azdogmama
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 November 18, 2011

Great shoe...needs breaking in...

"These are very comfortable, but definitely don't wear them all day long the first time you wear them, if you do it without tights. I got a huge blister on my heel. But ironically, they are very comfortable besides that, and they look great. Everyone complimented me on them."
Review 22 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joti
Location: Port Jefferson Station, NY
 November 14, 2011

Great Everyday Shoes!

"I purchased these in the tan suede and I absolutely love the look they have as my everyday, go-to shoes. They look great with jeans and are a good pair of shoes to wear in the fall or summer time. The suede is the best part because it gives the shoes a very updated and classy look. I wear them with heel snugs as my feet are very small, so I can't really account for the general fit, but they are comfy and can be worn all day, even with the heel snugs. I think the only downside is that after a month of wearing, they have already shown signs of wear, due to the suede. But they're shoes, so maybe that's expected! These are super cute and make you feel just good walking in them."
Review 23 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pily
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 24, 2011

thin soles

"very nice looking shoes but very thin soles."
Review 24 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilbulb
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 23, 2011
"LOVE! I thought I ordered the blue suede but got the tan color instead. It goes with everything for work and dress down for a day out. Very comfortable. I have narrow feet so it fits perfectly. Will def buy again."
Review 25 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cberg
Location: atco, nj
 October 20, 2011

Love These!

"These are super comfy! I could wear these all day."
Review 26 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CJShoe
Location: Washington, DC
 October 5, 2011

Bandolina Wedge

"Love them! They are a great shade of navy blue. I did treat them with a waterproof spray because they are suede."
Review 27 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mickilibrarian
Location: Omaha
 September 23, 2011

Super cute

"I am such a sucker for wedges...especially suede ones! I had to have these the second I saw them. They are not as blue/teal as they appear online. They are most definitely navy."
Review 28 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Spader
Location: Parlin, NJ
 September 17, 2011
"I ended up getting a whole size larger than I usuall wear for this shoe. The bigger size is much more comfortable."
Review 29 for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sheffy
Location: Arlington
 September 10, 2011

pretty but...

"This is a striking shoe when you first see it. The dark blue suede is awesome. Very comfortable, but slightly longer. My feet were somewhat swollen and the shoes were still a tad loose. Very comfortable though. I'm going to go to the store and try a half size smaller."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bandolino Klive Wedge Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30