Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot

Unisa Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot

Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nita215
Location: Philadelphia, Pa.
 March 29, 2012

I love DSW

" Being a DSW rewards premiere member continues to be beneficial. I am able to get my shoes overnight next business day and I take full advantage of it! I wanted these boots to wear when I was going out and they arrived right on time. "
Review 2 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rinaa
Location: CA
 January 4, 2012

Comfy wedges!

" These are the first pair of boots I picked up this season. They do run a LITTLE narrow but still pretty comfy. I wore them on a day out in the city - walked around outside, walked around for about 2 hours indoors in a museum, walked more outside - and I still didn't have that ugh-gotta-get-off-my-feet feeling! Best of all, they actually fit my calves! Most normal boots don't fit my calves and sometimes I even struggle with the ones that supposedly say wide calf, sooo... yeah, these have easily became my favorite pairs of boots this season! "
Review 3 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rin83
Location: Indio
 December 14, 2011
" Love my boots so comfy and super cute!!! "
Review 4 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimc1016
Location: New Orleans, LA
 December 11, 2011

Overall Satisfied

" I ordered these in Black. The description says these are faux leather, so I was very disappointed to see them in suede. Now that I look back at the photos - the brown looks leather, the the black looks suede. I think the description should say this!!! I didn't need another pair of suede boots, but I've decided to keep them since they are still cute! The sweater top cuff is a nice touch. Looks great with my leggings :) "
Review 5 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 3, 2011

Lovely

" These are extremely comfortable and they fit true to size, i have problems with boots fitting my calves because my calves are fat but these fit perfect, I love them. "
Review 6 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: S0107
Location: Florida
 December 2, 2011

Very Stylish

" I got them in black, very sexy looking in the black suede, fit was slightly narrow but still comfortable for the heel height. "
Review 7 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erinada
Location: Ohio
 December 1, 2011

Great boot

" I bought these in black and love them! They go great with a sweaterdress and leggings! I wore them all day to a wedding and they were so comfortable! "
Review 8 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: air1
Location: atlanta ga
 November 24, 2011

very cute

" I loved the way they looked on the web page, when I got them they were a little more plasticy looking than I expected and the sweater type top was too wide for my calf. It stuck out at the back and looked funny so I had to return them :( "
Review 9 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wildbootlover
Location: Oregon
 November 21, 2011
" This boot is SUPER comfortable and warm. They look real sassy with skinny jeans or leggings. I have really skinny calves and they are a little loose at the top but they still look great! "
Review 10 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lynde
Location: Danville
 November 19, 2011

Fabulous Boots

" These are one of THE MOST comfortable pairs of boots I own. Wore them all day and all night and they felt great. Goes well with skinny jeans or skirts. A Must Buy! "
Review 11 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Loveshz
Location: Chandler, AZ
 November 18, 2011

Perfect!

" I love these boots! They are super comfortable and look AMAZING with skinny jeans. They are true to size and the wedge heel is perfect the height. "
Review 12 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chellebelle
Location: Coconut Creek, FL
 November 11, 2011

Gasp!

" I have 17-18 inch calves, and these fit! I think the sweater material at the top helps, but as soon as I put these on I knew I had to have them! The store i went to only had black and I snatched them right up, imagine my excitement when I came online and saw them in brown too! Guess what I just ordered =) Te wedge gives it a little sexiness without being too rugged, so they're the perfect dress up or down boots. I can't wait to wear them! "
Review 13 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DRjenna
Location: Wixom
 November 10, 2011

pain is beauty

" They're a little narrow, and not very cushy on the bottom, but for 60 bucks I can't complain. Just don't wear them to work. "
Review 14 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshopper27
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 8, 2011

Stylish, Comfy Wedge

" Love these! Great height, great looking, and comfortable at a great price! What more can I say? "
Review 15 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seahawks
Location: WA
 November 7, 2011

Super Cute

" Hugs legs nice and with the extra height gives a sexy appeal!"
Very cute and comfortable for being heals. I get compliments every time I wear them."
"
Review 16 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maraki
Location: NJ
 November 7, 2011

absolutely love!

" This boot is great all around: price, comfort, style! I wear them to work as a teacher and even though I'm on my feet all day I'm super comfy! "
Review 17 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CatNY
Location: Merrick, NY
 November 6, 2011

Wintery Wedge

" I love this boot! It's so wintery and comfy. It doesn't hurt my feet even after hours of walking around and I've received tons of compliments on them! "
Review 18 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: michmom2
Location: michigan
 November 4, 2011

Great boots for bigger calves! Sexy!

" I love these boots! I tried on the grey/brown and they fit my calf perfectly!! So that meant I had to buy the black ones too!! Bought some over the knee socks and tights and I have put the cutest look together! I am so happy with these wedge heels. Even got a compliment in the store. Oh and they are super sexy too. Love DSW!!!! "
Review 19 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilbopeep
Location: Frederick, Md
 October 27, 2011

Love Love Love

" These boots are great! Very cute and comfortable for being heals. I get compliments every time I wear them. "
Review 20 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BabyGirl420
Location: Souther NJ
 October 24, 2011

Shoe Lover

" I am a tom boy at heart so I love when I can have a sexy boot that's super comfy!!!!! "