Customer Reviews for GC Shoes GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop

GC Shoes GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop

GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 1479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Review 1 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoneyBun
Location: Pensacola, FL
 October 10, 2012

Love these!

" These have a little touch of sparkle, which I love. Also, they are super comfy. "
Review 2 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gina222
Location: New York, NY
 August 5, 2012

GC flip flop

" Very comfortable and pretty "
Review 3 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: xxbrunettexx
Location: united states
 July 17, 2012

Very dissatisfied

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these in the black because they were sooo cute but when I got them home and wore them maybe 3-4 times the bottom sole piece came apart and since then I'be tried to superglue them back together but it keeps falling apart . Won't ever buy these again , maybe it was just my pair but $45 for something to break just isnt worth it. "
Review 4 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KK222
Location: Florida
 July 8, 2012

Cute and Comfy

" These shoes are super cute but do run short. I would order the next size up. "
Review 5 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: Feni
Location: Sacramento, CA
 June 21, 2012

Pretty but horrible sizing

" I received these shoes last week and they do look lovely. I love the bling and animal print. The only down side is the size is way off. I wear size 8 shoes in US size. These shoes come in European sizes and according to the size chart that comes to 38 1/2. Well I received a 38 and come to find out there is no half sizes. Which would be a nice info to know before we place our order. 38 did not fit. Keep in mind that the DSW size chart for these shoes are not accurate and you are just better going up 2 sizes. When I called customer service there wasn't much they could do other then next day shipment and I had to order a size 9 and then send my shoes back. I got the 39 the other day and the right shoe fits better exactly the size of my feet but the left pair is slightly shorter and pretty identical to the original size 38. I was a bit frustrated because I like the shoes and I dont to deal with having to order another size 40 and have to returns these and I dont have a fedex near my house. So I might just end up keeping it and just wear it as it is. I was really disappointed. DSW should start checking how accurate non US size shoes are and set a chart accordingly. Good luck ladies on your purchase. I haven't worn mine out to see if it is comfortable yet since I was debating to return, exchange, or just keep it. "
Review 6 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Ayumitaro
Location: New York
 May 25, 2012

Bling Bling cute sandals

" it's cute and eye catching!! "
Review 7 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MsKat
Location: New York
 May 25, 2012
" These sandals are super cute but it runs small. I had to return it :( "
Review 8 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LLBG
Location: Little Rock, AR
 May 22, 2012

GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop

" Very cute flip flop. Can wear to work without feeling like I'm dressing down at all. Receive lots of compliments on this shoe. "
Review 9 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KURVYKIM
Location: PHILADELPHIA
 May 9, 2012

CHEAPLY MADE

" THE FIRST DAY THAT I WORE THEM I TRIPPED OVER A RUG AND THE SHOE SPLIT AWAY FROM THE SOLE. MY SHOES WERE TALKING...LITERALLY. THEY ARE CHEAPLY MADE AND NOT WORTH $35 MORE LIKE $5 OR $10. "
Review 10 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AngelinaBoBina
Location: NJ
 May 3, 2012
" LOVE these sandals! But SUPER WEIRD sizing! European maybe? Normally I wear a size 8, these I had to get a 10! Very strange but otherwise, super cute shoe! "
Review 11 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hititupCHELS
Location: Spokane, WA
 August 2, 2011

Love these!

" These shoes are super comfortable... and super cute! The rhinestones on it are more purple in person than I expected which gives it more excitement! "
Review 12 for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nikmc2
Location: fort worth
 June 6, 2011
" These shoes are really cute! I own a brown pair and the stones on the shoes really glitter! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for GC Shoes Bowtie Flip Flop
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy