Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 2889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 21 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rose390
Location: Carteret, NJ
 March 17, 2012

Best Running Shoe

"These shoes are great for running. They breath with ease, they're extremely light weight. So comfy it's like you're running in slippers. The picture on the web site led me to believe that these shoes were grey and yellow when in actuality it's grey and light green."
Review 22 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortgirlatl
Location: Atlanta
 March 12, 2012

Great shoes but..

"Loved these shoes. Had a manufacturing problem and had to return them. Hopefully getting another pair today."
Review 23 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KellyLeigh22
Location: Gaithersburg MD
 February 2, 2012

Great Shoes!!

"perfect affordable running shoes that look good and can be worn if not running. Good buy!"
Review 24 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieMB
Location: St. Louis
 February 2, 2012

Great shoes!

"I love these shoes! They are very lightweight and low profile (around the heel and the tongue of the shoe), which is perfect for someone like me who prefers to walk around barefoot, but needs the support of a running shoe. I did buy a 1/2 size up to accommodate my thick running socks, but I think that's normal for athletic shoes."
Review 25 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: dpdental
Location: boston
 February 1, 2012

Great!

"Very light-weight shoes. If you're looking for a minimal running shoe, this is it. Comfortable and good-looking, too. First run in them felt good!"
Review 26 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shopper2010
Location: Houston, TX
 January 30, 2012

So comfy!

"I was actually inbetween sizes but went with the slightly larger one- since your feet swell a little when you run- and the first time I wore them I ran 6 miles and DIDN'T get one single blister!!! Love these shoes. They don't look like they provide a lot of ankle support but they are superb running shoes and I haven't had any issues with support. Great buy."
Review 27 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Austingroovycat
Location: TX
 January 21, 2012

Light, comfy and cool

"These shoes are so comfy and extremely light. Not only are they comfortable enough to wear all the time, they look super cool and streamline modern. I haven't taken them on a 5 miler yet, but for everyday running around they have become my favorite. They fit true to size and a little wide in the toe box (but I have long, narrow feet)."
Review 28 for New Balance 630 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dermmgr
Location: Simi Valley, CA
 December 12, 2011

New Balance 630 running shoe

"These are the most comfortable shoes I have owned! I wear them for everything, not just running. Highly recommend these!"
21-28 of 28