Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Tracey Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIA Mia Tracey Bootie

Mia Tracey Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
40 of 4393%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Tracey Bootie
Review 21 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: drmarina
Location: NY
 December 3, 2012

ok

" I thought they were cute, but they had absolutely no arch support and were a little too long, so not as comfortable as they look "
Review 22 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bryann
Location: Mattapoisett
 December 3, 2012

Cute Comfortable Boot

" The flap worn up or down changes the look - it's like two boots in one! Looks great with skinny jeans. Sensible for inclement weather. "
Review 23 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kahren
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 27, 2012

cute, cute, cute

" These boots look and fit great! I get lots of compliments! The low heel is just right for casual wear and jeans. I love the color and style, they are just what I was looking for. There is one aspect of the style that is a bit odd, and that is the 'fold over' top, I don't wear pants tucked in these boots, so I 'unfold' the top. They still work for me, but may not for others. "
Review 24 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GRANDKIDS2
Location: wrightwood, ca
 November 25, 2012

LOVE THE MIA TRACEY BOOTIE

" I PURCHASE BROWN FIRST LOOKED SO GOOD AND FIT PERFECT, I ORDRED THEM IN BLACK. TOO.
THEY REALLY ARE STYLISH AND FEEL SO GOOD ON. "
Review 25 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deede48
Location: Whitestone, NY
 November 22, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE this bootie!

" It arrived on Tues night ( a bit longer than expected) wore them all day Wednesday and today for Thanksgiving. They are SOOOOO comfortable and cute. Gotten many compliments already! They are true to size....the tan is actually more like taupe. Not as dark as the picture. The fur on the inside is super soft. A bit of arch support not much. All around good purchase at the right price. Highly recommend. A+++ "
Review 26 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: KatieH315
Location: New Jersey
 November 20, 2012

runs small

" would still recommend, very cute "
Review 27 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tezz
Location: NJ
 November 19, 2012

Booties

" Comfy and good price. Looks a little baggy around the ankle when turned up. "
Review 28 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mako0o
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
 November 17, 2012

Love these Boots !

" These boots are perfect! They are bit longer than I thought, but fit great with socks. I wear them anywhere. The style is also great and it's perfect with skinny jeans and pants. They're super comfortable and I can wear them all day long. I just love them.. "
Review 29 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Motherof2inPA
Location: PA
 November 17, 2012

Returned These

" I wanted to love these. They just don't look right with any pair of Pants. "
Review 30 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lynseyo
Location: north carolina
 November 14, 2012
" I love these shoes! I ordered them in black, size 8.5. The fit is true to size and sooo comfy, and I have more than enough room for socks. They look cute folded up or down, and look great with skinny jeans. I could wear these all day and be very happy. Highly recommend these boots! "
Review 31 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmittyRaye
Location: Virginia
 November 8, 2012

Love!

" These booties are soo comfortable and they keep my toes nice and toasty. They look great with skinnies and leggings. They will definitely be a staple in my winter wardrobe!! "
Review 32 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mary2001
Location: Racine, WI
 November 6, 2012

Little Ba Ba booties!

" I love these! They are warm and look adorable with skinny jeans. I am looking forward to wearing them all winter! The quality of the make is very good and they are very comfortable! "
Review 33 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmikeyy89
Location: MA
 October 29, 2012

Super cute

" I ordered these boots online in my regular size of 7.5. They are a little long but I wouldn't go a size smaller just in case it would be too small. They fit well and are really cute. They can be worn folded over or unfolded, either style is great! "
Review 34 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: kells43
Location: moultrie,ga
 October 27, 2012

too big

" i have to return too big for my feet so these run long "
Review 35 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pickle71
Location: washington
 October 25, 2012
" love these booties. they are so comfy and warm. you can wear the flap up or down, only worn twice now but already got compliments on them "
Review 36 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AahShoe
Location: Maryland
 October 22, 2012

Super comfy

" These booties are super comfy!! I could wear them every day. They look good with jeans and the ankle is wide enough that I can tuck them in. Really like these! "
Review 37 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gjh71
Location: Michigan
 October 15, 2012

The perfect mix of style and comfort.

" The Mia Tracey Bootie goes with leggings, jeans, skirts, shorts and dresses. A great basic to dress up or down. "
Review 38 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moobabe
Location: Colorado Springs
 February 9, 2012

Love love love looooove.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Amazing booties, especially for the price! Can be worn folded up or down, depending on the look you're trying to achieve. I usually wear a size 8 and have to get a half size up for boots but these fit perfectly in my normal size. Wore for hours and did lots of walking - very comfortable. The tan is more rich in person that what DSW's site shows and I personally like the true color better. Love, love, LOVE these! "
Review 39 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondiee
Location: NYC, NY
 February 1, 2012
" They are great! Very comfortable, have been using them for 3 days straight, they are very very warm and just look great with jeans! <3 "
Review 40 for Mia Tracey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JFid
Location: Memphis, TN
 December 15, 2011

Great right out of the box!

" I usually have a tough time with boots to fit. These are perfect right out of the box! There is plenty of room for an additional arch support if needed. Love this boot and it looks so great with jeans! "