Customer Reviews for MRKT Mrkt Claire Pump

MRKT Mrkt Claire Pump

Mrkt Claire Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.655 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
23 of 2979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mrkt Claire Pump
Review 21 for Mrkt Claire Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WiseOwl
Location: Los Angeles
 January 5, 2012

Pretty and Sexy

"These looked so amazing with my animal print dress. I loved the bow detail and the heel and platform made them more comfortable. The did slip a bit inthe back, but will put in a heel guard the next time I wear them. I can't wait to pair them with some skinny jeans!"
Review 22 for Mrkt Claire Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: TinaTwoShoes
Location: Chicago
 November 20, 2011

Cute but Runs Small

"This is a lovely shoe, but an entire size up might be necessary. The toe box is tight, but my heel slips a little on my smaller foot. I will try a heal pad and hope it helps."
Review 23 for Mrkt Claire Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSTShoeDiva1
Location: Swansea, Illinois
 November 8, 2011

Claire Pump

"This shoe, although cute, runs a bit short! I had to purchase the next size!"
Review 24 for Mrkt Claire Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JayDo
Location: Brookline, MA
 November 8, 2011

LOVE THESE SHOES!!

"These shoes are really great!! They're sturdy, so comfortable, SUPER CUTE, and perfect for the fall or winter. The heel really comes in handy walking on the cobblestone in Boston, so that's always a plus!"
Review 25 for Mrkt Claire Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scarpaarmante
Location: Clarence, New York
 November 2, 2011

Awesome - but ouch!

"This shoe is beautiful. I bought the burgundy which is really more of a cranberry color. I was thrilled until I tried to get my foot into it. I normally wear a 7 and ordered a 7 1/2 but could not even get my foot into the shoe. I'm going to give the 8 1/2 a shot - a full size and a half larger than I normally wear. This shoe is so pretty that it's worth the pain."
Review 26 for Mrkt Claire Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sarabi
Location: chicago
 October 29, 2011

pretty shoe not true to size

"Received shoe excited but found size was not right, shoe ran small for size, returned and requested a larger size"
Review 27 for Mrkt Claire Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DianaNYC72
Location: New York, NY
 October 24, 2011

NARROW - OUCH!

"I had to bring these back the following day. The toe box is so narrow, that it was too painful to take two normal steps. As much as I love the heel and the look I couldn't hold on to them. If you have narrow feet, I'm sure it would work."
Review 28 for Mrkt Claire Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: newtocoolshus
Location: pa
 October 19, 2011

Claire

"this shoe is very narrow in the toe box. rest of shoe is true to width and the heel is great! Order 1/2 size up."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mrkt Claire Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29