Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump

Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunKiss
Location: South San Francisco
 March 9, 2012

Great style, not as comfy as expected

" Love this style! I read other reviews and decided to order a half size smaller, which I'm glad I did. I still have to be careful while walking so they won't fall off. My feet do run wide at the front, so these are not completely comfortable on me. But for those who have cute feet, this will be a lovely choice. They're suitable for many occasions. You can dress up or down. Another tip though, the heels do look higher than the picture shows. But the platform complements it nicely and I don't feel like breaking my toes standing in them. "
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gsjersey1
Location: Pensacola, FL
 December 14, 2011

Fabulously comfortable!

" These shoes are fantastic. They are stylish and incredibly comfortable. I wore them for 6 hours straight to a Christmas party and did not have to take them off once. "
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RBennett26
Location: Oregon
 December 13, 2011

Fabulous Shoes!

" Lulu Townsend has some awesome styles and colors and I love my new blue pumps! They fit me well and look great with slacks for work or a dress to go out :) "
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: shoefetish4ever
Location: Omaha, NE
 December 13, 2011

Gotta Love Shoes

" I ordered these shoes in the Green color and once I tried them on they ran a little big. So instead of sending them back via UPS I like the fact that I could take them back to the local store. Once I did that the sales lady informed me that she will refund my money, and also told me that I could still use my "rewards money" since I brought them using my rewards. I LOVED their customer service, it was awesome! While in store I purchased some boots instead since they did not carry the "green" color I was looking for! GREAT JOB DSW!!!!! "
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GalSinger
Location: Centerville, OH
 December 11, 2011

Lulu Townsend Pendal Pum

" I bought these thinking my feet were wide but to my dismay the shoes were way too wide and it would seem, run a little large any way, I had plenty of room in the toe but had to use tissue to keep the heels from sliding off, which they did anyway. I think I'll send them back and try a more narrow size. The reviews I read stated how comfortable they were, my feet and ankles were aching all night. Probably because I was trying to keep them on my feet! So until I get the right size my review is skewed! "
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilybeans21
Location: Camp Lejeune, NC
 December 6, 2011

Perfect Color!

" I have been painstakingly searching for a "kelly" green shoe for my sister's wedding for approximately 6 months now. Classy, appropriate (under 6 inches!), perfect color and comfort were my 4 requirements. This shoe hits the mark on all 4! My sister was very happy with my selection and let the other bridesmaids know. Since my order, another bridemaid bought the blue. It fits true to size, not too wide, but not too narrow. Quality shoe with just the perfect height at a great price! "
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HaleyDawn
Location: Cape cod
 December 1, 2011

LOVE!!!

" These just came in and i LOVE them!. I am wearing all black to a Christmas party and was looking for a punch of color and these did it :) I ordered them in fushia and they are definitely the right color. the colors may be a little bold for every day but for a special occasion or just going out its great. I ordered a 7.5 and they are a smidgen too big but I think the 7 would be to small for me. "
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BluRapture
Location: Philadelphia
 November 20, 2011

FABULOUS

" I am always looking for nice, comfy royal blue shoes to wear to my sorority events. When these came in the mail and I opened the box, I was impressed, and I hadn't even tried them on yet. The color of the shoe was dead on. Once I tried them on and walked around the house in them I fell in love. I normally put a shoe cusion in all of my shoes, and these won't be needing one. They are a little slippery on the bottom, but a shoe grip can easily fix that. My first Lulu Townsend shoe and they get a thumbs up. "
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: lessjeni
Location: Phildelphia, PA
 November 18, 2011

A Bit Too Bright

" VERY cute shoe with a good platform / heel height ratio, but the blue satin was a tad bit too bold for me. I usually am one to gravitate to a bold color, but this time it just felt like a bit too much. Still recommend as a comfortable option, but this pair is going back. "
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DrMJA
Location: Minnesota
 November 8, 2011

Sexy Satin Pump

" Comfortable pump with proper forefoot support. "
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MissNewShoes
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 6, 2011

Super comfy

" I wore these shoes during a wedding. The shoes held up for seven hours before I kicked them off, and that was because I grew tired of towering over everyone! "
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nance426
Location: NY
 November 3, 2011

Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump Review!

" I loved this shoe! I bought the green pump specifically to go with my Luigi (of the Super Mario Bros) costume for halloween weekend. The shoe went perfectly with the costume and it looked so cute! I was on my feet the entire weekend attending halloween parties and trick o'treating with my nephew. I was amazed at how comfortable the shoes were. "
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickly
Location: CA
 October 15, 2011

Great!

" Comfy, fits true to size, and the blue is SUPER BRIGHT!
I got this to wear with my bridesmaid dress and loved it! I wore it for 7 hours, standing, sitting, dancing, and no problem. We are donating the bridal party dresses and shoes to a charity, so I hope whoever gets these will be as happy as I was!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Pendal Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy