Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Albright Slip-On

Naturalizer Naturalizer Albright Slip-On

Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 4295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Review 1 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: njain
Location: california
 August 25, 2013

Excellent Shoes

"I really love this shoes. I want these in black too!
they do not bite you from any angle coz of the way they r made. Sole of the shoe is very comfy, and well made. A great buy! Highly recommend. Looks great with pants and scrubs.
"
Review 2 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mandm329
Location: Omaha, NE
 April 30, 2013

great comfy shoes

"I love the look of these shoes, and they are on the flat side which also makes them very comfortable! A minor negative is that they are a little long in the toe area."
Review 3 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caution
Location: Michigan
 April 18, 2013

not pretty but comfy

"These are not the prettiest shoes in the store, but they are about as close to an athletic shoe as possible without buying an actual athletic shoe. Size runs true."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GraceG
Location: Memphis, TN
 April 5, 2013

Naturalizer stands up to it reputation

"I am completely pleased with this shoe. Very comfortable, molds to your foot. A true Naturalizer product"
Review 5 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatFan381
Location: USA
 April 3, 2013

Naturalizer Albright Slip On Review

"This shoe gives the appearance that it is a very compfortable, durable shoe. However, after wearing them for less than two weeks I was extremely disappointed in the lack of arch support. Initially, they were very comfortable. Then I wore them to work and found that the sole was so comfortable (soft with little or no support) that it broke down over time . While this was a very comfortable shoe in the store, I was disappointed and will not purchase Naturalizer again. This was too much money for a pair of shoes which lasted less than a month."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FRshoefanatic
Location: Massachusetts
 April 2, 2013

Comfy

"I bought these for work. They go nice with jeans or a nice pair of pants. Comfortable for all day wear. Just gotta break them in a little."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MsPea
Location: Detroit
 March 28, 2013

Loving My Shoes

"These shoes are soooo comfortable for work, good walking shoes and very stylish. Matches my designer purse perfectly with the white stitching. Highly reccomend."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissSL
Location: MS
 March 23, 2013

Comfortable

"Love these shoes. They look great with jeans or khakis."
Review 9 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ilikebargains
Location: DSW Online
 March 23, 2013

Naturalizer Albright Slip-On

"My old pair of stand-by shoes needed to be replaced and I didn't want to spend alot of $. I was hesitant to find a match online but I hadn't seen anything in stores for a good price. I love these shoes and only spent $40 for them and they were delivered to my door. They fit great and look so much better than my old worn-out pair!"
Review 10 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: intense1
Location: Montebello, CA
 March 22, 2013

Tight but comfy

"This shoe runs narrow but is very comfortable overall."
Review 11 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 120magenta
Location: san francisco
 February 23, 2013

comfortable

"its nice to find shoes for people who wear size 6"
Review 12 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: terdb
Location: Wash PA
 February 17, 2013

very comfy

"love naturizer shoes and needed to replace an old pair I have worn out. This was closest style to them. Great fit, very comfortable as I am on my feet alot. Able to wear for hours without issue."
Review 13 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NZMG
Location: philadelphia pa
 January 21, 2013

Great working shoes

"I bought this shoes for work, and I love them! They are super comfortable and not bad looking."
Review 14 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: runner6326
Location: Michigan
 January 5, 2013

Comfy

"I was looking for a comfortable pair of black shoes to replace my old work shoes. This shoe is like wearing slippers!"
Review 15 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsDove
Location: Somerset, NJ
 December 25, 2012

Great Shoe

"Very comfortable, great for when you need to be on your feet a lot. Still with nice style."
Review 16 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AustinLuvsShoes
Location: Austin
 December 25, 2012

Super Comfy

"Looking for a comfortable shoe to wear all day with trousers. This works also when you need a quiet shoe - I'd recommend it!"
Review 17 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joyce444
Location: Las Vegas
 December 22, 2012

Ridiculously comfortable

"I bought one in black a year ago and wished I had gotten the brown. This time, I ordered the brown. They are comfortable for standing on your feet and walking for long periods.
They look great with jeans or tailored pants.
The shoe runs true to size; order them and you will want all colors."
Review 18 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smidgie
Location: Denver, CO
 December 20, 2012

Great comfortable work shoe

"I bought this shoe for my mom. The shoe is light, comfortable and available in wider widths. She is very satisfied with the shoe and wears them to work regularly. They breathe nicely and go well with her outfits."
Review 19 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PatriciaW
Location: Tampa
 December 19, 2012

Walking on Sunshine

"One of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I've had in years! I walk to and from buses commuting to work and these shoes are more than up to the task. Leather is comfortable, not too hard or soft. Good cushion beneath soles. Plenty of room for wide feet."
Review 20 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Meek
Location: Greensboro, NC
 December 12, 2012

good buy

"These shoes are very comfortable and easy to wear with jeans or slacks. True to size. So good, I bought both colors."