Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Albright Slip-On

Naturalizer Naturalizer Albright Slip-On

Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 4295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Review 21 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aangie
Location: Dallas
 December 9, 2012

Great style and comfort

"Great work shoes and not bad looking!"
Review 22 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLH227
Location: Philadelphia Pa
 December 4, 2012

COMFORTABLE

"I BOUGHT THESE SHOES TO WORK IN. FIRST DAY WEARING THEM AND THEY ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE SHOE I HAVE EVER WORE. THEY FIT PERFECT"
Review 23 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: abcd2222
Location: dallas texas
 December 3, 2012
"The shoe arrived on time,i love it.will be a great gift for Mum.Thankyou DSW.."
Review 24 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: plgreen
Location: Ohio
 November 18, 2012

Very Comfortable

"I can wear these all day and my feet don't get tired, they go with jeans or slacks."
Review 25 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KTMontana
Location: Montana
 November 17, 2012

Very comfortable

"These shoes are a dream. Very comfortable, nice for work, and fine for leisure. They are stylish and I can wear them all day. Just the right amount of heel too."
Review 26 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: KatieSue22
Location: Ohio
 November 13, 2012

Great shoes!

"I really, really like these shoes. I ordered them in the wide width, but they are starting to feel a little loose. I think I will order the next pair (in black) not in the wide width. They are very comfortable and look great with jeans. The little bit of a heel is great, too."
Review 27 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lmmeyer
Location: CA
 November 13, 2012

Comfy Shoe

"This is a Great shoe and so very comfortable."
Review 28 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Connec1
Location: Georgia
 January 21, 2012

Naturally Comfy

"These are very comfortable if you are on your feet most of the day. They are convenient; no worry or hassles with straps or buckles just slip right on!"
Review 29 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dc28110
Location: Charlotte NC
 January 17, 2012

Nice shoe!

"These are very comfortable and look great w/ a pair of jeans - I liked them even more than I thought when I tried them on!"
Review 30 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCWALLA
Location: Madison, WI
 January 3, 2012

Super Comfy

"Picked these up locally and I love them! Not only do they look dressy with any sort of pants they are like walking on air.. super super comfortable to wear all day at the office."
Review 31 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmshoelouver
Location: western md
 December 28, 2011

comfortable but...........

"These were surprisingly too long and slightly narrow, which would probably stretch out. They looked rather masculine on my feet with the square toe, I most likely would have kept them if it weren't for the length. Only had them on for a minute they seened to be comfortable, had to return them."
Review 32 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sophiesnyder
Location: houston tx
 December 27, 2011

these shoes rock

"i bought these shoes because i am on my feet all the time. These are very comfy and look great too. I recommend them to everyone.. i have gotten several compliments on them and I plan to buy another pair. Try them, you will love them"
Review 33 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sweeetypi
Location: Fairfax, VA
 December 22, 2011

Post-Surgery and I Can Wear These!!

"After reading several reviews about how supportive and comfortable these shoes are and that they're great for traveling, etc., I went for it and ordered them. Though I'm 6 mo. out of Achilles surgery and am still not able to get into leather closed-back shoes, I can get into these! They are soft at the back and don't press hard on the back of the heel or ankle area. Once I had them on, they were super comfortable. I can't go on any long treks yet and can only wear them for a very short time (still have a lot of swelling) at this point, but when the time comes, I suspect these will be my favorite shoes whenever I have to do a lot of walking, esp. traveling. I also need good arch support (hard to find in leather low heeled casual shoes) and these are perfect."
Review 34 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dodette
Location: Central Illinois
 December 17, 2011

Nice casual shoe

"Great casual shoe. Confortable. Looks nice on."
Review 35 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erin11
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 December 4, 2011

Naturalizer Albright Slip-On

"These shoes are very comfortable! They make great vacation-walking shoes!"
Review 36 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hazelhair
Location: Westminster
 December 3, 2011
"The feature of faux leather upper and elastic side panels are so comfortable on the feet. The only drawback was the wedge heel is not high enough to my liking (1in)."
Review 37 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tootieluvshoes
Location: Memphis, TN
 November 30, 2011

I needed some casual shoes.

"These shoes are comfortable and stylish."
Review 38 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharlyn
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 November 12, 2011

Stylish and comfy

"I just purchased these shoes and took them on a business trip. No breaking in required. They are super comfy."
Review 39 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shanny422
Location: Canton, MI
 November 10, 2011

Perfect Work Shoe

"I work at the airport. I am on my feet at least 10 hours a day. It offers good arch support and its very cushioned on the inside. I love this shoe. My feet haven't hurt since I have been wearing them!! Great, comfy shoe."
Review 40 for Naturalizer Albright Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bshoe
Location: richmond va
 November 5, 2011

Must have shoe

"Very comfortable the cushion feels as though you are walking on air. The shoes are durable, well made"