Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump

Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cirrcus
Location: San Francisco, CA
 May 25, 2013

I LOVE THESE!!!! I HAVE 4 PAIRS JUST IN CASE!

" I LOVE THESE!!!! I HAVE 4 PAIRS JUST IN CASE! i WEAR THEM FOR HOURS ON END AND MY FEET ARE OK! :) "
Review 2 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeloveitorleaveit
Location: Baltimore
 May 14, 2012

Super fake tall!!!

" These shoes are super cute! I love how tall they make me feel (super fake tall!!!). However, they are not made for long periods of standing and profiling more of a sit and look pretty sort of shoe. "
Review 3 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SFBride
Location: San Francisco
 April 11, 2012
" This would have totally been my wedding shoes, but they don't have my size. Comfy for the 6 in heel. The color is champagne and suble which I liked. I wish I bought the 5 when I saw it at the store, but oh well. Sadly will have to return. It runs true to size. "
Review 4 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moga
Location: MO
 March 13, 2012

Yuck! Total disappointment!

" The color and material are not even close to what appears on the website. The shoes are covered in a cheap, ugly gold fabric with obvious defects in the material. It looks like somebody made these out of drapes from the 70's! Even worse, the toes are cramped and the shoes are heavy. Clomp clomp clomp! Ugly and clumsy! They are getting returned. "
Review 5 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: mboxcenter
Location: Denver
 March 1, 2012

Pretty but wrong color

" These shows are really cute, but the color I received was gold, rather then the light beige that is shown in the picture. I returned them "
Review 6 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snnf
Location: Bayonne
 February 1, 2012

Love it but not for me :(

" I love the shoe and its perfect for an evening wear however, the strap is too long for me. It is the right size but the strap is extended too much. "
Review 7 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cutetrini23
Location: NJ
 January 24, 2012

Sexy!

" Very sexy!! Dont be intimidated by the height cuz its very comfortable!! "
Review 8 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennhal
Location: texas
 December 15, 2011

Beautiful shoes!

" These have to be my favorite pair of shoes! I have them in both colors and they are super, super comfortable!!! "
Review 9 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Implodedbyshoes
Location: LINY
 December 6, 2011

Nice, but...

" I bought these in a 6.5 and they are true to size. Great heel height and fabric is nice. The inside lining was showing through which I didn't like due to the price of the item! And one shoe had some loose threads which needed to be cut off. Over all, very nice but not get quality to whom ever produced the shoe. "
Review 10 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: MizDee
Location: Houston, Tx
 November 9, 2011

Disappointed

" A nice style but too chunky for me. And got right size but the back strap kept slipping off my heel. These shoes are HEAVY! I had the black but the white lining keep showing around the toe area. A pair of Zigi I had to return.. "
Review 11 for Zigi Girl Ella Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sam3
Location: Arlington Heights, IL
 September 9, 2011

AWESOME!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I just ordered these for my graduation...which is in june. as soon as i saw these shoes i knew they were the ones. and they are amazing! i got them in champaign, but it's really more of a shiny nude than the pink seen in the picture.
i'm used to 5 inch heels but i was a little anxious about these. however, for 6 inches, the shoes are pretty easy to walk in - the 2 inch platform helps. however, i wouldn't suggest walking around all day though.
overall, i am immensely pleased with this purchase. Thank you DSW! "