Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens

Nike Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens

Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Review 1 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 July 20, 2015

Nike air

" good tennis shoes if you like to walk. "
Review 2 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 May 15, 2015

Great Shoe - Hard to Find

" Thank goodness for DSW! I found this pair in black and they are the only shoe my husband will wear for work in the summer. He is on his feet all day and loves them. Other stores sell these in white but no black. "
Review 3 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Connecticut
 January 4, 2015

Squeakers, not Sneakers

" These shoes squeak very loudly to the point where I won't where them in public. I just use them on my treadmill and keep the headphones turned up.
This is a well-known problem with these shoes that develops after a week to a month of use. It's a shame because they are very comfortable. "
Review 4 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York City
 November 12, 2014
" 3rd pair,I got for my dad & he love this sneaker. "
Review 5 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arverne, NYC
 November 4, 2014

Perfect

" Husband loves the comfort. Love that they are extra wide. "
Review 6 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Reston, VA
 January 21, 2014

Sturdy

" This is a good looking pair of shoes but a tad too narrow for the husband. "
Review 7 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arlington, VA
 June 24, 2013

Perfect for work shoes

" It's very comfortable and safe work shoes. I bought this for
using as work shoes and found very comfy and durable, too.
"
Review 8 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 June 13, 2013
" Great shoes, but definitely not waterproof at all! Still happy with purchase! "
Review 9 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mastic, NY
 April 19, 2013

Stylish Shoes for men!!!

" I bought a pair for my husband; he loves them right away and he is one of the pickiest person on the planet!!!!
Later on, I bought another pair as a birthday gift for my father in law. He loves them!
Promisingly, I will buy another pair when my husband's ones are worn down. Please keep producing as well as selling this style in DSW!!! Thank you for carrying selectively nice and affordable shoes. "
Review 10 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 January 1, 2013

Nice

" Bought it for the looks and comfort. Great gym shoe. "
Review 11 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: a2
 November 9, 2012

nice comfortable walking shoe for a good value

" comfortable for long walks, looks good since it's all black, it comes in a wide size, and for a Nike it is definitely a good value, so what's not to like? "
Review 12 for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Lake in the Hills, IL
 July 16, 2012

Husband loves these

" I bought these for my husband, he absolutely loves them. Great fit and very comfortable. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Monarch IV Cross Training Shoe - Mens
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy