Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Theodore Boot

Impo Impo Theodore Boot

Impo Theodore Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
38 of 4584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Theodore Boot
Review 21 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJTiffany
Location: Pasadena CA
 January 24, 2012

stylish and comfortable

" They are really stylish boots which also provide nice support for your feet. The only con is the shaft runs short for me but it doesn't disminish its great look. Great buy. "
Review 22 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlinaP
Location: Orlando
 January 20, 2012

Zipper Danger

" These shoes count on being stretchy to fit and that means they are very tight! The first time I wore them the zipper separated at the ankle. My seamstress friend says that is common with stretch boots and zippers because the stretch gives an unusual side force on the zipper when the foot is moved sideways and splits the zipper! I mean I was at school and didn't know how I was going to walk back to the parking garage without the zipper coming all the way undone and me having to go barefoot! "
Review 23 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AgentKiwiKerry
Location: Burrillville, RI
 January 15, 2012

Decent Shoe

" I saw it online and had to own these shoes, very cute. It's a nice shoe, stretches a little but the ankle area is a little tight. Overall pleased with them. "
Review 24 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SORY
Location: New York
 January 11, 2012

GREAT LOOKING BUT TOO WIDE ON TOP

" these are beautiful but too narrow and too wide on top, the first two boots were perfect, these I cannot say the same...thanks! "
Review 25 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes5071
Location: LaOtto, IN
 January 10, 2012

Sexiest Boots I Own

" These boots are wonderful! They look great with skirts/dresses or "skinny" pants. They are very sexy and comfortable. No one will regret buying these! "
Review 26 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyP123
Location: Memphis
 January 9, 2012

OMG! Love this boot

" This boot is sooooo comfortable and stylish. Looks even better than picture and feels good on. I go the boot in wide and it fits ture to size and covers my calfs well! I would highly recommend this boot to anyone who wants to accenuate thier clothes with stylish boots. "
Review 27 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shay2012
Location: Houston
 January 6, 2012

Impo

" I love these boots. They are very unique and comfortable. I wore these boots to a concert and got lots of complliments and questions of where did you get those. These boots have a very classy and elegant flair to them. "
Review 28 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Chanee
Location: Detroit
 January 3, 2012

Didn't like quality of shoe

" Shoe looked kind of cheap. "
Review 29 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 3, 2012

Impo Theodore

" Impo is quickly becoming a brand that I seek out for boots. Has a suede look to it, but is synthetic. Love the colorblocked detail.... very unique! 3 inch heel is surprisingly comfortable. A great find! "
Review 30 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrisOB
Location: PA
 December 31, 2011

Cool Boots

" Not only cool and stylish but also very comfortable! "
Review 31 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Loulu16
Location: Queens ny
 December 31, 2011

Gorgeous boots

" Wished they fit me.... If I could close it on my calf that would be great.... Sorry i had to return them... Maybe they will make the stretch better. "
Review 32 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TigerinHighHeels
Location: Castle Pines but shop at Park Meadows
 December 30, 2011

Comfort and style

" Beautiful boot with eye-catching design which is very flattering. Suede is high quality. Slight stretch add to the comfort.
The charcoal gray variations in the side design tends a bit more to the brown than pure dark charcoal or soft gray.
The non fabric heel is wonderful. It makes it so much more practical for driving. Excellent design decision. "
Review 33 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 818bella
Location: Granada Hills
 December 30, 2011

Great

" I am a wider calf size and this shoe actually fit and it's pretty comfortable to walk around in for an hour or so. "
Review 34 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyDIDC
Location: DC
 December 15, 2011

Love these!

" I saw these in the store, tried them on and loved them, but I was a little unsure because they were $65 or so. But I've been tracking them online, and as soon as they went on sale, I snapped them up! I'm a Rewards Members, so I got free shipping, too. So in the end I saved about $30! I love DSW!
I have several other pairs of Impo boots and get compliments on them all the time. Since I'm a runner, I have big calves, and I've found these to be one of the few brands of boots that fits over them with no problem. A great find!! "
Review 35 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stylinindallas
Location: Dallas, Texas
 December 14, 2011

You will love these boots!

" I got the black/grey/taupe. They are incredibly comfortable, even for a higher heel. They look fabulous! They are sexy, but chic enough to wear to work. Am thinking about ordering the burgandy ones! "
Review 36 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nanazil
Location: Tracy
 December 6, 2011

Impo Theodore Boot

" Saw these boots online and loved the colors--The rest is history- ordered them and when they arrived loved the colors even more -just what I wanted. They are so comfortable - plan to order them in the black!
Have ordered from DSW several times and have always been satisfied. Including when I what ordered was not really what I wanted and had to return it. DSW is the Best!! "
Review 37 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amyak09
Location: Orlando
 December 4, 2011

Not as fabulous as they look

" I thought these shoes looked totally cute to rock this fall and they were suede, but not only did these run narrow but they look totally bland in real life. Definitely returning these. "
Review 38 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rockandroller
Location: Cleveland
 December 2, 2011

Awesome and unique boots

" These boots are really different than plain, average boots and I love them! The bottom is a bit thin but with an insole, they will be perfect. I wore them all day yesterday at work and they were great, they even zipped over my calves, which can be a challenge. Def glad I ordered the wide. "
Review 39 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CDC1
Location: Manassas, VA
 November 24, 2011

THEY FIT!!!!

" I was so very, very happy that these boots fit and they were everything and more. They looked fabulous on line and now they have found me and are making me fabulous thanks DSW! I have really big calves. So I was elated when they acutally fit me. I am so happy to have found cute and strecthy all in one boot. Oh! yeah and THEY FIT!!!!! "
Review 40 for Impo Theodore Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mydarlingnikki
Location: weirton, wv
 November 20, 2011

fabulous boots, great price

" These boots are fabulous. The unique design on the boots attracts a lot of attention. Every time I wear them I get compliments on them and people begging to know where I bought them.
These boots are unique and sexy but also functional because I can wear them to the office. For high heel boots they are very comfortable.
I do recommend spraying them with a suede protector to maintain the quality.
"