Customer Reviews for Marc by Marc Jacobs Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat

Marc by Marc Jacobs Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat

Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Review 1 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katekr
Location: newcastle
 August 17, 2013

love this flat!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got half size up wz this flat, they are slightly wide for me but very comfy. Im going to wear this everyday. Im so love this Flat !
shipping was really fast. DSW shipped in 2days.
"
Review 2 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Andrealoveshoes
Location: Utah
 August 11, 2013

Love, Love, Love

"I ordered these in black thinking, "eh, why not?" They are incredible and I will be hanging on to them. Can't wait to wear them with everything."
Review 3 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hpseds
Location: San Diego
 August 8, 2013
"The shoes are great and really cute. Comfortable but just need to break in a little.... Worth it!,"
Review 4 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sundew
Location: oregon
 June 19, 2013

cute~!!

"very cute & lovely~!!
I bought another color~!
"
Review 5 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NayfromLA
Location: Washington, DC
 June 15, 2013
"I love these shoes. I had to return my regular size and get 1/2 size larger. They were perfect for work. Comfy. I travelled overseas (20 hours travel time) & they were still comfy at the end of my travels."
Review 6 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irenic8
Location: Arlington, VA
 May 10, 2013

Geisha

"If you want to walk like a Geisha, this is the shoe for you. The patent leather is gorgeous, but completely inflexible. I wanted to love them, but I couldn't even walk in them. : /"
Review 7 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pjaalt
Location: IL
 May 9, 2013

awesome flats!

"These flats are awesome! They are adorable on and the quality is great. I love that they have a rubber sole - it gives the shoes flexibility and keeps you from slipping all over the place. They fit TTS for me, but if you have wider feet you may need to go up half a size. I am on my feet all day at work and they were comfortable right out of the box. They don't give much support, but I had no issues with the leather rubbing my feet raw. I bought the cream colored ones and they look so classy!"
Review 8 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LynnL
Location: Bartlett
 April 19, 2013

so cute

"I love these very cute shoes. Can't wait to wear them outside. They're very well made, super stylish and have a high end look. The neutral colors will allow me to wear them often with a variety of outfits and they can be worn with either a casual outfit or dressed up."
Review 9 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGusic
Location: Media, PA
 March 22, 2013

love LOVE these

"I have been wearing these shoes around the house constantly because I love them so much but the weather is still a little cold for them. They have a soft back so they was no breaking in required as often happens with flats. They are so comfortable and look so great on."
Review 10 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jatti
Location: New York, NY
 March 21, 2013

Love!

"These flats are adorable and are pretty true to size. So comfy and chic - classic MJ! I can't wait to wear these once the weather warms up."
Review 11 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HighAltitude
Location: California
 March 15, 2013

SO pretty, but for one little thing

"I ordered these shoes online and they are gorgeous. The patent is beautiful and I love the grommet details. They are true to size, but (and here's the "but") my first toe was entirely sticking through the opening and it looks like I'm flipping the toe! I may or may not keep these; I'll try them on tomorrow to see them again with fresh eyes before I decide."
Review 12 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Yenne7
Location: Mission Viejo
 March 15, 2013

Ohh La la

"Love it, though it runs short but didn't return it, my sister got it instead.... No size available for me, too bad."
Review 13 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MoMo4
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 8, 2013

Looks AREN'T deceiving!

"These shoes are as adorable as they look. So pleased I took a chance and ordered them. I was concerned about the reviews saying they were short and ordered a half-size up. Perfect!"
Review 14 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maili
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 1, 2012

Perfectly Too Cute & Comfy!

"Had to exchange for a larger size - so glad I did! These go with everything and to top it off, go anywhere! Love these fantastic flats!"
Review 15 for Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Grommet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: timea
Location: Moline
 April 28, 2012

Wow effect

"I saw these shoes online and instantly fell in love. I usually do not wear flats but these are an exception. I received many compliments and some women even stopped me and asked me where I got them. True to size, comfortable and great looking!"