Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot

Unisa Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot

Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nita215
Location: Philadelphia, Pa.
 March 29, 2012

I love DSW

"Being a DSW rewards premiere member continues to be beneficial. I am able to get my shoes overnight next business day and I take full advantage of it! I wanted these boots to wear when I was going out and they arrived right on time."
Review 2 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rinaa
Location: CA
 January 4, 2012

Comfy wedges!

"These are the first pair of boots I picked up this season. They do run a LITTLE narrow but still pretty comfy. I wore them on a day out in the city - walked around outside, walked around for about 2 hours indoors in a museum, walked more outside - and I still didn't have that ugh-gotta-get-off-my-feet feeling! Best of all, they actually fit my calves! Most normal boots don't fit my calves and sometimes I even struggle with the ones that supposedly say wide calf, sooo... yeah, these have easily became my favorite pairs of boots this season!"
Review 3 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rin83
Location: Indio
 December 14, 2011
"Love my boots so comfy and super cute!!!"
Review 4 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimc1016
Location: New Orleans, LA
 December 11, 2011

Overall Satisfied

"I ordered these in Black. The description says these are faux leather, so I was very disappointed to see them in suede. Now that I look back at the photos - the brown looks leather, the the black looks suede. I think the description should say this!!! I didn't need another pair of suede boots, but I've decided to keep them since they are still cute! The sweater top cuff is a nice touch. Looks great with my leggings :)"
Review 5 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 3, 2011

Lovely

"These are extremely comfortable and they fit true to size, i have problems with boots fitting my calves because my calves are fat but these fit perfect, I love them."
Review 6 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: S0107
Location: Florida
 December 2, 2011

Very Stylish

"I got them in black, very sexy looking in the black suede, fit was slightly narrow but still comfortable for the heel height."
Review 7 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erinada
Location: Ohio
 December 1, 2011

Great boot

"I bought these in black and love them! They go great with a sweaterdress and leggings! I wore them all day to a wedding and they were so comfortable!"
Review 8 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: air1
Location: atlanta ga
 November 24, 2011

very cute

"I loved the way they looked on the web page, when I got them they were a little more plasticy looking than I expected and the sweater type top was too wide for my calf. It stuck out at the back and looked funny so I had to return them :("
Review 9 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wildbootlover
Location: Oregon
 November 21, 2011
"This boot is SUPER comfortable and warm. They look real sassy with skinny jeans or leggings. I have really skinny calves and they are a little loose at the top but they still look great!"
Review 10 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lynde
Location: Danville
 November 19, 2011

Fabulous Boots

"These are one of THE MOST comfortable pairs of boots I own. Wore them all day and all night and they felt great. Goes well with skinny jeans or skirts. A Must Buy!"
Review 11 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Loveshz
Location: Chandler, AZ
 November 18, 2011

Perfect!

"I love these boots! They are super comfortable and look AMAZING with skinny jeans. They are true to size and the wedge heel is perfect the height."
Review 12 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chellebelle
Location: Coconut Creek, FL
 November 11, 2011

Gasp!

"I have 17-18 inch calves, and these fit! I think the sweater material at the top helps, but as soon as I put these on I knew I had to have them! The store i went to only had black and I snatched them right up, imagine my excitement when I came online and saw them in brown too! Guess what I just ordered =) Te wedge gives it a little sexiness without being too rugged, so they're the perfect dress up or down boots. I can't wait to wear them!"
Review 13 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DRjenna
Location: Wixom
 November 10, 2011

pain is beauty

"They're a little narrow, and not very cushy on the bottom, but for 60 bucks I can't complain. Just don't wear them to work."
Review 14 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeshopper27
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 8, 2011

Stylish, Comfy Wedge

"Love these! Great height, great looking, and comfortable at a great price! What more can I say?"
Review 15 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seahawks
Location: WA
 November 7, 2011

Super Cute

"Hugs legs nice and with the extra height gives a sexy appeal!"
Very cute and comfortable for being heals. I get compliments every time I wear them."
"
Review 16 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maraki
Location: NJ
 November 7, 2011

absolutely love!

"This boot is great all around: price, comfort, style! I wear them to work as a teacher and even though I'm on my feet all day I'm super comfy!"
Review 17 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CatNY
Location: Merrick, NY
 November 6, 2011

Wintery Wedge

"I love this boot! It's so wintery and comfy. It doesn't hurt my feet even after hours of walking around and I've received tons of compliments on them!"
Review 18 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: michmom2
Location: michigan
 November 4, 2011

Great boots for bigger calves! Sexy!

"I love these boots! I tried on the grey/brown and they fit my calf perfectly!! So that meant I had to buy the black ones too!! Bought some over the knee socks and tights and I have put the cutest look together! I am so happy with these wedge heels. Even got a compliment in the store. Oh and they are super sexy too. Love DSW!!!!"
Review 19 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilbopeep
Location: Frederick, Md
 October 27, 2011

Love Love Love

"These boots are great! Very cute and comfortable for being heals. I get compliments every time I wear them."
Review 20 for Unisa Gomda Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BabyGirl420
Location: Souther NJ
 October 24, 2011

Shoe Lover

"I am a tom boy at heart so I love when I can have a sexy boot that's super comfy!!!!!"